or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noble Hotel

19,Unni-dong,Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Noble Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Noble Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Noble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Noble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Noble Hotel Seoul - Entrance Noble Hotel Seoul - Facilities Noble Hotel Seoul - Facilities Noble Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Noble Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Noble Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Noble Hotel Seoul - Amenities Noble Hotel Seoul - Room Facility Noble Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin Noble Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Noble Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Noble Hotel Seoul - Hall
Noble Hotel Seoul - Lobby Noble Hotel Seoul - Surroundings Noble Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Noble Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Noble Hotel Seoul - Reception Noble Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Noble Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Great location

great value of money and great location
9.3
Easy access to public transport, about 7 mins walk to Anguk station. Hotel provide free simple breakfast from morning 7:30 to 9 (just coffee and toast) but u can always get extra food / drink from the convenience store outside the hotel.
Marzuki E. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
awesome

best location
7.3
Greats
Lara A. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
very good budget hotel

cleanliness,value for money
7.3
they didn't ask us to give a deposit upon checking unlike the previous hotels i booked in malaysia and hongkong which asked us to deposit some money even if i have already paid in full via agoda..the roomsize is just right,clean,rooms are cleaned daily..
Betty H. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
Great location

Easy location to airport limo and A nguk station, subway and changdeokgung palace
8.3
Very good, highly recommended for location and value
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
Located within the best market in Seoul.

Price, cleanliness, quiet.
10
The offer all you can eat toast for breakfast. For $50/night you can skip that and walk to the palace grounds 30 sec away and get a waffle for $1. The place is really hard to find with google maps. Triangulate your position using exterior photos of the place.
Aileen P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
Noble Hotel Review

Location, accessibility to the metro station, helpful staff
7.3
Very good. Although I had advised prior that we would have an early arrival but we were only able to get to our rooms at around 11am and we checked in at about 7:30-8am.
Sing H. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Good budget hotel close to major attractions

Close to major attractions and subway station. Value for money. Close to airport bus station.
7
Good value got money, close to subway station and airport bus station. Fast Wifi with in,room computer provided. Just next to Changdeokgung palace.
Erik V. Couples Canada, July 13, 2014
It was enjoyable. I have no complaints.

The AC and shower were excellent. The location is superb, and the staff were very helpful.
8
We had an excellent time at the hotel. It is located about a 5 minute walk away from a subway station and a 1 minute walk to an airport bus stop.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
good for price

clean quiet cheap
8.7
good, good location but hard to find. taxis can't find it but once you know where it is it is easy to show them because the entrance is in an ally right across from the two palaces. A fried who met me there had a taxi that couldn't find it either.
Jenfry T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Comfortable room, good location

Clean room, easy access to airport bus, near to eateries
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noble Hotel SeoulNoble Hotel Seoul - BathroomNoble Hotel Seoul - BathroomNoble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeNoble Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeNoble Hotel Seoul - EntranceNoble Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesNoble Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesNoble Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNoble Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNoble Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNoble Hotel Seoul - AmenitiesNoble Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityNoble Hotel Seoul - Standard TwinNoble Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorNoble Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorNoble Hotel Seoul - HallNoble Hotel Seoul - LobbyNoble Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsNoble Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorNoble Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNoble Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNoble Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNoble Hotel Seoul - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05