arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 196 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 196 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

8,4 Shailesh M.
India
14 februari 2016
Value for Money
Value for money ... Stayed two nights

8 Jeanne N.
Filipijnen
08 februari 2016
Location, value for money for awesome big rooms
We were not expecting a one night stay we had given with an awesome room. Even we have waited to be check-in in a while, welcome drinks were served. We also want to compliment the room service menu, it was simple but deliciously prepared and portions were good. Thank you

6 Nitin Y.
India
20 januari 2016
decent hotel, clean and well located in dubai
Location, Cleanliness, Value for money.
It was decent, Had a good time in dubai.

6,7 Rona C.
Filipijnen
21 november 2015
Spacious
Free wifi, spacious, comfortable
I stayed for 2 nights but there is a food smell upon checked in that lasts till next day, even the smell accumulated on my clothes and things. They should at least spray some air scents for preparation for the next. I enjoyed the 1 bedroom apartment even though i booked for studio and was grateful when they told me my room was upgraded upon checked in. The space is really remarkable, but it was sad that they have only few channels to enjoy in their TV. Kitchen was fully equiped with utensils u need. They have washing machine and 2 comfort rooms. Really it was too big for me for a solo traveler. I got to enjoy the free wifi as well.

10 Vimal B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
30 oktober 2015
Great hotel, welcoming staff
Cleanliness. Location. Management
This is my 3rd time i have stayed here and everything from check in to check out was spot on. Management are a credit to this hotel. Well done xclusive 😀😀😀

7,3 Alex M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 oktober 2015
Quite nice
New, big tv, comfortable bed
It is a nice hotel, clean, food is ok, shower wasn't very hot; but compared to other hotels in the area it's actually quite pleasant.

7,3 Mirofe A.
Filipijnen
03 oktober 2015
quiet, close to mall, luxury hotel apt
spacious, good location, nice facilities
Almost good except for the pool which the size is small and water was blurred with dust. Jacuzzi has dirts and water was terribly hot. Pool time closing need to be extended at least till 9pm or until guest are still present to enjoy the facility.

6,3 ANANDA J.
Sri Lanka
20 september 2015
Friendly Staff
Good Manager. Friendly Staff. Location.

10 Maricar S.
Filipijnen
07 september 2015
Value for money. Pleasant and comfy.
Cleanliness. Comfortable. Value for money.

8 kirti M.
India
28 augustus 2015
value for money
location and room comfort
Staff is good location is nice and rooms are comfortable