of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment

Building No 20, 12a St, Al Mankhool Area, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Mag Me Hotel Aparments
Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel interieur Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Zwembad Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitnessruimte Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitnessruimte Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby
Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Receptie Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 91
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 149 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (149)
Sorteer op:
Marcel M. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 9 januari 2015
goed

voordelig schoon ruim
7,3
Josef T. Individuele reizigers Canada, 24 februari 2015
Thank you !

Room size - Staff performance - Cleanliness
9,3
It was overall a excellent stay. The Staff at the Front desk performed superior during check in and check out. The room was was large and spotless clean . I am looking forward for another return to this Hotel
Hafizul A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 29 januari 2015
excellant comfort family hotel with free parking

free parking, spacious rooms and comfort bathroom
9,3
good location freee parking and wi fi spacious and clean bathroom clean rooms with comfort bed for family no night clubs or any disturbance
Andrew J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 december 2014
The 2nd time not so good!

Location, large apartments,
4,7
This was my second time staying here, the first time, 2 years ago was great thats why we come back. BUT unfortunately the standards have dropped, staff unfriendly and not helpful at all, problems with the fridge, we had to ask and wait 1 hour to get plates, cups etc brought to the apartment. The rooms are tired and not maintained as they once were. This time our stay was not value for money, better apartments in Dubai for the same money.
Rajender R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 19 november 2014
Mr

1 Bedroom apartment is comfortable especially with kids, close to Burjuman Mall and Indian Restaurants
8,7
Stay was good,rooms are clean, the kitchen was very useful as we had infants
Vimal B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 27 oktober 2014
Great apartment

Location near to Indian shopping,clean rooms, modern
8
Stayed here before , great hotel, unfortunately we were charged early booking fees, which were unreasonable , everything else spot on, look forward to booking again in the future
Suchit K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 13 september 2014
Amazing hotel at that price

Price, Room size, Room quality
8
Stephen F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 september 2014
short of the mark..

my previous stay, about a month ago was great .
5
there where no utensils to eat with in the kitchen the pots where dirty there where no towels in the room.(other than 2 small hand towels ) the pool ( one of the main reasons I picked this hotel was closed)
Suchit K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 12 september 2014
GOOD

room size, amazing price, good location
9,7
Suchit K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 11 september 2014
Value for money

room size is good, free extra bed, room service
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment DubaiXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel interieurXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - ZwembadXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - FitnessruimteXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - FitnessruimteXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptieXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A06