of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badkamer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entree Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entree Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badkamer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entree Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badkamer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badkamer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badkamer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badkamer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Lobby Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 5
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 54 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (54)
Sorteer op:
Christine Q. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 september 2014
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Yi C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 18 september 2014
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6,3
C T. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 17 september 2014
OK

OK
7,7
Chiong L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 11 september 2014
Chiong

location
6
Good
Cheng H. Groepen Singapore, 25 juli 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Groepen Malaysia, 15 juli 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. Groepen Singapore, 14 juli 2014
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 2 juli 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Zainuddin M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 13 mei 2014
Good

Near to MTR and Market
6
Siew H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 23 april 2014
NICE

Strategic location
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadkamerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntreeYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntreeYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadkamerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotel interieurYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntreeYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadkamerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotel interieurYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadkamerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GastenkamerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadkamerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadkamerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotel interieurYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - LobbyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B02