Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noble Hotel

19,Unni-dong,Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Noble Hotel Seoul - Map Noble Hotel Seoul - Nearby Attraction Noble Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Noble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Noble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Noble Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Noble Hotel Seoul - Lobby Noble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Noble Hotel Seoul - Surroundings Noble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Noble Hotel Seoul - Surroundings Noble Hotel Seoul - Exterior Noble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 192 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Angel R. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2015
Noble Hotel is for "Nobles"

Location and service
10
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
Clean, good value

Clean, mostly quiet, cheap
7.7
Worked out great for the rate. Mattress was really a rock, and martial arts gym was loud but double set of windows helped cancel. Hard to find at first. Central location was great for seeing lots of sites. Would stay there again.
Report this review
Jacob K. Solo travelers Israel, March 14, 2015
Best value for money

Bus 6011 take you from the airport to the enterence door for about 10$,the room are equipped with best electronic, location very good
9.7
The room has the best electronic control, that are only in plain, a computer, very big TV screen, the water and the room are heated very good, the location is very good, near to the bus and to line 3 metro, and to all the historic Palaces. The staff try and do they can to help you. The room and the hotel are very clean Best value for the money
Report this review
Rosky D. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
Great stay and awesome hotel!

Location, Value of money and Cleanliness
10
We stayed there last Jan 29-Feb 2 and it was a great experience! The hotel is very easy to find, it is near the palace in Anguk Station. The staff is english speaking and he gave us our key when we arrived there, a very fast and smooth transaction. It is near a coffee shop and convenience store! It is also near the train station! The room is very clean and warm enough for winter. We would definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Grant W. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Great location! Nice hotel!

The location, staff, and price are awesome! The hotel isn't fancy but it is nice and provided everything I needed.
9.3
It was a great location! I mean awesome! The staff was very helpful and had pretty good English skills. They were easily able to tell us where to go for dinner and where a local bank was. The ONLY issue we had was making it down to breakfast which ended at 9am. Besides that, it was a good stay and if I am ever in Insa-dong again, Ill make sure to stay there.
Report this review
Belinda G. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
very nice hjotel & very considerate staff

clean hotel,superb staff & value for money
9
our vacation was perfect &memorable because of this hotel.the staff on dury did not let us freeze outside when we got in seoul from an early morning flight.they late us check in early without extra cost. rooms are clean and comfortable place to stay. I will recommend this hotel to our friends. Thank you noble hotel!
Report this review
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2014
Reasonable price

warm enough, neat and tidy, quiet area.
7.3
Report this review
Minerva S. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
when in Seoul, stay at Noble

location, cleanliness, value for money
9
staying in this hotel for 4 nights was really great. thru reviews and blogs we never had any trouble finding this hotel. just a few meters from the airport bus stop and we were there. very convenient and just a few blocks away from several tourists areas. two subway stations to choose from, Anguk or Jong-no (3)sam-ga. we often choose Jongno (3) sam-ga because you can already choose 3 lines from there. when we ask for directions we always refer to Changdeokgung Palace because it is just across the street from the alley where the hotel is located. beddings and towels were changed everyday and wifi is very good. toiletries were provided also. its already chilly when we were there but our room is very comfortable. best of all the price is really good for a city like Seoul. will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants value for their money.
Report this review
Yip C. Couples China, November 4, 2014
Convenient and Reasonable Price Hotel

Good Location, Good Price, and Nice Staff
8
The Hotel is very closed to Metro Anguk Station (about 6 minutes walk) and Airport Bus 6011 Station (about 3 minutes walk). It is very convenient to access to some places of interest like Chang Deok Goong and InSa-Dong street. There are also lots of food stores and resturants within walking distance. The room is not big but still has enough space to open 2 luggages. All necessary toiletries are sufficiently provided. The only drawback of the hotel is that air-conditioning is not available from November to March so it is not that convenient to adjust the temperature in room. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again for my next Seoul trip.
Report this review
Nancy M. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
Great hotel.

Location, clean, friendly staff.
9.3
Wonderful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noble Hotel SeoulNoble Hotel Seoul - MapNoble Hotel Seoul - Nearby AttractionNoble Hotel Seoul - RestaurantNoble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeNoble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeNoble Hotel Seoul - RestaurantNoble Hotel Seoul - LobbyNoble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeNoble Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsNoble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeNoble Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsNoble Hotel Seoul - ExteriorNoble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08