Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1206 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1206 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

JONATHAN C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Location for HKG airport value
Good location, excellent price for proximity to airport
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Ric D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
very good
nice place
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Anthony B. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
It's a good place to relax and accompany with children
It's good to bring children to this place. There is an education tour for young kid. The location is good because l know how to take bus NR 334 bay 27 at Hong Kong airport terminal 2. The bus take about 25 minutes to reach "Beach Commercial building" which is directly at Noah Ark's hotel and resort. From main gate at Noah Ark's hotel, you can book ticket at main entrance to go East MongKok MTR for shopping.It take about 25 minutes.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Mandy G. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Recommended
Very pretty place to stay . Bus and ferry easily accessible 30 mins to airport and mainland . Dorms were clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again . Only fault was shower was cold .
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Rosela U. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Love the stay
I booked the room for my cousin and her family. She is from Canada and she likes the room. Nice hot and cold shower, clean toilet and bath. Overall the whole family enjoyed their stay at the hotel. Harvest Restaurant is one of their favourite place. Two thumbs up!
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Rosela U. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Clean, Private, Friendly Staff
My family stayed at the 8 beds (bunk beds) room. Room is super nice with a nice view of the bridge (replica of Golden Gate of San Francisco, USA). We had a nice stay at the hotel, clean toilet and bath, friendly staff and accommodated our request for a taxi service since we had an early flight going back. I love the vendo machine where you can pay thru the Octopus card we purchased at the airport. I also love the location of the hotel and the beach. Restaurants near the hotel, convenience store, supermarket and stores by the pier. Transportation is really easy, bus station near the entrance of the hotel. Would love to stay at Noah's Ark again.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Chester A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice place
Nice place i love it. Next time i come back i will be staying der again.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Chester A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice place
Nice place i love it. Next time i come back i will be staying der again.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Peter Y. from Ghana
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good place for fasting & prayer
I booked this place for yearly fasting & prayer unto Jesus Christ our Lorad and Saviour ,and the result is amazing.Amen Peter Hong Kong
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Peter Y. from Ghana
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good place for fasting & prayer
I booked this place for yearly fasting & prayer unto Jesus Christ our Lorad and Saviour ,and the result is amazing.Amen Peter Hong Kong
Reviewed April 08, 2016