Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 205 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 205 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Dany L. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Nice and clean
This hotel is quite big the room. Nice facility.except swimming pool, they dont have.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

Mayur G. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Mayur
Value for money
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016

Joy O. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2016
Great stay
Friendly staff, comfortable bed. Great room service. Location only problem taxi drivers were not sure where it was. Very enjoyable stay.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2016

Jawed U. van Pakistan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Excellent living in Dubai in this price
Very clean and nice hotel appartment , reception Indian lady very cooperative, This is my 4th Dubai tour and my 1st stay in this hotel but my next all tours I stay only this hotel apartment
Beoordeeld 26 april 2016

Ashok T. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2016
Washing Machine - Not Provided
Stay here is value for money except there is on washing machine provided in studio apartment.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2016

daryl B. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Surprising Treat..
I always book this hotel whenever I have friends/family coming over to visit Dubai. I always get lucky to take advantage of their promotional rate all the time. This hotel can go up to 2000 AED per night on a high peak, but due to their generous treat, you can enjoy your stay into their luxurious apartments for less than 200AED. I always get upgraded from a studio to a one bedroom though (low peak or just my luck). I highly recommend it for families and couples...The location is just right in the heart of Bur Dubai, where supermarkets, shopping mall, clubs and metro station are just around the corner.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2016

Michael R. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
Home away from home
Booked 2 studio rooms and we got 1 room upgraded to a 1 BR unit. Rooms are spacious complete with appliances and furnitures. Location is also near restaurants and malls - Spinney's, Burjuman. Staff are also very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this hotel and will surely book again when I visit Dubai.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016

Wakas P. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2016
Brilliant hotel
This is a really good hotel. The staff are really nice. They even allowed us early check in at no cost. Room cleaned up everyday. Will definitely stay again here.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016

Shailesh M. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Value for Money
Value for money ... Stayed two nights
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2016

Jeanne N. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Location, value for money for awesome big rooms
We were not expecting a one night stay we had given with an awesome room. Even we have waited to be check-in in a while, welcome drinks were served. We also want to compliment the room service menu, it was simple but deliciously prepared and portions were good. Thank you
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2016