of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Entree Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Zwembad Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Schoonheidssalon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Winkels Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Badkamer Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Badkamer Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Entree Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Zwembad Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Receptie Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Zwembad Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Badkamer Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 1000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 311 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (311)
Sorteer op:
Pedro C. (Echt)paren Portugal, 21 november 2014
Great hotel! One of the best in Macau and Adia

View, area and service
10
Great
Alan H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 november 2014
One and only stay at Wynn

Staff helpful, service excellent, location perfect
9
Great except 1. No fridge in the expensive suite I had, only a warning there would be a charge for placing my own items in the minibar fridge, 2. No business centre, was charged $8 to use a computer for 30 minutes, I used it for 40 minutes and was charged $16, just outrageous, 3. Daily charge for wifi was $20, just outrageous, 4. Airport to hotel shuttle only goes to casino, leaving you considerable walking distance from the hotel check in foyer and you have to carry your own luggage all that way, really ridiculous. I won't be staying at this hotel again, it's not worth the extra cost over the adjacent hotels.
Lap K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 oktober 2014
WYNN MACAU

Room; Facilities; Room (it was so nice i need to list it twice)
9,7
I would say Wynn hotel's interior ranks upon the VERY BEST i have ever been to. The room interior is impeccable, the carpets, linings, curtains, walls, bed & Artwork all mixed together very well, very Synchronised. It felt very comfortable the room, and i really liked the size of the room, i loved the fact that it had a dining table on top of a coffee table and the movable tv. However 1 bad thing: the wall is not very sound-proof, drunken couple next door made a lot of noise and likewise in the morning when the housekeeping was hoovering.
Saman S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 september 2014
its a gorgeous hotel, big and clean

location, clean, luxury
9,7
the hotel rooms are big and spacious, very clean and well equipped for the stay. the italian restaurant is amazing, lots of high end fashion shops in the lobby area. golden dragon show and the tree of prosperity show going on every half an hour and it worth the watch. the breakfast is not included but its grea. the variety is not much but the quality is amazing, we have been upgraded to a one bedroom suit and it was great, fantastic view of the lake and the city, very clean and big and very well designed and decorated.
Kam K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 juli 2014
good

polite
8,7
Hotel should provide free wifi at all areas.
Sheng J. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 23 juli 2014
Great hotel

Great hotel, very good service and food
10
Great
Donny S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 10 juli 2014
Good

good Staff, clean room and new hotel
9,3
Christopher D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 mei 2014
Everything you would expect from a 5* hotel.

The rooms are spectacular. Great restaurants, fantastic pool area with very attentive staff. No free wifi though!!!
9,3
Yuk Y. (Echt)paren China, 8 mei 2014
Nice facilities!

Very nic staff. The hotel provides clean and excellent facilities!
9,7
I want to come next time! The room is spacious, clean and big
David K. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 8 mei 2014
One of the best in the world !!!

location space and beyond
10
First class

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - EntreeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SchoonheidssalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurWynn Macau Hotel Macau - WinkelsWynn Macau Hotel Macau - BadkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - BadkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - EntreeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptieWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - BadkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3C01