Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptie Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tuin Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tuin Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tuin Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer
Ligging: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 748 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (748)
Lili L. Individuele reizigers China, 16 maart 2014
very good experience

clean room, comfortable beding, friendly staff
7,7
Good staying experience. The check-in and check-out is very quick and easy.
Yew K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 14 maart 2014
quick short stop by before going islands

centrally located, reasonably priced, friendly staff
7
it was a one day stay, it was good enough for solo traveler.
Charmaine L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 28 februari 2014
Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7,3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Lili L. Individuele reizigers China, 26 februari 2014
very good

good location, clean room, friendly staff
7,7
It was good. Given the cheap price, everything you have to DIY, which brings much fun.
Charmaine L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 25 februari 2014
accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7,3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Xing K. Individuele reizigers China, 25 februari 2014
comfortable,convenient,easy access to everywhere

clean,close to the causewaybay Mtr,cheap
10
Su Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 20 februari 2014
wonderful trip

good location, clean, cheap
7,7
the stay was fine...i really enjoy my trip to hongkong...most probably will be back if i would visit hongkong again.
Lili L. Individuele reizigers China, 16 februari 2014
good staying experience

helpful staff, friendly enviornment, clean room
7,7
I was staying Yesinn for just one night to run HK marathon, and the staff is quite considerate, allowing me to extend my staying so that I can take a bath after the exhausting race.
Kevin T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 februari 2014
Loud and uncomfortable beds

Location, value, location
7
Beds are very uncomfortable and cold. Loud hostel (traffic and other guests). Unresponsive staff (never once looked up from her phone). Great location in causeway bay. Nan yip building is a little hard to find...take A11 bus from the airport, $40, to causeway bay walk in the same direction as the bus route until Perceval st, cross sides and double back 10m to a small alley with several small "light bus #40" parked and the door is behind the parked bus.
Mardiana M. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 11 februari 2014
Great experience in hongkong hostels

big room, big restroom, message chair
8
They have a big Restroom in each room. They also have a message Chair in the lobby for free.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptieYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TuinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TuinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TuinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01