Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

9,0

uit 367 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (367)
Sorteer op:
Vivian K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 december 2015
Best stay in Macau

Service, comfort, room.
9
I have to say that the service is exemplary. Location is pretty good as well although it is slightly far from the Taipa Village, but it is walkable distance to Ruins of St.Paul's. Room service was good, the breakfast is good. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. I would definitely choose to stay at Wynn's again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pierpaolo R. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 23 november 2015
Yeah!

Roomview
8
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuen S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 13 oktober 2015
Very good the best in Macau

Location locatiin and locatiin
8
Check in took too long。Very fast wifi。 Phone charger in room 1438 poorly connected
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jesse L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 30 september 2015
worth the price

free room upgrade due to honeymoon
8,7
my stay at Wynn Macau hotel is fantastic
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Piriya P. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 27 augustus 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martin S. Groepen Philippines, 7 augustus 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8,3
Very big room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kok K. Groepen Singapore, 8 juni 2015
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Varun S. Individuele reizigers India, 28 mei 2015
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9,3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abhijeet D. (Echt)paren India, 28 mei 2015
Awesome

Ambience, fountain view, food
7,7
Created memories!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lorna P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 mei 2015
Lorna Proctor

Location/room comfort and spaciousness/excellent staff performance
9,7
Extremely enjoyable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - EntreeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SchoonheidssalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - WinkelsWynn Macau Hotel Macau - BadkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - BadkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - EntreeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - BadkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SchoonheidssalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SchoonheidssalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyWynn Macau Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01