or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noah's Ark Resort

No.33 Pak Yan Road, Ma Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Double Bed Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Interior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Interior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Surroundings Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds) Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (4 beds)
Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds) Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Wash Room of Hostel Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Corridor Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Harvest Restaurant Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Buffet Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack Shop Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Basketball court Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Ark Garden Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack Shop Interior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Reception Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Reception Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Ma Wan Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (391)
Sort by:
Chan N. Families with young children China, September 7, 2014
weekend stay

clean, relax, leisure
6.3
Except for the restaurant, the stay was OK. The room was clean and tidy. The buffet breakfast, which was included with the hotel booking package, was awful. There was only sausage, steamed egg, noodles, congee and bread, with coffee and milk. The buffet dinner had more variety of food. I was quite satisfied with the food. However, the waitress (or managress) was not too polite. One of my children was aged 11. When I was out taking my food, she came over and asked my child how old she was. She answered 11. The waitress asked if she passed her birthday. She answered yes. Then the waitress told my child that she should be charged adult price as she passed her birthday already. When I came back, I asked the waitress why. She told me as my child reached 11 she should be treated as adult, but she will relax the rule and do me a flavour this time and charged her back child price. This is totally ridiculous. If this is the case, they should changed the child's definition to aged 3 to 10.
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
nice for resting!!!

Great dinner buffet, good sea view and silent .
6
The double single bed room is quite comfortable for us.
Eileen N. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2014
great!

ark place food
10
the staff were friendly.we are satisfied with our stay
Yangjing T. Families with young children China, May 10, 2014
good
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Kathrina J. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Fun and worthwhile!

Cleanliness, affordability and accessibility
9.3
It execeeded my expectation! We stayed in the dorm style accomodation as we are family of 12 travelling together. The accomodation was similar to a nice big hotels except we were all in one room. Cleanliness, courtesy and room service were excellent! The hotel is also accessible to major attractions! Overall, hotel is highly recommended! I will be a returning customer.
Ka K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
The breakfast are poor.

good service of the staff.
4.7
Sze W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Place is good, the room is very clean

good environment, have a beach for kids, the room is big
7.7
When I checked in, the room was automatacially upgraded from 4 beds room to 8 beds room. Kids are very happy to stay in the room to play together and the price for family is good too.
Kai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Fun for kids

Beach, educational, family fun
8
Wing C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
A good place to learn Chistian.

Nice environment: beach, garden
6.7
Lim T. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2014
nice quiet place and relax

cool nice place. quiet place. nice bench
7.7
Cool nice view and quiet place. Good exprience island like living neighbourhood

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noah’s Ark Resort Hong KongNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Double BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BathroomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - SurroundingsNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds)Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (4 beds)Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds)Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Wash Room of HostelNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - CorridorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Harvest RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BuffetNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack ShopNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Basketball courtNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Ark GardenNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack Shop InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Public AreaNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - SportNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ViewNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Beach EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - With Tsing Ma Bridge & Beach ViewNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Main EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed

Customer Reviews - Noah's Ark Resort, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04