of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

XVA Art Hotel

Al Fahidi Neighborhood, Bastakiya Quarter, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 37304 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café
XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Winkels XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Winkels XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur XVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 9
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,7

uit 61 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (61)
Sorteer op:
Yvonne B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 januari 2013
Ontzettend leuk kleinschalig hotelletje

kleinschalig daardoor persoonlijke benadering van personeel
9
Rustige lokatie in de oude stadswijk. Personeel ontzettend vriendelijk, behulpzaam en attent. Komt ook zelf met ideeen, zeker op het gebied van kunt. Kamer leuk ingericht en schoon. Was in werkelijkheid precies zoals op het internet. Geweldig ontbijt, zeker voor zo'n klein onderkomen. Qua lokatie zit je redelijk. Voor terrasjes en grotere winkels moet je echter in een ander deel zitten. Niet echt ver weg maar over het algemeen heb je wel een taxi nodig. Deze is echter makkelijk te krijgen en redelijk goedkoop.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ga sightseeing met de grote bustour, zeker als je voor de eerste keer in Dubai bent. Je ziet zulke leuke dingen die je later op je gemak kan gaan bekijken.
Hans L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 juli 2012
Sfeervol klein hotel

Dichtbij de Freek in een souk
7,3
In een kleine souk aan de creek gelegen hotel. Sfeervol kamers rond een binnenplaats. Wij hadden een mooie kamer met prima bed, zitje en ruime badkamer. in het hotel zit ook een kleine art gallery. Wij logeerden er in juli, dan in het bijna 50 graden Celsius in dubai. Met dat weer in het in het wijkje uitgestorven , het is er immers te heet om rond te lopen. Dus voor de zomerperiode is het niet zo geschikt. Maar voor mensen die niet in een grote glimmende toren willen logeren is dit een prima alternatief.
Lucienne P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 februari 2012
Een verademing tussen alle hoogbouw in Dubai

Kleinschalige ambiance, smaakvol ingericht en een geweldige service
9,3
midden in de oude stad ligt dit juweeltje met 9 kamers rond een binnenplaats. iedere maand exposeert er een andere kunstenaar en ook op de binnenplaats en in de kamers is kunst te vinden. de sfeer is rustig en sereen, de kamers aan de kleine kant (het is een boetiek hotel)maar aangenaam. de staf is zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk; het eten verzorgd. wij voelde ons er meteen thuis; het was een verademing tussen alle hoogbouw van dubai.
Jasmine P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 5 maart 2015
Living in a gallery

It's beautiful. The common areas are stunning and the rooms are inspiring. Very Helpful staff
9
Absolutely beautiful. It was an absolutely pleasure to lounge around, eat and they even played an outdoor flick in the common courtyard on the Wednesday night. The place was in crowded which allowed me to soak up the surroundings. So stunning.
Rosa W. Groepen Hong Kong, 26 februari 2015
Serene place in old part of Dubai

design, food, quiet
8,3
Hua Y. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 16 september 2013
Unique experience, great manager and staff

Boutique, staff, location
9
The stay was a fantastic and unique experience. It's so much better than a standard hotel room. all the staff were great, nothing is too much trouble for them. We arrived early and left late on both occasions they arranged facilities for us to shower and rest. The location is great too, 5 mins walk to Metro station, 2 mins walk to Dubai Museum. The manager is very friendly and a great source of information. We thoroughly enjoined the stay and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone who wants a great boutique hotel experience.
Hua Y. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 16 september 2013
Unique staying experience in a boutique hotel

Location, design, staff
10
XVA is unique hotel in the traditional local style buildings with two courtyards decorated with many pieces of art works. The rooms are not your standard hotel room but each was different and nicely decorated. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Very accommodating for our extra requirements due to early arriving and late leaving. The manager was a great source of useful information and a pleasure to talk to. Short walk to Dubai Museum and local markets and restaurants.
Ivon F. Individuele reizigers Australia, 5 juli 2013
A beautiful Oasis

Atmosphere, Friendly Staff and Food
10
I only had one day in Dubai and wanted a peaceful and more trditional alternative to the shiny towers and beach resorts of Dubai. The hotel could not do enough for me including early check in (at a half day cost but essential if you are arriving very early and want breakfast which was included. Staff were really friendly and helpful and as this is a nine room hideaway they had plenty of time to sit dwon and talk history, art, eating and sightseeing options. There were lovely courtyards and cool rooms. Really glad I stayed there.. Tips, if taking the trains get a day pass and book a ticket early to go up the Burj Kalifa
Andrew S. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 juni 2013
Historic Vacation

Location, close to major attraction
9,3
XVA Art Hotel is beautiful, old style hotel situated in historic part of Bur Dubai in old district of Al Fahidi District (Bastakiya) and not too far from city center It is only five minutes walking from Dubai Museum and Al Fahidi Fort It is small hotel – only nine rooms. We recently spent three nights there in standard double room. Room is not very big, but for couple traveling light is perfect. It has all important airconditioning and ceiling fan and comfortable bed. Up stairs bedroom and terraces is accessible via narrow staircase. Breakfast is served in a courtyard and consists of delicious pancake or omelet, yoghurt with fresh fruits, traditional bread with humus, fresh orange juice and tea or coffee and optional lunch – that a selection of vegetarian dishes. Wi-Fi internet is free with good access in the hotel. Staff is very polite and the manager will help you with every thing. Only problem with this hotel - it is a lack of direct taxi access (hotel is located in very narrow alley about 150 meters from the street).
Zhuoran W. Individuele reizigers China, 23 juni 2013
Very historic place

Design, environment, breakfast
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

XVA Art Hotel DubaiXVA Art Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerXVA Art Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerXVA Art Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerXVA Art Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerXVA Art Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerXVA Art Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerXVA Art Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerXVA Art Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerXVA Art Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerXVA Art Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerXVA Art Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerXVA Art Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféXVA Art Hotel Dubai - WinkelsXVA Art Hotel Dubai - WinkelsXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ReceptieXVA Art Hotel Dubai - EntreeXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeXVA Art Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerXVA Art Hotel Dubai - ReceptieXVA Art Hotel Dubai - FaciliteitenXVA Art Hotel Dubai - SuiteXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurXVA Art Hotel Dubai - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08