of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, Tecom, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 502222 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte
Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Vergaderruimte Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Vergaderruimte Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Tecom Aantal kamers: 320
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 51 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (51)
Sorteer op:
Jun L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 13 februari 2015
good

location,price,big room size
8,7
Mary G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 29 januari 2015
Excellent

Location, style, and comfort
6
Jun L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 8 januari 2015
GOOD AND CAN BE BETTER

LOCATION,PRICE,INTERNET
9
SERIVICE IS NOT GOOD,UNDER STAFF ,ASK TOWER AT LEAST 3 TIMES,AND WAIT FOR 4 HOURS MIN.
Abdel T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 8 januari 2015
my stay @ Yassat

location, amenities and staff friendliness
8,3
Good
Jazmin R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 januari 2015
good location terrible customer service,outdated

nothing
4,3
I have travelled all over the world..was my worse stay. was very unpleasant from the start to finish.unfriendly unaccomodating reception staff.unable to problem solve.booked a 2 bedroom suit with sh zaid rd views.unable to give me the room i booked even tho checked in 8am.said depends on availability.told them i paid more for this room but were uninterested.told them" so if a suit was unavailable give me a "whatever."talked to manager was given key@12pm &he said wil try move us.@2pm while waiting in our room. tried to use internet,.not workin.because they checked us out,and reception corrected this so we thought.then @3pm to top it ,another guest an man barged into our room& told us its his room.double bookin mistake was then solved.however an hr later a staff member barged in sayin the room was unoccupied on system.no one would let us rest.finally we gave up movin to a better room as we just wanted peace..not to waste the rest of new yrs eve.we then went for walk in the hotel & on gettin back discovered they had deactivated our room keys&we been locked out.we refused to go down 27 flights in a very slow lift&demanded they activate key.toppin ALL this the hotel furniture is old,the chairs are so sunken in that its like sitting on the throne literally..ie the toilet bowel.bed is so worn &soft it wil give u backache.as for the sofa its collapsing.internet,once connected was so bad. The .manager said he would investigate all..i think he is still investigating and we have been long gone thank God.The only positive thing was the speedy,easiest check out ive ever experienced in any hotel..as if to say good ridance.DO NOT STAY HERE.they need new staff &operation manager.just to state that we had booked 4 mnths ago in Gloria Hotel across the rd,seems like management are same as 2 days before our booking of a 2 rooms sea facing suits. were just cancelled,without informing us.think they wanted the room to double the price this is why we ended up at this God forsaken place.
Alsagoff S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 29 december 2014
Spacious hotel apartment that I will visit again

Strategic location,spacious,high floors
8,7
Well apparently I was slightly confused as there were many hotels with the name Gloria around that area.. Nevertheless I have nothing much to feedback except the dryer in my room turned my clothes grey :( even after I sort it according to the colors and the no. Of times the lift stops when it goes down to the ground floor even though there were 5 lifts in total. Anyway, I had a room at level 36 and stayed for about 4 nights.. Valet parking available, bell services available, room were comfortable and home like. Metro line available only 2 mins away, mini mart and Starbucks all in 1 tower. Staffs, some we okay but some really makes me feel like I owe them money. I like the whole idea on being earth friendly and air on auto shuts off when it detects air from outdoor (meaning doors to balcony are open). Keep us the good work Yassat Gloria, will definitely return and recommend my fellow Singaporeans to stay there
Pamela G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 december 2014
travelers

location, room, value of money
8,3
Hadi F. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 8 december 2014
short city stop

free valet, size of bed, view from the 40th floor meetjbf room
8,3
Good
Ghassan M. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 15 november 2014
Poor choice

Location and price
5,7
Rooms are not very clean
Marwan F. Individuele reizigers Australia, 14 november 2014
Avarage

Bed, pillows, aircon
5,7
Avarage

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments DubaiYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurYassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B01