of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment

Building No 20, 12a St, Al Mankhool Area, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Mag Me Hotel Aparments
Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel interieur Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Zwembad Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitnessruimte Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitnessruimte Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby
Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Receptie Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 91

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 129 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (129)
Sorteer op:
Muhammad S. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 17 augustus 2014
Spacious rooms

Cleanliness, spacious, location
7,3
This was my second stay in this hotel and like always i enjoyed the cleanliness...but the only problem and major one i faced was the wifi connection...wifi signals only came near the door and kitchen...room and lounge had no signal so i always had to stand or sit on the floor near the apartment entrance door to use the internet...wifi routers are fixed on the corridor and aren't so strong enough! Apart from that staff was good and responsive!
Kushal S. (Echt)paren India, 17 augustus 2014
Good Budget Hotel.

location, room size, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay for 2 days in xclusive maples. The hotel has a great value for money
Eldridge S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 juli 2014
peaceful

central location, close to shops and entertainment, close to atractions.
9,3
My whole experience at the hotel was good.
Tyrone C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 8 juli 2014
Relaxing

Location Price Staff
7,7
My stay was great I will definitely stay again when I visit.
Mahendran I. Zakelijke reizigers India, 5 juni 2014
After 5 stay this time dissapointed

Spacious Rooms,
5,3
After multiple trips, every time was a good experience but this time disappointed on Staff performance, Smelly rooms, and too much delay on even providing Towels, check-in and check-out.
Danny H. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 5 juni 2014
Comfortable, clean room, friendly service

Good value for money, Friendly staff, Nice neighborhood
7,3
Meshal A. Individuele reizigers Kuwait, 5 april 2014
Good

Larg room and clean
7,3
Good and in city
Dr W. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 26 maart 2014
overall not bad but no internet

room size , location, value of money
8,3
The horrible thing is no Internet in the room. You have to stand either in the coordidoor or looby to use Internet. And now a days you feel half effective if no access to Internet.
Ajoy R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 23 maart 2014
Very plesant stay and well worth the money.

Location, room size and value for money.
8,3
Our stay at the hotel was very nice. Staff were very nice and service was excellent. Would deffinatly stay their again. Having small children the hotel was ideal with large rooms.
Adnan S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Pakistan, 2 maart 2014
Great experience, above expectations...

Room was very comfortable and very good size for family with 2 kids, having two washrooms was also very useful. Kitchen had all the necessary utilities and were in good condition.
8,3
Our overall stay was very comfortable and above our expectations....room was very comfortable and apartment size was really good for a family of 4 people. Our only issue was room service was not washing kitchen utensils as it was not offered to Executive bedroom apartment but we managed that by ourselves. Rest it was all good for us.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment DubaiXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel interieurXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - ZwembadXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - FitnessruimteXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - FitnessruimteXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptieXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C01