or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noah's Ark Resort

No.33 Pak Yan Road, Ma Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Double Bed Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Interior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Interior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Surroundings Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds) Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (4 beds)
Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds) Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Wash Room of Hostel Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Corridor Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Harvest Restaurant Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Buffet Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack Shop Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Basketball court Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Ark Garden Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack Shop Interior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Reception Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Reception Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Ma Wan Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
984 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Yuk L. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
disappointed
4
1. get the room after 3:00pm 2. cannot fulfill our request 3. pillow cover is dirty
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
nice for resting!!!

Great dinner buffet, good sea view and silent .
6
The double single bed room is quite comfortable for us.
Tourtopia L. Families with older children South Korea, June 30, 2014
Good good

Group room Clean and kind..good value
9.7
Good...great.. Breakfast 8,10:30am..i not able to get because my flight schedul was 8 am
Tiffany L. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
the location is nice and quiet.

good thing about this hotel it is near education park.
5.3
The hotel facilities are so cheap and dirty.
Eileen N. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2014
great!

ark place food
10
the staff were friendly.we are satisfied with our stay
Remylyn Q. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2014
Very Satisfied, Relaxed, Comfrotable

Close to beach, the amazing Tsing Ma Bridge!! Easy access to airport and HK Disneyland
7.7
At first you will think that the location is very far from all the activities and sightseeings HongKong has to offer. But wait, the location of Noah's Ark is in between HK Disneyland and HKIA!!! So if your schedule is to visit HK Disneyland and you need to be near the Airport because of your early flight the next day, you will not regret choosing this hotel. You will no forget the gorgeous view of the Tsing Ma Bridge day and night!! The side of the resort has the best angle, it's really a plus to photographers and beautiful view lovers. The only negative side of this is the walking distance from the hotel rooms (which is by the way, inside the Ark!) to the bus stop, it is near but if you have big and many luggages, it will be troublesome. I suggest you travel light, or you can schedule this on your first day upon arrival in HongKong (before all the shoppping fever starts). This hotel resort is also a cheap alternative compared to Disneyland and Airport hotels. We availed of the 8 pax Dormitory Room (it has 2 toilets and 2 baths) which is a lot cheaper than a DeLuxe Room that can accommodate only 2 pax!! Plus, the breakfast is already included in the price!! Wow, this is a great deal and would highly recommend to anyone visiting HK :)
Ghee P. Families with older children Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Poor breakfast i ever take in my hotelingl life.

friendly staff, good for younger children and nice art design hotel.
5.3
Disappointed for the breakfast and food, the traffic is poor too.
Chui P. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2014
bad location, lousy theme park, close to airport

close to airport, wifi available everywhere, friendly staff
5.3
with high hope, i was quite disappointed when i first reached noah's ark. less people, and the park was like abandoned for years. no one walked around, even in the hotel, i could hardly meet people. and i hate the location. we need to take mtr to tsing yi, and use bus to reach the hotel. it's a pain to pay those money on transport!! and there are not many places to visit around it. however, the view is nice especially at night, and a lot of the places you need to pay then only you can visit. wonder since there are not many people coming to the park already why don't they open the places for visit to attract more people? btw, it's close to airport. tsing yi station is linked to the airport express. but still, it doesn't worth the money! i rather stay in a small guest house near tsim sha tsui instead of spending more money (hotel + transport) in noah's ark. :(
Yangjing T. Families with young children China, May 10, 2014
good
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Kathrina J. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Fun and worthwhile!

Cleanliness, affordability and accessibility
9.3
It execeeded my expectation! We stayed in the dorm style accomodation as we are family of 12 travelling together. The accomodation was similar to a nice big hotels except we were all in one room. Cleanliness, courtesy and room service were excellent! The hotel is also accessible to major attractions! Overall, hotel is highly recommended! I will be a returning customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noah’s Ark Resort Hong KongNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Double BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BathroomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - SurroundingsNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds)Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (4 beds)Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds)Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Wash Room of HostelNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - CorridorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Harvest RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BuffetNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack ShopNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Basketball courtNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Ark GardenNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack Shop InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Public AreaNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - SportNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ViewNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Beach EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - With Tsing Ma Bridge & Beach ViewNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Main EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed

Customer Reviews - Noah's Ark Resort, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02