of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Zwembad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte YK Patong Resort Phuket - Zwembad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Zwembad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten YK Patong Resort Phuket - Zwembad YK Patong Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bar/Lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Receptie YK Patong Resort Phuket - Lobby YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - Entree
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 182 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (182)
Sorteer op:
Tassawar R. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 14 maart 2015
Below average

Location
4,3
To some extent its good
Mikko T. Individuele reizigers Finland, 11 maart 2015
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5,3
little bit far from the beach
Suthasinee S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 17 januari 2015
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8,3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.
Manjunatha G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 14 januari 2015
Worth a stay!!

Location to Patong beach, value for money, cleanliness, polite staff
9,3
Overall .. It was a nice stay considering it's location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Only thing was break fast is served at another hotel nearby ( narina) which does not have varieties , just English breakfast at a cost of 100 THB.. Which I think can improve ...
Paul M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 4 januari 2015
Building site!

location, TV channels, faily quiet
4,3
Drains really stank. Swimming pool and gym on the roof were building sites. Empty beer and spirits bottles were not removed either. Only ever saw 2 staff members while there for 3 days!
Arlene P. (Echt)paren South Africa, 3 januari 2015
Needs some work

The location is good
5
I thought the pictures online looks way better than the actual hotel. Everything seemed dirty to me. Also we booked through Agoga and left the next day, only to come back in the afternoon to want to stay there another night, they quoted us a 1000 baht more- which made no sense as I could see a different price online, a they said we had to book online. Which is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, so we sat in their foyer to go book another night there, I don't understand why they couldn't just help us directly.
Benjamin D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 3 januari 2015
Rubbish
2,7
Room without a window . No redeeming features
Thomas N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Sweden, 18 december 2014
Not good

Pool, Wi-Fi and close to night market
4,3
The hotell is old and worn down. They make it look very nice in the pictures but that is not true. The only thing that was good was the wi-fi wich was excellent
Paul H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 september 2014
Bang for your buck

Large room, working toilet and shower and comfortable bed
8,7
No complaints here... For the discounted price of $11.50 AUD, it had everything I required... Happy to stay again when on Phuket.
Khoi S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 5 september 2014
Nice stay

near a gym, spa, beach, FamilyMart and everything else for a cheap price.
10
For the price, it is really a well located hotel. The life spa and fitness is at the opposite street. There is a night market next to it. The family mart (where water can be found) is also nearby. The motorbike and car rent is just across. So is the laundry, beach and etc...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - ZwembadYK Patong Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteYK Patong Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteYK Patong Resort Phuket - ZwembadYK Patong Resort Phuket - ZwembadYK Patong Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenYK Patong Resort Phuket - ZwembadYK Patong Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenYK Patong Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptieYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntreeYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - GastenkamerYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05