of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Yuliati House

Jalan Sukma Banjar Tabesaya No.10 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië 80571 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Yuliati House Bali - Hotel interieur Yuliati House Bali - Restaurant Yuliati House Bali - Gastenkamer Yuliati House Bali - Gastenkamer Yuliati House Bali - Badkamer Yuliati House Bali - Hotel exterieur Yuliati House Bali - Hotel exterieur Yuliati House Bali - Balkon/Terras Yuliati House Bali - Gastenkamer Yuliati House Bali - Hotel interieur Yuliati House Bali - Gastenkamer Yuliati House Bali - Tuin Yuliati House Bali - Entree Yuliati House Bali - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 9
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 58 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,9
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (58)
Sorteer op:
Mathilde S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 augustus 2013
aardige mensen van de homestay, simpel en goedkoop

goedkoop, prima locatie en vriendelijke mensen
6,7
de eigenaren van yuliati hebben 3 homestays in ubud. allereerst zijn het echt aardige mensen en je voelt je erg welkom. zij hebben echter een aantal problemen met het runnen van de homestays. als de gasten die online geboekt hebben nog niet gearriveerd zijn accepteren ze al nieuwe gasten om lege kamers te voorkomen. toen wij aankwamen was er gelukkig wel direct een kamer voor ons, echter vroegen ze wel of we naar een kamer in hun andere homestay wilden verhuizen. we zijn meegegaan naar die andere kamer maar die was veel te ver weg van het centrum, dus hebben we nee gezegd. dit hadden ze ook gedaan bij 2 andere kamers. wees hier dus op voorbereid, ook als je vooraf online hebt geboekt. verdere beoordeling: - beloofde wifi deed het niet - warm water werkte niet naar behoren (maar was er wel) - ontbijt was prima (pannekoek of wafel/tosti en fruit) - schone kamer (geen kakkerlakken!!)
Ge N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 januari 2013
gezellig familiiegebeuren,, met geweldge service

dicht bi centrum,loopafsstand, veel privacy,goedkoop
7
jonge staf die het erg leuk deed, zeer gastvriendelijk
Amy W. Groepen United States of America, 13 juni 2014
Nice guest house, some plumbing problems.

The breakfast, lots of variety, made upon request. The staff, friendly & attentive.
7,7
It was a nice stay. The first room I was in had a leaking sink not connected to any plumbing line, just water poured out to the floor. The bathtub in that same room was beautiful, but had a hole and instead of draining water leaked out heavily soaking the floor and getting under the tiles in the bathroom area and in the living area. Once they moved me, everything was really agreeable. Hope they get the plumbing fixed because aside from that, there were no issues.
Keiko S. Individuele reizigers Japan, 20 april 2014
Very friendly and comfrotable

Their treatment is very warm and friendly with the atuthentic Baliese family atmosphere. The locaction is convenient close to the centre of Ubud.
8,7
In a traditional Baliese house, the authentic Bali life can be available. The rooms are kept clean and wi-fi access was no problem all day. I could spend the time here just as comfortably as at home. There are quite a few restaurants nearby either for the local and the international, so I could enjoy the variation every day at quite a reasonable price. Within a couple of minute walk, there is a great yoga studio in the centre. With the easy access, I could enjoy yoga every morning!
Marilyn P. (Echt)paren France, 1 april 2014
Really nice family homestay

Relaxing, good breakfast, nice staff
9,3
Really nice staff the family of yuliati homestay is always here to help. The breakfast was great. Room was simple but nice for the price. The place is very quiet so perfect to relax. Each room get its own lil terrace.The location is great because it s 5min walk from the main street and shopping but without the all the busy side of the city. The room is furnished with a cupboard to put your clothes and stuff. WIFI works really well even in te room. Bad aspect : room interior a bit old, fan not really efficient and dying. The room 6 bathroom was not really good especially the water shower system. No flushing toilet. But for a backpacker budget it s good enough. We stayed there for Nyepi and even though it´s not allowes to do anything they served us a traditional balinese nyepi breakfast which was great!
Peter Z. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 februari 2014
Booked out on arrival,no record of Agoda booking

Character,surroundings and space
6
Was 'put up in a spare room, as Yuliati said there was no record of my Agoda booking. As it was booked out, the booked 'Guests' kept me awake as they arrived at all hours of the morning. Poor communication skills from staff and they are presently building more rooms on their grounds. Nice breakfast and garden area, but unsure if all the other cabin / standard rooms,are showing their age as well.
James G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 augustus 2013
friendly, simple, family

run by a family, in a quiet place, comfortable bed
8
The Yuliati House is run by a family. They were all friendly and made my stay comfortable. I wish it had been more of a cultural experience. I arrived during a ceremony day and the staff made special food and offering for that morning. I asked a few questions, and perhaps they were just too busy, but they didn't seem interested in sharing their culture. But they did provide me with great food. And the room was fine. No AC or flush-able toilet (which was difficult to deal with and a little embarrassing to ask for help) but I managed. It's all a little far east on Ubud Raya, close to the big archer statue, so if you want to get to the center of town or anything west of that, you'll need transport or face a 15-20 minute walk (which isn't that bad of a thing). It is within a five minute walk of a few good restaurants, convenience store, and a super cheap internet cafe. And it's next door to a jazz cafe. Overall, I thought it was fine.
Truc P. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 9 augustus 2013
nice garden view and good location

quiet and relaxing surrounding environment, attentative staff, affordable for solo traveller
7,3
I enjoyed my stay here. I went sightseeing a lot so I did not stay in the hotel most of the time. Good place for sleeping and a short break at the coffee table with the garden view after a long day walking/ driving. The only bad thing about my room is the bathroom. It is quite dirty and smelly a bit. But if you are a solo travel and do not mind about these small details, Yuliati is a suitable place for you.
Laura H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 5 augustus 2013
Relaxing.

Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
8,3
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
Vivek P. (Echt)paren India, 27 juli 2013
Bad Experience

Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
4,7
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Yuliati House BaliYuliati House Bali - Hotel interieurYuliati House Bali - RestaurantYuliati House Bali - GastenkamerYuliati House Bali - GastenkamerYuliati House Bali - BadkamerYuliati House Bali - Hotel exterieurYuliati House Bali - Hotel exterieurYuliati House Bali - Balkon/TerrasYuliati House Bali - GastenkamerYuliati House Bali - Hotel interieurYuliati House Bali - GastenkamerYuliati House Bali - TuinYuliati House Bali - EntreeYuliati House Bali - Eten en drinken


AS-AGWEB-3B08