or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noah's Ark Resort

No.33 Pak Yan Road, Ma Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Double Bed Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Interior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Interior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Surroundings Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds) Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (4 beds)
Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds) Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Wash Room of Hostel Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Corridor Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Harvest Restaurant Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Buffet Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack Shop Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Basketball court Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Ark Garden Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack Shop Interior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Reception Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Reception Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Ma Wan Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (418)
Sort by:
Shahrom M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Hotel location

Location and reasonable price
6.3
Good
Chi Y. Families with young children China, February 27, 2015
So far,so good

Buffet
9
Gwendolyn H. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
noah's ark experience

location, cleanliness, staff
8
It was pleasant.
Wu U. Families with young children China, December 28, 2014
Very nice hotel

Very nice hotel
8
Leong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2014
Smaller than I think

tinny small clean room, staff is nice, cheap
5
The bathtub is too small and water was stuck.
Armie L. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2014
Money's Worth

It's near a beach and has a nice park nearby
6.7
Our stay is good- good food for breakfast, nice ambiance and nearby park. What is tiring is that you have to travel 30 minutes by ferry to have an access to Hongkong Central Station.
Salud A. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2014
Disappointed

Friendly staff
6
I fewl that it was not worth the price we paid for. The heater was not working. The first night was really cold, they just provided a portable heater the following days. Breakfast was very limited.
Chooi F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Not convenience and service not good

Cleaniness, location and facilities
6.3
I am a lady travelling with 3 kids and a 80 years old grandma. Bringing 1 big luggage and 3 trolley bags and a backpack each. The distance from the gate to the taxi stand is not near and got stairs. Hotel staff says no staff can help to carry the luggage. No trolleys or bellboy to help. The security only look at us bringing all the luggages without even giving a helping hand to pass the stairs near their gate. All events starts at 10 am and we need to rush to airport for 1.15 am flight, hence never manage to try a single event. No taxi standby but bus available. Taxi need to book in advance. Toilet no shower cap and hair dryer. When call counter no one pick up.
Cris E. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
Terrible customer service
3.7
Terrible staff. We were a family four with three big bags and no staff helped us with it considering that they saw us with our 15-month-old twins. It was a very terrible experience. The guard was rude, receptionist was very unhelpful. Checked in at about 9pm, checked out at 6am. Have to walk all the way to the taxi stand. Again, no staff to help us. No carts to at least put the luggage on and push it. I would not recommend staying here. Not worth the stress.
Donatella L. Families with young children Italy, October 20, 2014
Noah's Ark is located on a eco-island in HK

Clean, spacious room with bunk beds.
7
Our children really enjoyed our two day stay at the Noah's Ark: they love sleeping in bunk beds. It was a bit tricky to find at first, and directions inside the resort itself aren't very clear, but we always managed to get in and out! We choose it for its proximity to Disneyland, however it still took 30; getting there by resident bus. I recommend prospective guests arriving from the airport to get the "resident bus NR334" it stops right in front of the resort (private cars/taxis transit is restricted in the mornings).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noah’s Ark Resort Hong KongNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Double BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BathroomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - SurroundingsNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds)Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (4 beds)Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds)Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Wash Room of HostelNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - CorridorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Harvest RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BuffetNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack ShopNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Basketball courtNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Ark GardenNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack Shop InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Public AreaNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - SportNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ViewNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Beach EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - With Tsing Ma Bridge & Beach ViewNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Main EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed

Customer Reviews - Noah's Ark Resort, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05