Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Yi Serviced Apartments

10 - 12 Chatham Court, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 283 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (283)
Sorteer op:
Hoi Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 januari 2016
Small and freezing room

valuable
5,3
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tak L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 januari 2016
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to

There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
4,3
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rachelle L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 14 januari 2016
Souless Apartment

space, bed and ambiance
5,3
Besides being a big apartment, I would not book this apartment again. The dayshift guard was so rude that even waiting in front the door is a big no-no for her. And my group were waiting for the van to take us to the airport! We were asking her nicely about where to eat in that area but answered us that she was only a security guard. We tried being nice to her by greeting her to no response. Her answers were only no or no response. Second the apartment's shower area was flooded due to the rainshower head and had to shower in the bathtub. The glass panels in the bathroom was the worst as you had no privacy, not even if you sit in the living room. Book other hotels in hong kong as there are so much to choose from other than this apartment.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suhanda S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 9 januari 2016
Cleanliness

close to get local food
6,3
So far during 4 nites stayed there were Good. The most helpful lady was the nite attendant at the lower level and if not mistaken her name was Ms. Ling. She was voluntarily help me out to push and bring our luggage right after taken out from the taxi. I understand they have no bellhop but her attention and helping out at the right moment upon arriving was really undeniably sincere and i was really surprised. Two thumbs up for her. In the room overall as if it looks clean, but under the sofa cushion and living room rug have not been vaccum for quite some time and it was really dusty also the drainage for the standing shower is full of hair and soap scum and had to clean myself to get water drain out quite fast. The housekeeping should pay attention on this since the design is hidden under next to the bath tub.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael G. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 januari 2016
Great location and very spacious apartment

Location, Design and bathroom facilities
6,7
This is a great option for a couple who wants to stay in this area. The apartment has a lovely contemporary design and finish. The bathroom is great although the clear glass on the walls might be a concern for some. It is just a short walk to Nathan Street and also to a very popular restaurant section
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Boon S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 januari 2016
a very large room

location is good. along atreet of korean food
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Minhyung C. (Echt)paren South Korea, 31 december 2015
it was allllright~

strict,cosy,quiet
8,7
it was better than i expected. although it was bit difficult to find, it like that everywhere in hk. i hope there would be more local food to eat around. the service was nice. hoped they would had greeted me more. but in overall it was wonderful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthew Y. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 december 2015
Nice stay

room decor location and shower
7
Checked in late night with ease. The room was clean with modern decor. Small gym but enough for a travel workout. Location is good close to train, shopping, dining, museums etc. Will stay here again in the future.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nisarat S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 30 december 2015
Goog hotel

Clean quite n good location
7,3
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ho Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 december 2015
Enjoyable stay

Spacious apartment, convenient location With a reasonable price
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Yi Serviced Apartments Hong KongYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ReceptieYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BadkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Hotel interieurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Hotel interieurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BadkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - FitnessruimteYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - FitnessruimteYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BadkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BadkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - EntreeYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - FitnessruimteYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BadkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GastenkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - EntreeYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ReceptieYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - FitnessruimteYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BadkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BadkamerYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01