or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noah's Ark Resort

No.33 Pak Yan Road, Ma Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Double Bed Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Interior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Interior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Surroundings Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds) Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (4 beds)
Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds) Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Wash Room of Hostel Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Corridor Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Harvest Restaurant Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Buffet Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack Shop Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Basketball court Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Ark Garden Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack Shop Interior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Reception Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Reception Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Ma Wan Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Donatella L. Families with young children Italy, October 20, 2014
Noah's Ark is located on a eco-island in HK

Clean, spacious room with bunk beds.
7
Our children really enjoyed our two day stay at the Noah's Ark: they love sleeping in bunk beds. It was a bit tricky to find at first, and directions inside the resort itself aren't very clear, but we always managed to get in and out! We choose it for its proximity to Disneyland, however it still took 30; getting there by resident bus. I recommend prospective guests arriving from the airport to get the "resident bus NR334" it stops right in front of the resort (private cars/taxis transit is restricted in the mornings).
Tiong H. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2014
Very basic with nothing great.

Clean ahe
3.7
Shaoqin L. Families with young children China, September 18, 2014
location

location, staff, clean
10
I like the location there where you can relax in the beach. The night view of the bridge is wonderful. The staff is very nice and the room is clean.
Chan N. Families with young children China, September 7, 2014
weekend stay

clean, relax, leisure
6.3
Except for the restaurant, the stay was OK. The room was clean and tidy. The buffet breakfast, which was included with the hotel booking package, was awful. There was only sausage, steamed egg, noodles, congee and bread, with coffee and milk. The buffet dinner had more variety of food. I was quite satisfied with the food. However, the waitress (or managress) was not too polite. One of my children was aged 11. When I was out taking my food, she came over and asked my child how old she was. She answered 11. The waitress asked if she passed her birthday. She answered yes. Then the waitress told my child that she should be charged adult price as she passed her birthday already. When I came back, I asked the waitress why. She told me as my child reached 11 she should be treated as adult, but she will relax the rule and do me a flavour this time and charged her back child price. This is totally ridiculous. If this is the case, they should changed the child's definition to aged 3 to 10.
Yuk L. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
disappointed
4
1. get the room after 3:00pm 2. cannot fulfill our request 3. pillow cover is dirty
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
nice for resting!!!

Great dinner buffet, good sea view and silent .
6
The double single bed room is quite comfortable for us.
Tourtopia L. Families with older children South Korea, June 30, 2014
Good good

Group room Clean and kind..good value
9.7
Good...great.. Breakfast 8,10:30am..i not able to get because my flight schedul was 8 am
Tiffany L. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
the location is nice and quiet.

good thing about this hotel it is near education park.
5.3
The hotel facilities are so cheap and dirty.
Eileen N. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2014
great!

ark place food
10
the staff were friendly.we are satisfied with our stay
Remylyn Q. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2014
Very Satisfied, Relaxed, Comfrotable

Close to beach, the amazing Tsing Ma Bridge!! Easy access to airport and HK Disneyland
7.7
At first you will think that the location is very far from all the activities and sightseeings HongKong has to offer. But wait, the location of Noah's Ark is in between HK Disneyland and HKIA!!! So if your schedule is to visit HK Disneyland and you need to be near the Airport because of your early flight the next day, you will not regret choosing this hotel. You will no forget the gorgeous view of the Tsing Ma Bridge day and night!! The side of the resort has the best angle, it's really a plus to photographers and beautiful view lovers. The only negative side of this is the walking distance from the hotel rooms (which is by the way, inside the Ark!) to the bus stop, it is near but if you have big and many luggages, it will be troublesome. I suggest you travel light, or you can schedule this on your first day upon arrival in HongKong (before all the shoppping fever starts). This hotel resort is also a cheap alternative compared to Disneyland and Airport hotels. We availed of the 8 pax Dormitory Room (it has 2 toilets and 2 baths) which is a lot cheaper than a DeLuxe Room that can accommodate only 2 pax!! Plus, the breakfast is already included in the price!! Wow, this is a great deal and would highly recommend to anyone visiting HK :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noah’s Ark Resort Hong KongNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Double BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BathroomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - SurroundingsNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds)Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (4 beds)Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds)Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Wash Room of HostelNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - CorridorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Harvest RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BuffetNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack ShopNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Basketball courtNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Ark GardenNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack Shop InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Public AreaNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - SportNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ViewNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Beach EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - With Tsing Ma Bridge & Beach ViewNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Main EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed

Customer Reviews - Noah's Ark Resort, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06