or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noble House

21/1 Nantaram Rd. T.Hai Ya A.Muang, Wua Lai, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Noble House Chiang Mai - Bathroom Noble House Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble House Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Wua Lai Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Manuchehr K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
I like this this guess houes

Clean,a good location and very nice staff
9.7
I stayed at this guess house for 5 nights and I will stay there again
Yongxia T. Solo travelers China, August 9, 2014
very good

big room price position
10
i like this place 😘
Francisca K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Nice location, big n clean room, friendly staff

Good location, big n clean room, friendly n helpful staff
9.7
It was really good, the location is really good, very near from Chiang Mai gate and old city, many restaurant there, the room is really big n clean, and the staff of the hotel was really friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!
Julie T. Solo travelers Canada, July 9, 2014
Awesome Location

Fantastic staff, great location, and close to the night market
9.7
My stay was fantastic. The staff were awesome and so personable. I really enjoyed my stay at Noble House because the location was awesome. It was very close to the Chiang Mai gate and minutes away from the Saturday night market. There is also another small night market and traditional market in the morning next to Chiang Mai gate with food vendors and traditional food items. I would stay here again.
Riin R. Solo travelers Sweden, June 4, 2014
Great value for money

Staff, location, big rooms.
8.7
I got to check in earlier, staff was very helpful. Not so happy about cleanliness - there were old blood stains on bed clothing.
Raksanalee K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 25, 2014
Central location with nice staff

Nice staff, clean room and centra location
7.7
Joyce H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Clean, Big and Nice Room

Clean and Bright, Near Saturday and Sunday Night Bazaar
7.7
The bad thing about the hotel: 1. Too much stairs to climb up to the lift and when reach the room level, still need to walk up the stairs. Especially if check out with large luggage, quite inconvenient. 2. No kettle to boil hot water. 3. Air-con not very cold even when u put 16 degree, good that they have a fan. 4. WiFi very slow. 5. No soap and toothbrush provided. Good about the hotel: 1. Hotel very clean, big and bright with complimentary cup plain water. 2. It is 2 Minutes walk to Saturday Night Market which starts at 5pm onwards. 3. It is 10 minutes walk to Sunday Night Market which also starts at 5pm onwards. 4. Cheap to move around Chiang Mai taking the Red Taxi (Cheap price) Overall, it is a good stay.
Joyce H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Near weekend night market

Clean, Near Sat & Sun Night Market, Reasonable Price
8
Great staying there except air-con not strong.
Thomas T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2014
clean and tidy, budget hotel

location, price, bedroom tidy
6.7
if you want to stay a budget hotel with private toilet and shower, Noble House will be your best choice. An unhappy time when I and my friend arrive at late night, the staff told me that they only have last room leave. We have booked 2 rooms that means they over sell the room. An alternative offer me to stay at another hotel under their group. I dont want to leave my friend alone so I have to stay with my friend for the first night. I have to move to my room next day finally. Everything in the hotel is okay but they should not over sell.
Raksanalee K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 7, 2014
large, clean room and value for money

nice staff, large and clean room
7
large, clean room and located near Saturday night market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noble House Chiang MaiNoble House Chiang Mai - BathroomNoble House Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble House Chiang Mai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07