Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noah's Ark Resort

No.33 Pak Yan Road, Ma Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1179 reviews

506 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Jonathan C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2016
Great Location for HKG airport value
6.7
Good location, excellent price for proximity to airport
Ric S. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2016
very good
6.7
nice place
Anthony T. Families with young children Singapore, April 30, 2016
It's a good place to relax and accompany with chil
5
It's good to bring children to this place. There is an education tour for young kid. The location is good because l know how to take bus NR 334 bay 27 at Hong Kong airport terminal 2. The bus take about 25 minutes to reach "Beach Commercial building" which is directly at Noah Ark's hotel and resort. From main gate at Noah Ark's hotel, you can book ticket at main entrance to go East MongKok MTR for shopping.It take about 25 minutes.
Mandy G. Groups Australia, April 28, 2016
Recommended
5.3
Very pretty place to stay . Bus and ferry easily accessible 30 mins to airport and mainland . Dorms were clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again . Only fault was shower was cold .
Rosela R. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2016
Clean, Private, Friendly Staff
6.7
My family stayed at the 8 beds (bunk beds) room. Room is super nice with a nice view of the bridge (replica of Golden Gate of San Francisco, USA). We had a nice stay at the hotel, clean toilet and bath, friendly staff and accommodated our request for a taxi service since we had an early flight going back. I love the vendo machine where you can pay thru the Octopus card we purchased at the airport. I also love the location of the hotel and the beach. Restaurants near the hotel, convenience store, supermarket and stores by the pier. Transportation is really easy, bus station near the entrance of the hotel. Would love to stay at Noah's Ark again.
Rosela R. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2016
Love the stay
6.7
I booked the room for my cousin and her family. She is from Canada and she likes the room. Nice hot and cold shower, clean toilet and bath. Overall the whole family enjoyed their stay at the hotel. Harvest Restaurant is one of their favourite place. Two thumbs up!
Chester A. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2016
Nice place
6.7
Nice place i love it. Next time i come back i will be staying der again.
Chester A. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2016
Nice place
6.7
Nice place i love it. Next time i come back i will be staying der again.
Peter Y. Solo travelers Ghana, April 7, 2016
Good place for fasting & prayer
6.7
I booked this place for yearly fasting & prayer unto Jesus Christ our Lorad and Saviour ,and the result is amazing.Amen Peter Hong Kong
Peter Y. Solo travelers Ghana, April 7, 2016
Good place for fasting & prayer
6.7
I booked this place for yearly fasting & prayer unto Jesus Christ our Lorad and Saviour ,and the result is amazing.Amen Peter Hong Kong
1 - 10 of 506 reviews Next page
Noah’s Ark Resort Hong KongNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Double BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room with 2 single bedsNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - CorridorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - HARVEST RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack ShopNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Basketball courtNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Ark GardenNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - HARVEST RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Vending machinesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - With Tsing Ma Bridge & Beach ViewNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Main EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Room facilitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Room facilitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BathroomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Room facilitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Room facilitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BathroomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room with 2 single bedsNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Room ViewNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room with 2 single bedsNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BathroomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - AmenitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BathroomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - NOAH’S KitchenNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Beachside CafeNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom inside dormitory roomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - In room safeNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - 4-bed Dormitory RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Nearby BeachNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - 8-bed Dormitory RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Table inside 8-bed dormitory roomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LockerNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Exhibition hall insideNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Shower inside dormitory roomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Exhibition hall insideNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Facilities at the lobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom inside dormitory room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01