or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noble Hotel

19,Unni-dong,Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Noble Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Noble Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Noble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Noble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Noble Hotel Seoul - Entrance Noble Hotel Seoul - Facilities Noble Hotel Seoul - Facilities Noble Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Noble Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Noble Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Noble Hotel Seoul - Amenities Noble Hotel Seoul - Room Facility Noble Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin Noble Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Noble Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Noble Hotel Seoul - Hall
Noble Hotel Seoul - Lobby Noble Hotel Seoul - Surroundings Noble Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Noble Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Noble Hotel Seoul - Reception Noble Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Noble Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2014
Reasonable price

warm enough, neat and tidy, quiet area.
7.3
Minerva S. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
when in Seoul, stay at Noble

location, cleanliness, value for money
9
staying in this hotel for 4 nights was really great. thru reviews and blogs we never had any trouble finding this hotel. just a few meters from the airport bus stop and we were there. very convenient and just a few blocks away from several tourists areas. two subway stations to choose from, Anguk or Jong-no (3)sam-ga. we often choose Jongno (3) sam-ga because you can already choose 3 lines from there. when we ask for directions we always refer to Changdeokgung Palace because it is just across the street from the alley where the hotel is located. beddings and towels were changed everyday and wifi is very good. toiletries were provided also. its already chilly when we were there but our room is very comfortable. best of all the price is really good for a city like Seoul. will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants value for their money.
Yip C. Couples China, November 4, 2014
Convenient and Reasonable Price Hotel

Good Location, Good Price, and Nice Staff
8
The Hotel is very closed to Metro Anguk Station (about 6 minutes walk) and Airport Bus 6011 Station (about 3 minutes walk). It is very convenient to access to some places of interest like Chang Deok Goong and InSa-Dong street. There are also lots of food stores and resturants within walking distance. The room is not big but still has enough space to open 2 luggages. All necessary toiletries are sufficiently provided. The only drawback of the hotel is that air-conditioning is not available from November to March so it is not that convenient to adjust the temperature in room. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again for my next Seoul trip.
Nancy M. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
Great hotel.

Location, clean, friendly staff.
9.3
Wonderful.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2014
fantastic location

location, low rate, clean
6
This hotel has fantastic location especially if you are an arts and culture traveler as it is just walking distance to many cultural attractions in Seoul. As to the quality of the hotel, it is not remarkable but considering that the rates are low and its location fantastic, it really was good value for money especially for travelers who are out the whole day and just need a quiet and clean place to rest for the night then head out again the following day.
Phoebe C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 28, 2014
really good place!

good location, value, clean
8.7
Really good. Housekeeping everyday, clean and quiet. Hotel really close to everywhere, some tour spots are within walking distance and airport bus right across the road!
Fe E. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2014
A very convenient place

its near the bus and subway. near palaces and near convenient store
9.7
It was a good place. They always refill your vanity kit. Its convinient since near restaurants and convenient store. I will stay here again and would recommend it to friends.
Jeff S. Families with older children Philippines, October 22, 2014
Good location

Good location, rooms are comfortable, free toasts, coffee and orange juice every morning
7.7
This is my second time in noble hotel and i can say that i'm still happy and satisfied with the service and comfort it provides
Kit Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
clean

near palace
6.7
Near sightseeing place
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Great location

great value of money and great location
9.3
Easy access to public transport, about 7 mins walk to Anguk station. Hotel provide free simple breakfast from morning 7:30 to 9 (just coffee and toast) but u can always get extra food / drink from the convenience store outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noble Hotel SeoulNoble Hotel Seoul - BathroomNoble Hotel Seoul - BathroomNoble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeNoble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeNoble Hotel Seoul - EntranceNoble Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesNoble Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesNoble Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNoble Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNoble Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNoble Hotel Seoul - AmenitiesNoble Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityNoble Hotel Seoul - Standard TwinNoble Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorNoble Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorNoble Hotel Seoul - HallNoble Hotel Seoul - LobbyNoble Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsNoble Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorNoble Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNoble Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNoble Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNoble Hotel Seoul - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04