or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

No5 Maddox Street Hotel

5 Maddox Street, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom W1S 2QD (Show on map)

Book now!

No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Entrance No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Mezzanine No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Staircase No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Terrace No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - One Bedroom Executive Suite No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Suite Room No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Entrance No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Interior No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Interior No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Balcony/Terrace No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Bathroom No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Suite Room No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Guest Room No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Interior No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Lobby
No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Entrance No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Suite Room No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Surroundings No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Interior No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Surroundings No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Suite Room No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Balcony/Terrace No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Guest Room No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Balcony/Terrace No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Guest Room No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Suite Room No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Mayfair Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Timothy P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Perfect bolt hole in london

Location, Room size and kitchenette
7.3
The place is ideally situated for West End shopping and Mayfair restaurants. The simple suite I had was comfortable with well stocked kitchenette. The place was not a bargain but then London is NEVER a bargain. Good location, friendly staff etc. Beware, no lift. I would stay here again. I liked the place. Staff were helpful. Worth starting there.
Promchan C. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2013
poor

ok
6
Rico L. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Best Location, real kitchen, no lift

Location, big living room for children to run, well equipped kitchen
8.7
We stayed in this hotel for 4 days with our 3 year old daughter. The stay was present overall. I found the location unbeatable and that's the major reason that I selected this hotel. Another reason would be the large living area and a real kitchen that I could cook for my daughter. The hotel did well on all these aspects. For the downsides, I would say the bedroom was relatively small and the bed itself was a double size instead of queen / king size bed. If you are pay 240 pound per night, I would expect a little bigger one esp my kid prefer to sleep with us when in trips. But the quality of the bed is a good one and that was comfortable Another problem we found is that it's close to a rather noisy road and there are restaurants down there meaning rather noisy even very late in the night. Also the Virgin Money is having a major construction just opposite to my room, meaning the room is noisy both day and night. Closing the window made no improvement. I would suggest improving the sound-proof property of the window as the noise is basically unavoidable given the location. Also No lift could be a problem for us who bring kids. However, the staff are all very helpful and offered to help us delivering the luggages up and down the stairs. Thank you very much for that as I know my luggage are far too heavy! Overall, I would love to return to the hotel next time I am in London But I would request a room Not facing the street.
Marc L. Couples Switzerland, August 18, 2013
Small boutique hotel with great location and staff

Location, Style, Service
9
Outstanding stay! This small boutique hotel has only 12 rooms, but all are stylish and modern decorated. The staff is very attentive and helpful. The hotel is located right next to Regent Street. Note, the hotel is on several floors without any lifts and might not be suitable for peoples that can't walk stairs easily.
Tamim I. Couples Bangladesh, July 20, 2013
Good

Location was good
8.3
The only problem this hotel has is there is no lift, other than that everything is good
Kristin L. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2012
Great location in London!

Location
7.3
I've stayed in London several times and I would say No5 Maddox Street Hotel is definitely in a prime location for shopping, sights, restaurants, etc. The service was good - and the room was set up like a small apartment so you could buy groceries if you were staying a long time. I would say the bathroom was small and needed some work (chipped floors, etc.) but all in all the room was in pretty decent shape.
Pascal Z. Couples Switzerland, November 12, 2011
Perfect place

Top location, friendly reception, but no escalator
9
It is a perfect location. The suite is separated in a confortable bedroom and a quite ample kitchen-living room which gives you the feeling of really living in London. We enjoyed the stay and will come back to No5 Maddox
Rene B. Couples Switzerland, November 6, 2011
Stylishes Stadthotel an Toplage

Bestens gelegen für Shopping und Ausgang
7.3
Das No5 Maddox Street Hotel ist ideal gelegen für Shopping-Tours an der Regent und New Bond Street und für den Ausgang im nahegelegenen Soho. Schön eingerichtete Suiten, nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Nachteil: Es ist nicht wirklich ruhig gelegen; zudem sind die Fenster nur einfach verglast.
Kunihiro M. Families with older children Japan, August 14, 2014
ロケーションが最高!

なによりオックスフォードサーカスから徒歩3分というロケーションが最高、部屋の設備が充実、スタッフの対応がすばらしい
8.7
Sergey K. Families with older children Russia, March 16, 2014
недолгая остановка

месторасположение
8
хорошо
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - EntranceNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - MezzanineNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - StaircaseNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - TerraceNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - One Bedroom Executive Suite No5 Maddox Street Hotel London - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Suite RoomNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - EntranceNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - InteriorNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - InteriorNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Balcony/TerraceNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - BathroomNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Suite RoomNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Guest RoomNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - InteriorNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - LobbyNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - EntranceNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Suite RoomNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - SurroundingsNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - InteriorNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - SurroundingsNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Suite RoomNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Balcony/TerraceNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Guest RoomNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Balcony/TerraceNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Guest RoomNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Suite RoomNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Guest RoomNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - One Bedroom Executive SuiteNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - One Bedroom Superior SuiteNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Living RoomNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Terrace Loft SuiteNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Terrace Loft SuiteNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - LobbyNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Guest RoomNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Guest RoomNo5 Maddox Street Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04