of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Yasmin Hotel

Politickych veznu 12/913, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië 11000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Yasmin Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Yasmin Hotel Praag - Entree Yasmin Hotel Praag - Entree Yasmin Hotel Praag - Lobby Yasmin Hotel Praag - Lobby Yasmin Hotel Praag - Lobby Yasmin Hotel Praag - Lobby Yasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Yasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Yasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Yasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Yasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Yasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Yasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Yasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Yasmin Hotel Praag - Receptie
Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Restaurant Yasmin Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte Yasmin Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Praag 01 Aantal kamers: 196

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 11 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,7
(Echt)paren (11)
Sorteer op:
Anthia M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 mei 2013
Hotel general is good with convenience location

Great location
7,3
This hotel is good with great location (near metro), the room was comfortable. I had called to front desk several times to fix the wifi, but still very slow or disconnect. I would suggest this hotel should not mention have wifi in room. The hotel management should review wifi problem to enchance their service.
Kellyn C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 maart 2013
Beautiful hotel with a good location

Location, Comfort, Breakfast
9,7
Excellent. About 5 minutes walk from the main train station, which is great for me and my partner. Although it is a little further to the main city area. However, who minds the walk? It is not that far away, enjoyable walk. Great service, was given a welcome shot of alcohol when we arrived. Pleasantly surprised at how clean and modern the rooms looked. Great and comfortable, I would say the best hotel I stayed in for my Europe trip this time around, very worth the price I paid!
Jung H. (Echt)paren South Korea, 16 april 2011
Great location but small rooms - literally it is

from the point of view that you travel around czech, it is very nice choice.
6,3
room is small but okay. generally, my overview is 5 outof 10 marks.
Hotel kenmerken tip: If you are business traveller, I'd rather not to recommend
Wee C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 maart 2011
Nice hotel at central location at affordable price

new rooms, nice breakfast, central location
9,7
i stayed at yasmin with my wife over our honeymoon. i like the hotel's central location; just 5 minutes walk to the town center with amenities such as convenience stores and restaurants nearby, delicious breakfast with a good spread, clean and new rooms the staff service are good in general but some of them don't seem to smile at all, which i feel is basic courtesy. however, they are flexible enough to allow early check-in if there are rooms available. there is wi-fi/ internet connection available in the rooms but no terminals in the lobby for guest who did not have their laptops or smart phone with them. in summary, it was a pleasant stay at a nice hotel at an affordable price.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: must try the hash brown and croissant during breakfast
Benoit A. (Echt)paren France, 2 januari 2011
design hotel

location, design
7,7
we had a very pleasant time in the lovely city of prague. our hotel allow us to be close to evrything to see and visit in prague. prague is one of the nicer european city with many monument to admire. we have aso been to the opera and have done a cruise on the river.
Restaurant tip: amazing mojito!!!!!
Andreas B. (Echt)paren Germany, 31 oktober 2010
Cooles modernes Designhotel aber mit Schwächen

Sehr gute Lage,gutes Rezeptionspersonal(4 sprachig) und sehr sauberes Zimmer
4,7
Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis war alles in allem gut.Für 76 Euro inkl. Frühstück kann man nicht viel mehr, in so zentraler Lage, erwarten. Das Yasmin ist ein cooles und modernes Designhotel, besonders die Lobby und der gesamte Restaurant/Bar Bereich sieht sensationell aus. Unser Zimmer war super sauber(Sauberkeit das Hauptkriterium für uns),von befreundetem Paar nebenan allerdings total verraucht und Bad nicht sauber! Zimmer sind modern und ok,Betten und Dusche allerdings nicht für grosse und schwere Personen ab 185 cm geeignet. Lage und günstige Parkmöglichkeiten und Sauberkeit in der 200m Entfernung, obwohl super zentral gelegen sprechen eindeutig für das Yasmin.
Jean-Philippe P. (Echt)paren France, 31 mei 2009
Hotel Yasmin

