Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment

Building No 20, 12a St, Al Mankhool Area, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 180 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (180)
Sorteer op:
Stefan V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 november 2015
Prima ligging

groot appartement, loopafstand van metro, chai thee bij ontbijt
7,3
Prima hotel in de wijk Mankhool, niet ver van Bur Dubai en op loopafstand van de metro. Gezien de hoge prijzen in Dubai is dit echt een prima hotel en is alles per metro of taxi goed te bereiken.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rafal M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 april 2015
Aangename week in dit hotel

Onthaal correct en vriendelijk, heel ruim appartement, rustige ligging maar toch goed gelegen
9
Heel ons verblijf verliep erg vlot van inchecken over housekeeping en roomservice tot uitchecken. Alleen jammer dat er geen gratis WiFi is in het hotel. Prijs kwaliteit zeker in orde dankzij de aanbieding op Agoda.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marcel M. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 9 januari 2015
goed

voordelig schoon ruim
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nitin Y. Zakelijke reizigers India, 19 januari 2016
decent hotel, clean and well located in dubai

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money.
6
It was decent, Had a good time in dubai.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vimal B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 28 oktober 2015
Great hotel, welcoming staff

Cleanliness. Location. Management
10
This is my 3rd time i have stayed here and everything from check in to check out was spot on. Management are a credit to this hotel. Well done xclusive 😀😀😀
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alex M. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 10 oktober 2015
Quite nice

New, big tv, comfortable bed
7,3
It is a nice hotel, clean, food is ok, shower wasn't very hot; but compared to other hotels in the area it's actually quite pleasant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mirofe A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 september 2015
quiet, close to mall, luxury hotel apt

spacious, good location, nice facilities
7,3
Almost good except for the pool which the size is small and water was blurred with dust. Jacuzzi has dirts and water was terribly hot. Pool time closing need to be extended at least till 9pm or until guest are still present to enjoy the facility.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ananda J. Zakelijke reizigers Sri Lanka, 15 september 2015
Friendly Staff

Good Manager. Friendly Staff. Location.
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maricar S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 augustus 2015
Value for money. Pleasant and comfy.

Cleanliness. Comfortable. Value for money.
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rona M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 juli 2015
Spacious

Free wifi, spacious, comfortable
6,7
I stayed for 2 nights but there is a food smell upon checked in that lasts till next day, even the smell accumulated on my clothes and things. They should at least spray some air scents for preparation for the next. I enjoyed the 1 bedroom apartment even though i booked for studio and was grateful when they told me my room was upgraded upon checked in. The space is really remarkable, but it was sad that they have only few channels to enjoy in their TV. Kitchen was fully equiped with utensils u need. They have washing machine and 2 comfort rooms. Really it was too big for me for a solo traveler. I got to enjoy the free wifi as well.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment DubaiXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel interieurXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - ZwembadXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - FitnessruimteXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - FitnessruimteXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptieXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05