of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Badkamer
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Badkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Badkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Entree YK Patong Resort Phuket - Badkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Zwembad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Zwembad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Zwembad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Zwembad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Receptie YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bar/Lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Business Center YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Patong Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 130 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (130)
Jieping H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 27 februari 2014
It's suprisingly disapointed

Basically nothing impress me and with the promo price, I still think it's NOT worthy.
4
The location is good, 10 mins walk to the shopping mall and to the beach, free wifi. But stinky bathroom makes the whole room stinks too. Old bed, old furniture, old sheets, everything so simple and look so cheap the room. It's NOT worthy the promo price, actually I've had better choice for this price. Seems they have arranged some cheap room for those who has booked the room with these price. Definately will NOT recommand to any of my friends, and will not go again no matter what.
Bulin P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 23 februari 2014
The room is just ok. There are many better hotels.

food
4,7
I got the separated room next to the fire exit. The room is small and smelly. The bathroom is terrible. there are molds on the bathroom door and the ceiling. never comeback again.
Erick P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 februari 2014
Not what they advertised on Agoda.

Not much to say about this place, not special in any way. The steam room was great! But in general it seems to be another 'quick buck' hotel.
5,3
Great steam room, but overall much less impressive than pics and description on agoda lead me to believe.
Michael M. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 februari 2014
Very relaxing

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at YK would recommend it as a good hotel wih value for money
Laurence O. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 januari 2014
a few minutes walk to patong beach

cozy, well equipped, near to convenience store
6
fast checkin and check out. polite and friendly staff. clean and big room. few minutes to the beach
Scott K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 januari 2014
not like the pictures

location
4,3
they are just bad overflow rooms, some with no windows or windows to the hallway. staff was was incapable of helping with problems.
Matthew T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 2 januari 2014
Reasonable hotel in quieter part of Patong

Room rate very reasonable for Patong/Phuket, free Wifi, located away from the centre of Patong so quieter than town centre (still fairly noisy though!)
6,3
The hotel is out of the centre towards the south of Patong so it is a bit quieter than those in the centre (it's all relative though, it's a very noisy town) but also means a 20 minute walk or pricey tuk tuk to get into the centre. Rooms were fine and there's a rooftop pool, although this has seen better days. Overall, not bad as a budget option and I'd consider staying here again - but would most likely look to stay in Kata/Karon if I return to Phuket.
Hendra W. Groepen Indonesia, 2 januari 2014
My beach hotel in phuket

Billiard bed location
6,3
The hotel is ok, near night market so easy for us to find food. And near the beach is about 10 ,imutes by walk and 2 minutes by bike a d we can rent bike from hotel. In the night after we back to hotel we enjoy play billiard in lobby for free.
Joyann S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 26 december 2013
Reasonable

Quiet, close to Ma Lin Plaza with food and night market.
6,7
OK price for peak season. I like it as it is quiet and yet near Ma Lin Plaza that has a night market. It is only about 1 km away from the main shopping area.
Sheila L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 september 2013
For a budget hotel, not bad. The service was great

Staff, comfort and accesibillity to cheap food
7,3
it was very decent for a budget hotel. although i thought it had a jacuzzi as advertised in agoda but there was actually none.though they changed the sheets everyday but there was a musty smell on it.but the staff was great.they were friendly and accomodating

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - BadkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - BadkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - BadkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntreeYK Patong Resort Phuket - BadkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - ZwembadYK Patong Resort Phuket - ZwembadYK Patong Resort Phuket - ZwembadYK Patong Resort Phuket - ZwembadYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptieYK Patong Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - Business Center YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurYK Patong Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteYK Patong Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteYK Patong Resort Phuket - ZwembadYK Patong Resort Phuket - ZwembadYK Patong Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenYK Patong Resort Phuket - ZwembadYK Patong Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenYK Patong Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptieYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntreeYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B08