or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noah's Ark Resort

No.33 Pak Yan Road, Ma Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Double Bed Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Interior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Interior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Surroundings Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds) Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Room Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (4 beds)
Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds) Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Wash Room of Hostel Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Corridor Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Harvest Restaurant Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Buffet Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack Shop Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Basketball court Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Ark Garden Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack Shop Interior Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Reception Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Reception Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Ma Wan Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (384)
Sort by:
Kathrina J. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Fun and worthwhile!

Cleanliness, affordability and accessibility
9.3
It execeeded my expectation! We stayed in the dorm style accomodation as we are family of 12 travelling together. The accomodation was similar to a nice big hotels except we were all in one room. Cleanliness, courtesy and room service were excellent! The hotel is also accessible to major attractions! Overall, hotel is highly recommended! I will be a returning customer.
Ka K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
The breakfast are poor.

good service of the staff.
4.7
Sze W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Place is good, the room is very clean

good environment, have a beach for kids, the room is big
7.7
When I checked in, the room was automatacially upgraded from 4 beds room to 8 beds room. Kids are very happy to stay in the room to play together and the price for family is good too.
Kai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Fun for kids

Beach, educational, family fun
8
Wing C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
A good place to learn Chistian.

Nice environment: beach, garden
6.7
Lim T. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2014
nice quiet place and relax

cool nice place. quiet place. nice bench
7.7
Cool nice view and quiet place. Good exprience island like living neighbourhood
Jira A. Families with young children Thailand, February 19, 2014
Nice experience

Budget, Clean, Good condition
8
We spent 3 nights at Noah's and it was great. As others mentioned about awkward location. However, it's not that bad. I'd recommend to use Island bus that will connect you to train station. And ferry is also good ... just need to walk a little further. Hotel is still in great condition. I'd recommend this hotel to budget-mind travelers.
Jira A. Families with young children Thailand, February 19, 2014
Good secluded hotel to see quie side of HK

Cheap Good Condition Clean
7.7
It was nice. We spent 3 nights at Noah's and it's all good. Only one night that we had "false alarm" to wake everyone up at 0900PM. It was loud noise and everyone seemed panic at first. After that it's alright.
Yang Q. Families with young children China, February 6, 2014
Very good, very comfortable, very convenient,

The attitude of service, cleanliness, room space and environment
8.7
Very good, very comfortable, very convenient, We will stay in this hotel again.
Jin T. Families with young children South Korea, February 3, 2014
Nice and comfortable

good design of the room, quiet environment, nice beach
7.3
Away from busy town. Refreshing and quiet. However abit inconvenient as need to take a bus from MTR station to and from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noah’s Ark Resort Hong KongNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Double BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BathroomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Suite RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - SurroundingsNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds)Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin RoomNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (4 beds)Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Dormitory (8 beds)Noah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Wash Room of HostelNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - CorridorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Harvest RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - BuffetNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack ShopNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Basketball courtNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Ark GardenNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Snack Shop InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Public AreaNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - SportNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ViewNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - InteriorNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Beach EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - With Tsing Ma Bridge & Beach ViewNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Main EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - EntranceNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - LobbyNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin BedNoah’s Ark Resort Hong Kong - Twin Bed

Customer Reviews - Noah's Ark Resort, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03