Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noah's Ark Resort

No.33 Pak Yan Road, Ma Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Double Bed Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room with 2 single beds Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Corridor Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - HARVEST Restaurant Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack Shop Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Basketball court Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Ark Garden Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - HARVEST Restaurant Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Lobby Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Lobby Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Vending machines Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - With Tsing Ma Bridge & Beach View Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Main Entrance
Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Entrance Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Lobby Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Entrance Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Room facilities Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Room facilities Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Room facilities Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Room facilities Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room with 2 single beds
Area: Ma Wan Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
465 reviews

494 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (465)
Sort by:
Rochelle A. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2016
not so friendly Receptionist

The rooms are nice and comfy
7
Report this review
Felicia L. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2015
Nice and Peaceful Place

Quiet, Clean, Beach in this nice architecture of Noah's Art Hotel
7.7
The surrounding was nice, peaceful, calm and clean. As hotel guest, we need to purchase extra ticket to get in the park at 25% discount.
Report this review
Maria H. Families with young children Philippines, November 12, 2015
Love this hotel

Beautiful view but dinner buffet was so expensive for 3Person and a 3 year old I payed $175 for dinner buffet that's with 10% discount price.
8
Beautiful view but dinner buffet was so expensive for 3Person and a 3 year old I payed $175 for dinner buffet that's with 10% discount price. Love the place but too far from the airport
Report this review
Willie G. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2015
Disappointed

Clean, spacious & quiet
4.7
All other facilities are chargeable within the resort. We requested a preview of the facilities before we decide whether if we want to go ahead but was rejected. my guess is they have no confidence we will paid after we see what is available. sorry to say it is quite disappointing as we are having very high expectation before we go
Report this review
Maria V. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2015
Our HK 2015 Vacay

bunkbeds, 2 toilets and shower rooms for the dorm type room, near Disney
6.3
Our stay in Noah's Ark is just right. Not too perfect and not a failure. Although we were not able to fully utilize the playground and park as we went to the city and disneyland. The children were able to enjoy the beach as they love to swim, although it is not as beautiful as the beaches of Boracay. Transportation was not a problem. The bus station is right outside the resort. The resort is near the airport too. This place is nice for us with small children. No fancy amenities though.
Report this review
Rigor O. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2015
We Love HK

location, staff and price
7.7
Report this review
Fiona C. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2015
Could be better

Nothing exceeds expectation.
5.3
We arrived at the hotel around 3pm close to 4pm. We were told to get a ticket if we wanted to take pictures with the "animals" featured coming out of the park. The park closes at 6pm so it doesnt make sense for us to pay the full price of a general admission. So, basically, we only stay in the hotel and go to the beach since we are catching a flight at 7am the next day. No "Noah's Ark" experience at all....
Report this review
Heung W. Families with young children China, September 13, 2015
room a bit too small

nil
6
Not bad
Report this review
Hiu F. Families with young children China, August 22, 2015
Relaxing hotel but i am disappointed w breakfast

Relax, comfortable
6.7
Report this review
Hiu F. Families with young children China, August 22, 2015
Comfortable,relax but food could be much better

Relax and comfortable
6.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1149 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noah’s Ark Resort Hong KongNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Double BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room with 2 single bedsNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - CorridorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - HARVEST RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack ShopNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Basketball courtNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Ark GardenNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - HARVEST RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Vending machinesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - With Tsing Ma Bridge & Beach ViewNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Main EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Room facilitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Room facilitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BathroomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Room facilitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Room facilitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BathroomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room with 2 single bedsNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Room ViewNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room with 2 single bedsNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BathroomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - AmenitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BathroomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - NOAH’S KitchenNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Beachside CafeNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom inside dormitory roomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - In room safeNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - 4-bed Dormitory RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Nearby BeachNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - 8-bed Dormitory RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Table inside 8-bed dormitory roomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LockerNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Exhibition hall insideNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Shower inside dormitory roomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Exhibition hall insideNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Facilities at the lobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom inside dormitory room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01