My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noah's Ark Hotel

Old City, Ilyas Efendiyev Street, Baku, Baku, Azerbaijan AZ1095 (Show on map)

Book now!

Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Bathroom Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Bathroom Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Bathroom Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Bathroom Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Bathroom Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Bathroom Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest Room Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Apartment Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Apartment Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest Room Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Apartment Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Apartment Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest Room Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest Room Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Double Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Twin
Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Twin Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest Room Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest Room Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest Room Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest Room Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest Room Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest Room Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Hotel Exterior Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Hotel Interior Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Hotel Interior Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Apartment Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Baku Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Surya W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2012
This hotel has a great location,

vicinity from the restaurant
8
small hotel but value for money, within the old city, its very comfortable for tourism purpose. Unfortunately, this hotel located at a narrow street, hard enough to enter. Good food and service.
Yakov P. Solo travelers Russia, July 15, 2012
Wonderful hotel in great location

Location, great staff, price is right
9.7
I had a great stay. The staff at the front desk and the restaurant were very hel[ful and welcoming. The room was good and clean and for those wanting to explore Baku old city the location is second to none!
Yakov P. Solo travelers Russia, July 15, 2012
Terrific 3-star in old town Baku

Fantastic location and wonderful staff.
9.3
This 3-star boutique hotel is a great deal by Baku standards, where accomodations are not cheap. The location is second to none for those wanting to explore the sites and history of Baku old city and Boomtown. The young staff are very welcoming and competent.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are some good photo opportunities from the top floor restaurant
David D. Solo travelers Georgia, June 21, 2012
Perfect hotel to discover Baku

Excellent location, inisde the old city, but close to the metro and the boulevards with the taxis; the staff is very helpful and friendly; the restaurant room has great view
8.3
this is exactly the hotel i needed when i went online one day before my arrival in baku to find a place to stay 2 days. the staff help me finding my way in the city, making reservation for a car rental. their moto "a 3 stars hotel with a 4-stars quality service" is perfectly true. i will come back there. for a romance trip i will look probably for a "boutique hotel" nearby. but for a solo-stay with a lot to see and to do in the city it was just perfect.
Konstantin V. Business travelers Canada, November 26, 2011
Nice hotel for it's purpose

Excellent location, quiet place and very friendly and helpful staff
9.7
this hotel is built in the renovated 3 story house in the "old town" hystoric district of baku. i have enjoyed the location, the accommodation (clean). place has free wifi in room, sat tv with variety of the channels in numerous languages and of course very friendly and helpful staff. they all speak english and will accommodate most of your needs - call cab, explain to driver where you need to go,etc. of course this rating based on business trip and there is absolutely nothing posh about this hotel. reasonable breakfast, no lift (if you have hard time hicking to 3rd floor - place is not for you), only shower no bathtub.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you are right in the middle of the old town and it has some very neat old shops, museums, etc.
Olga K. Business travelers Ukraine, October 18, 2012
Non ho avuto possibilità di vedere le stanze

Posizione in Old Baku
3
Sono arrivata alle 4 del mattino e il personale del hotel non mi hanno collocato nelle stanze che ho prenotato!!! Mi hanno proposto un altro albergo "ugualmente comfortevole" che si è verificato una topaia!!!
Kimitaka S. Solo travelers Japan, October 31, 2013
メトロ駅からすぐで場所が良かった

立地、サービス、施設が非常に良かったです。
7.3
wi-fiもあり、三つ星ホテルでもサービスが五つ星と謳っているだけあって、良かったです。旅行でもビジネスでも薦められます。
Aki N. Solo travelers Japan, June 26, 2012
地下鉄駅から徒歩5分圏内で旧市街での立地は最高だと思いました。

天井も高く快適な部屋でした。
7.7
アサインされた部屋はツインでしたが、天井も高く快適な部屋でした。 3スターズで5スターズのサービスを・・・っていうのがテーマみた いですが、宿泊料金にしたら私的には結構良い感じかなと思いました。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Hotel ExteriorNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - BathroomNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - BathroomNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - BathroomNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - BathroomNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - BathroomNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - BathroomNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - ApartmentNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - ApartmentNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - ApartmentNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - ApartmentNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - DoubleNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - TwinNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - TwinNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Hotel ExteriorNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Hotel InteriorNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Hotel InteriorNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - ApartmentNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Hotel InteriorNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Hotel Baku - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02