of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Yasmin Hotel

Politickych veznu 12/913, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië 11000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Yasmin Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Yasmin Hotel Praag - Entree Yasmin Hotel Praag - Entree Yasmin Hotel Praag - Lobby Yasmin Hotel Praag - Lobby Yasmin Hotel Praag - Lobby Yasmin Hotel Praag - Lobby Yasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Yasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Yasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Yasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Yasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Yasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Yasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Yasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Yasmin Hotel Praag - Receptie
Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte Yasmin Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Praag 01 Aantal kamers: 196

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 19 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (19)
Sorteer op:
Eva G. Groepen Netherlands, 10 november 2010
Mooi modern hotel met goede service

schoon, ruimtelijk, service, locate
9
Goed ontvangen, kwamen laat aan en reservering was niet goed doorgekomen via Agoda. Toch netjes kamer gekregen zonder discussie en goed afgehandeld. Mooie badkamer en alles schoon. Ontbijt was lekker en service was erg goed. Ook de locatie is perfect! We hebben zelfs in de avond een heerlijke cocktail gedronken in een lege hotelbar omdat de aankleding zo leuk was. Enige minpuntje is het uitzicht van je kamer (geen).
Tip: Zit bij de grote winkelstraat en alles is echt goed te lopen.
Anthia M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 mei 2013
Hotel general is good with convenience location

Great location
7,3
This hotel is good with great location (near metro), the room was comfortable. I had called to front desk several times to fix the wifi, but still very slow or disconnect. I would suggest this hotel should not mention have wifi in room. The hotel management should review wifi problem to enchance their service.
Kellyn C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 maart 2013
Beautiful hotel with a good location

Location, Comfort, Breakfast
9,7
Excellent. About 5 minutes walk from the main train station, which is great for me and my partner. Although it is a little further to the main city area. However, who minds the walk? It is not that far away, enjoyable walk. Great service, was given a welcome shot of alcohol when we arrived. Pleasantly surprised at how clean and modern the rooms looked. Great and comfortable, I would say the best hotel I stayed in for my Europe trip this time around, very worth the price I paid!
Karina T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 1 november 2012
Fantastic location and exceptional service

Good breakfast buffet, clean hotel and perfect location
8,3
The hotel is situated right behind the main thoroughfare in Prague and provided a good home base; the Old Town, Charles Bridge and the Prague Castle grounds are but a short walk away. Service in the hotel was always prompt and the buffet breakfast is fantastic. The gym is small but adequate, and I managed to get a good run in on the only treadmill there. Only gripe would be the hotel's restaurant, Noodles - save yourself a lackluster meal there and head out for lunch or dinner.
Kai S. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 11 juni 2012
good service but gym sucks!

breakfast is great!
8
bad: 1. no teeth brush 2. fitness sucks 3. elevator is crazy, especial from 6-7F good: 1. breakfast 2. service & attitude
Jung H. (Echt)paren South Korea, 16 april 2011
Great location but small rooms - literally it is

from the point of view that you travel around czech, it is very nice choice.
6,3
room is small but okay. generally, my overview is 5 outof 10 marks.
Hotel kenmerken tip: If you are business traveller, I'd rather not to recommend
Wee C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 maart 2011
Nice hotel at central location at affordable price

new rooms, nice breakfast, central location
9,7
i stayed at yasmin with my wife over our honeymoon. i like the hotel's central location; just 5 minutes walk to the town center with amenities such as convenience stores and restaurants nearby, delicious breakfast with a good spread, clean and new rooms the staff service are good in general but some of them don't seem to smile at all, which i feel is basic courtesy. however, they are flexible enough to allow early check-in if there are rooms available. there is wi-fi/ internet connection available in the rooms but no terminals in the lobby for guest who did not have their laptops or smart phone with them. in summary, it was a pleasant stay at a nice hotel at an affordable price.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: must try the hash brown and croissant during breakfast
Benoit A. (Echt)paren France, 2 januari 2011
design hotel

location, design
7,7
we had a very pleasant time in the lovely city of prague. our hotel allow us to be close to evrything to see and visit in prague. prague is one of the nicer european city with many monument to admire. we have aso been to the opera and have done a cruise on the river.
Restaurant tip: amazing mojito!!!!!
Martin B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Switzerland, 24 april 2013
Stadbesuch Prag mit Familie

Garage, Kinderfreundlich und gutes Essen.
8
Andreas B. (Echt)paren Germany, 31 oktober 2010
Cooles modernes Designhotel aber mit Schwächen

Sehr gute Lage,gutes Rezeptionspersonal(4 sprachig) und sehr sauberes Zimmer
4,7
Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis war alles in allem gut.Für 76 Euro inkl. Frühstück kann man nicht viel mehr, in so zentraler Lage, erwarten. Das Yasmin ist ein cooles und modernes Designhotel, besonders die Lobby und der gesamte Restaurant/Bar Bereich sieht sensationell aus. Unser Zimmer war super sauber(Sauberkeit das Hauptkriterium für uns),von befreundetem Paar nebenan allerdings total verraucht und Bad nicht sauber! Zimmer sind modern und ok,Betten und Dusche allerdings nicht für grosse und schwere Personen ab 185 cm geeignet. Lage und günstige Parkmöglichkeiten und Sauberkeit in der 200m Entfernung, obwohl super zentral gelegen sprechen eindeutig für das Yasmin.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Yasmin Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurYasmin Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurYasmin Hotel Praag - EntreeYasmin Hotel Praag - EntreeYasmin Hotel Praag - LobbyYasmin Hotel Praag - LobbyYasmin Hotel Praag - LobbyYasmin Hotel Praag - LobbyYasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeYasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeYasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeYasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeYasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeYasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeYasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeYasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeYasmin Hotel Praag - ReceptieYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteYasmin Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteYasmin Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteYasmin Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteYasmin Hotel Praag - SpaYasmin Hotel Praag - SpaYasmin Hotel Praag - FitnessruimteYasmin Hotel Praag - FitnessruimteYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - BadkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - BadkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C04