Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nobis Hotel

Norrmalmstorg 2-4, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Miles R. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2015
Glad to have checked in at Nobis

location, staff and design
7.7
The nobis is the perfect place to start from for my first time in Stockholm to explore the city. The staff we're very helpful and werr spot in with their recommendations of places to see and go to. Liked how they put together separate properties seamlessly to come up with a very nice hotel lounge. Will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Ahmad A. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 12, 2014
Nice

Every think
6.7
Report this review
Katherine W. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2013
Beautiful design hotel in central location

hotel design, location
7.7
We stayed in a rather small "queen" room on the 6th floor, with a nice partial water view. Hotel is centrally located in the main shopping district with lots of causal dining options. It is a good 15 min walk from the airport train station though, with no public transport.
Report this review
Barry A. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Excellent location with very helpful staff.

Small but very comfortable and well equipped rooms. Excellent downtown location.
8.3
Smart hotel, obviously also popular with locals (café, cocktail lounge and bistro). Located by the up-market shops and boulevards with easy walking access along the nearby waterfronts to the old town (Gamla Dan), the Vasa museum and cultural park (Skansen), the National Museum, Royal Palace, ferry quays, and much more. Staff young, friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Jennie K. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2012
Chic hotel in the heart of Stockholm

Central location with a steam room and sauna
7.7
Nobis Hotel was the perfect location for us. Just minutes away from Centralen Station and walking distance to all of the attractions. Hotel staff are friendly and offered their services for restaurant reservations, transportation and Stockholm tips. The room was cozy and the bed was comfortable and the room clean. I wish there was more room to hang clothing was it was a armoire and not a closet. The armoire on the left side was the mini bar, safe and cups so the right side was where you'd hang your clothes with only a few hangers. We used the sauna and steam room on day and that was exactly what we needed to relax. There was turn down service everyday which included two bottles of water which was a nice touch because we paid $4 for a small bottle at a near by cafe. We had drinks at the sidewalk bar and it was a nice place to sit and people watch. We didnt eat at the hotel so I can't comment on the food. Lovely stay and will comeback to this hotel again.
Report this review
Alvin H. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2011
Stylish hotel, superb location

Truly a designer hotel right at the city center
7.3
Nobis is a stylish hotel with high quality designer furnitures. It is located in the city center just 10 mins walk from the central station. Hotel staff is very knowledgable and helpful. Don't forget to check out the lounge area.
Report this review
Asuka N. Couples Japan, September 1, 2012
おしゃれなブティックホテル

街歩きに便利なロケーション、清潔、スタッフが頑張っていた
9
一泊の滞在でした。あいにくの雨でしたが、ホテルは居心地が良かったです。部屋は大きくはないものの清潔に保たれていて、スタッフはとても親切でした。行く機会があればまた利用します。
Report this review
Jessica B. Couples Sweden, December 23, 2012
Snyggt hotell med utmärkt läge

design, frukostbuffe
9
Näst snyggaste hotellet jag bott på, och då har jag sett en hel del
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07