L'emplacement de l'hôtel, proche du centre; les petits déjeuners;la qualité de la literie;le service;la déco générale qui est assez moderne
7,7
L'hôtel est globalement de bonne qualité, la déco est assez moderne et la qualité de service est bonne (accueil,propreté,repas..)Cependant,la chambre m'a semblé plus petite qu'en photo et je pensais que par centre ville, ils entendaient le centre ville historique (l'hotel reste cependant bien placé et donne la possibilité de visiter tous les points touristiques importants à pied) Bonne impression générale.
Restaurant tip: Cihelna (restaurant avec vue sur le pont Charles)
Henni M. (Echt)paren Denmark, 30 augustus 2010
Lækkert hotel. Super god beliggenhed.

Beliggenheden, stille og roligt
8,3
Dejligt ophold på 3 nætter. Hotellet levede op til forventningerne. Det ligger godt gemt inde bag det travle hovedstrøg, og der er ikke noget larm. Beliggenheden er også perfekt til, når man ankommer med lufthavnsbussen Airport Express til hovedbanegården, ligesom det er tæt ved alle linier af metroen.
Restaurant tip: Kolkovna
Johanna C. (Echt)paren Sweden, 19 januari 2010
Lugnt och modernt

hotellfrukosten , servicen. Hotellets drinkar.
9
När vi kom fram till hotellet var klockan bara 10 opå förmiddagen, men vi fick checka in direkt, utan några problem. De var väldigt trevliga och hade inga problem med språket. Vårt rum låg på samma våning som rökrummen och vårt rum luktade lite rök när vi kom. Öpnnade fönstret en stund och sa även till personalen dsom ställde in nån slags rökdammsugare som skulle ta bort lukten. Luktade dock fortfarande lite efter det, men inget som störde. Rummen är normalstora, ungefär som ett normalt rum på Scandic. Badrummen fräscha och rena. Sängen lagom hård . Hotellfrukosten var helt okej enligt svenska mått . Allt man ville ha hade de. Men det bästa av allt är deras restaurang. Deras drinkar kostade en tredjedel av vad man betalar hemma och smakade minst lika bra. maten var också bra, även om restaurangen Ambiente (italienska) är mitt bästa tips. Drinkarna däremot.. bästa! Och personalen otroligt trevlig.Läget var super, tyckte vi. Låg på en sidogata så tyst och skönt. Ca 2 minuter från shoppinggatan (hm, zara, mcdonalds m.m. )Hotellets taxiservice är dock överpriser.
Restaurant tip: Skybar på Hilton (dock dyrt) Ambiente (cestna gatan) CoMo(tapas i minivarianter, men testa deras carpaccio)
Jongphil W. (Echt)paren South Korea, 29 oktober 2010
남자

인테리어,식사 모두 만족
9,7
공항에서 호텔까지기 조금 거리가 있으나.버스&전철 이용시 쉽게 찾을수 있으며 바칠로프광장 근처에 위치하여,주변 명소로의 도보 이동이 가능하며,호텔자체가 너무 이쁘고 깨끗함니다.꼭 다시오고픈 호텔로 강추 함니다.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: 프라하성.카를교/신.구시가지 모두 이동용이함.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Yasmin Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurYasmin Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurYasmin Hotel Praag - EntreeYasmin Hotel Praag - EntreeYasmin Hotel Praag - LobbyYasmin Hotel Praag - LobbyYasmin Hotel Praag - LobbyYasmin Hotel Praag - LobbyYasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeYasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeYasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeYasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeYasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeYasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeYasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeYasmin Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeYasmin Hotel Praag - ReceptieYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - RestaurantYasmin Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteYasmin Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteYasmin Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteYasmin Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteYasmin Hotel Praag - SpaYasmin Hotel Praag - SpaYasmin Hotel Praag - FitnessruimteYasmin Hotel Praag - FitnessruimteYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - GastenkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - BadkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - BadkamerYasmin Hotel Praag - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01