of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment

Building No 20, 12a St, Al Mankhool Area, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Mag Me Hotel Aparments
Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel interieur Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Zwembad Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitnessruimte Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitnessruimte Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby
Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Receptie Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 91

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 137 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (137)
Sorteer op:
Rajender R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 19 november 2014
Mr

1 Bedroom apartment is comfortable especially with kids, close to Burjuman Mall and Indian Restaurants
8,7
Stay was good,rooms are clean, the kitchen was very useful as we had infants
Vimal B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 27 oktober 2014
Great apartment

Location near to Indian shopping,clean rooms, modern
8
Stayed here before , great hotel, unfortunately we were charged early booking fees, which were unreasonable , everything else spot on, look forward to booking again in the future
Stephen F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 september 2014
short of the mark..

my previous stay, about a month ago was great .
5
there where no utensils to eat with in the kitchen the pots where dirty there where no towels in the room.(other than 2 small hand towels ) the pool ( one of the main reasons I picked this hotel was closed)
Muhammad S. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 17 augustus 2014
Spacious rooms

Cleanliness, spacious, location
7,3
This was my second stay in this hotel and like always i enjoyed the cleanliness...but the only problem and major one i faced was the wifi connection...wifi signals only came near the door and kitchen...room and lounge had no signal so i always had to stand or sit on the floor near the apartment entrance door to use the internet...wifi routers are fixed on the corridor and aren't so strong enough! Apart from that staff was good and responsive!
Kushal S. (Echt)paren India, 17 augustus 2014
Good Budget Hotel.

location, room size, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay for 2 days in xclusive maples. The hotel has a great value for money
Christina C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 juli 2014
Staycation in the city!

Location, room comfort, free parking
7
Nice big rooms! Good location for those who have cars but it is a bit far from the metro. The staff were very nice and polite, and whenever we go out we would come back with our rooms very clean. Loved it.
Eldridge S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 juli 2014
peaceful

central location, close to shops and entertainment, close to atractions.
9,3
My whole experience at the hotel was good.
Tyrone C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 8 juli 2014
Relaxing

Location Price Staff
7,7
My stay was great I will definitely stay again when I visit.
Mahendran I. Zakelijke reizigers India, 5 juni 2014
After 5 stay this time dissapointed

Spacious Rooms,
5,3
After multiple trips, every time was a good experience but this time disappointed on Staff performance, Smelly rooms, and too much delay on even providing Towels, check-in and check-out.
Danny H. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 5 juni 2014
Comfortable, clean room, friendly service

Good value for money, Friendly staff, Nice neighborhood
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment DubaiXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel interieurXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - ZwembadXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - FitnessruimteXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - FitnessruimteXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptieXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C05