of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93350 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Badkamer Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Receptie Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotel interieur Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotel interieur Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotel interieur Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 80
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 264 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (264)
Sorteer op:
Joseph A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 juli 2014
It was a great stay

Clean, simple & value for money
6
Great since I have been staying here for few times.
Tham K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 11 juli 2014
great hotel

nice location
6
clean room and friendly staff is the reason that make me stay this hotel soon.
Che H. Groepen Malaysia, 22 juni 2014
Great

Spacious, good staff and nice design
10
Simpson G. Groepen Malaysia, 22 juni 2014
Not so pleasant

Near to shopping complex
4,7
I dislike the single sharing door for shower room & toilet!
Joseph A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 15 juni 2014
Was a great stay

Clean, comfortable, value for money
6,3
I was a great stay since I have been staying here for few time during my previous trip.
Stefan F. Individuele reizigers Germany, 13 juni 2014
Pretty basic. Just fine for Solo Traveler.

Location to airport and city. Just 2 Floors. Rather quiet place.
7,3
All in all a pleasant stay. Without doubts recommended to Budget Solo Travelers.
Zi X. Groepen Malaysia, 12 juni 2014
Nice

Near shopping mall
7
The stay was good. A very new mall is near and within walking distance. Room is quite clean.
Siang H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 juni 2014
Nice,clean and near restaurant ,shopping mall

Friendly staff, clean and nice
8,3
I like so much.will stay next time if holiday at Kuching.will intro zotel to my friens or relation .
James T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 25 mei 2014
valur for money

location n budget
7,3
is a budget hotel.. no harm to try since d price is acceptable
Wong W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 mei 2014
Budget Hotel But Convenient Area

Easy Access, Near To Airport, Strategic Location
6,7
The hotel is a budget hotel and expected on the average hotel condition. However, still they need to UPGRADE on CLEANLINESS!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GastenkamerZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GastenkamerZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GastenkamerZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GastenkamerZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BadkamerZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ReceptieZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotel interieurZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotel interieurZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotel interieurZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A03