Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Yue Ka Hotel

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Ligging: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 5
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 42 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (42)
Alexis O. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 maart 2014
surprising gem of a budget hotel, fuss free

centrally located, close to local restaurants and night market shopping, close to mtr
7,7
Finding was actually quite easy. Just get off the mtr at mongkok and go up the d2 exit. Make a u turn at the top of the steps, turn right, and then take the 2nd street on the right. Keep a look out for their sign (just look up). Its on top of the shop selling the street snacks on your right. Prefer walking up as the elevator is small and can be claustrophobic for some. Also it ends up on odd numbered floors, so have to walk down a floor. Checking in was unique where we had to call the number on the wall sign next to the 2nd floor front door. There's a land line for that. Most of the amenities are self serve and there are no daily housekeeping until check out. Room is pretty small but comfortable. But space has always been a issue for hk. Love the hot shower especially after a long day being a tourist. No brekkie included but it didnt matter coz plenty of small restaurants around for that This is a budget no frills hotel, so keep your expectations low and you'll be fine.
Nikki A. Groepen Philippines, 20 januari 2014
Value for money, confortable

location, price, accessibility
7,3
Mr. Sung, one of those persons who can be contacted, is the only one who can converse in English. Though it is a bit broken English but it can be understood. He is very helpful with our needs and inquiries. The internet is very fast. Hot water is provided. Accessible to the MTR and public transport.
John D. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 18 december 2013
Central, Secure and clean accomadation

Central, Secure and clean accomadation
8,7
Very pleasant stay for a busy person. Easy access to markets and MTR and other transport around Hong Kong. This of course depends on what you are after in HK.
Sheue T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Brunei Darussalam, 9 december 2013
A clean place to stay in.

1. Convenient located to Ladies Market 2. Easy access to MTR station 3. Clean room.
8,7
Basically good as there is nothing to complain about the size of the bedroom etc knowing that they are relatively small compare to other countries.
Royina D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 november 2013
budget hotel with good location

good location, very near to MRT stations, walking distance to Langham Place and other shopping stores
6,7
The hotel supervisors are accommodating but the cleaning lady who cleans our room everyday was very rude to our family. When we confronted her about her attitude she never apologized. It was her superiors who said sorry for her. Staff should be trained to be respectful to hotel clients since it is a service business. Our family went to HK to enjoy but in the very first few days of our vacation we started our day with a rude hotel staff. When we reported this incident to her superiors only then did she acted properly.
Margaret W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 28 oktober 2013
close to Mongkok Station

Centrally located, convenient shopping, easy to find food
7,7
easilly accessible to major interesting spots. We have no problem moving around as it is near to the train station and the Ladies market was just next road away. Food was variety of choices to choose from fast food to local chinese cuisines.
Susan C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 13 oktober 2013
near all shopping stalls

nothing
3
dirty elevator, small croakroahes in bed, tv channel all chinese, no cleaning of room not until you check out
Hui M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 september 2013
Enjoyable, Comfortable, Clean

Convenient location, Elevator, Easy Check in/ check out
8
We went to China and came back to HK to stay one more night in this hotel. The check in and check out procedure was very simple, just leave the keys at the receptionist table box and to keep the main door key with us so that we can access the hotel when we came back from China. Upon opening our room door, we noticed that the room was cleaned and towels were changed. The hotel provided free drinking water and allowed us to put our luggage when we went to China for one night. Overall, satisfied with our stay in Yue Ka hotel. The thing we love most about this budget hotel is that there are only 4 steps to pass before reaching the elevator, compared to other budget hotels that needs to climb one large fleet of stairs. Easier to carry heavy luggages.
Hui M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 september 2013
Clean comfortable room

Friendly staff, clean room, high speed internet
7
The room was quite big compared to other budget hotels in Mongkok area. However, the receptionist are not always awaiting at the hotel. Thus, we had to wait for around 15 minutes outside the door for the receptionist to pass us our hotel keys when we arrived.There's a phone outside the door which you could call the receptionist. The hotel is centrally located with lots of shopping mall and restaurants nearby, as well as very near to the Mongkok MRT train station and Mongkok East Rail Station to go to China. Take note that there is no daily cleaning of the room and the towels provided are thin. However, the hot shower is powerful and heater was good.
Cheang Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 4 juni 2013
the most free and easy hotel

clean room, fast respond to customer and very friendly to every one
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04