Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Zwembad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte YK Patong Resort Phuket - Zwembad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Zwembad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten YK Patong Resort Phuket - Zwembad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bar/Lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Receptie YK Patong Resort Phuket - Lobby YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - Entree
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (203)
Sorteer op:
David T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 augustus 2015
Best value hotel l ever see

The best thing was the price, big bed, wardrobe, dressing table. TV, air con safety deposit box and balcony. I was upgraded fee because they had overbooked. Nice pool on the roof
8,7
Everything very good and no problems, close enough to beach and shopping and nice food market nearby so all in all unbeatable for the price. Definitely would stay there next time but price l paid was in low season so expect to pay more in high season. Staff very helpful and all amenities close by including laundries.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grachelle D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 augustus 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean and good location!
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 3 juli 2015
..

location,pool,price
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leon P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 juni 2015
Great stay

Huge bed and room, swimming pool, friendly staff
10
My girlfriend and I stayed here but as it was low season it rained a lot. It was so cheap to stay here and we found ourselves something to do every day besides of the weather. Lovely little pool as well. Bed was great and room itself was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siu F. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 mei 2015
cheap good

cheap clean good hospitality
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kostas I. Individuele reizigers Greece, 3 mei 2015
Gave me more than i wanted

Value for Money Room Comfort Cleanliness
10
I liked the pool the location the area has a night market. Walking to the beach it was 5 minutes for me, Bangla road is much much further.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ahmed A. Groepen France, 25 maart 2015
air conditionnal no work in my room during 3 weeks

location, staff, price
7,7
Very good but 3 weeks whitout air conditionnal
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tassawar R. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 14 maart 2015
Below average

Location
4,3
To some extent its good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mikko T. Individuele reizigers Finland, 11 maart 2015
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5,3
little bit far from the beach
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mikko T. Individuele reizigers Finland, 10 maart 2015
nice hotel

clean, location, staff
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - ZwembadYK Patong Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteYK Patong Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteYK Patong Resort Phuket - ZwembadYK Patong Resort Phuket - ZwembadYK Patong Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenYK Patong Resort Phuket - ZwembadYK Patong Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenYK Patong Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptieYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntreeYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04