Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Gastenkamer Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Strand Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Gastenkamer Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Gastenkamer Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Gastenkamer Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Receptie Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotel exterieur Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Entree Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Gastenkamer Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Gastenkamer Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Gastenkamer Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Gastenkamer Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotel exterieur Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurant Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Strand
Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotel interieur Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotel interieur Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotel interieur Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Strand Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurant
Gebied: Bantayan Island Aantal kamers: 7

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 35 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (35)
Sorteer op:
Ram Y. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 20 december 2015
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8,7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tomislav K. Individuele reizigers Croatia, 23 november 2015
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claire G. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 19 november 2015
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carla P. Groepen Philippines, 16 november 2015
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Humberto J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 juni 2015
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grace J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 mei 2015
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 8 mei 2015
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Justine V. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 maart 2015
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew U. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 februari 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melissa M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 februari 2015
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6,3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan IslandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GastenkamerYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - StrandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GastenkamerYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GastenkamerYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GastenkamerYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ReceptieYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotel exterieurYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - EntreeYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GastenkamerYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GastenkamerYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GastenkamerYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GastenkamerYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotel exterieurYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - RestaurantYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - StrandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotel interieurYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotel interieurYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotel interieurYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - StrandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06