Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noble House

21/1 Nantaram Rd. T.Hai Ya A.Muang, Wua Lai, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Noble House Chiang Mai - Bathroom Noble House Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble House Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Wua Lai Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 313 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Raksanalee K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 7, 2015
good view, good location, good staff

beautiful view, good staff and good location
8
Report this review
Fabriann G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2015
Great location

location, price
7
For the price and location you can't really beat it. The doors aren't soundproof, so you can hear everything going on in the hallways. Wifi was a little wonky, it would kick me off every now and then. The Saturday night market is right outside across the street.
Report this review
Rubia S. Couples Brazil, February 23, 2015
good price, clean room

price, staff, location
8.3
Good
Report this review
Koh J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
worthy

room comfortable, clean n staffs r nice.
7.7
Comfortable n near to Saturday market.
Report this review
Manuchehr K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
I like this this guess houes

Clean,a good location and very nice staff
9.7
I stayed at this guess house for 5 nights and I will stay there again
Report this review
Yongxia T. Solo travelers China, August 9, 2014
very good

big room price position
10
i like this place 😘
Report this review
Francisca K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Nice location, big n clean room, friendly staff

Good location, big n clean room, friendly n helpful staff
9.7
It was really good, the location is really good, very near from Chiang Mai gate and old city, many restaurant there, the room is really big n clean, and the staff of the hotel was really friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Julie T. Solo travelers Canada, July 9, 2014
Awesome Location

Fantastic staff, great location, and close to the night market
9.7
My stay was fantastic. The staff were awesome and so personable. I really enjoyed my stay at Noble House because the location was awesome. It was very close to the Chiang Mai gate and minutes away from the Saturday night market. There is also another small night market and traditional market in the morning next to Chiang Mai gate with food vendors and traditional food items. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Riin R. Solo travelers Sweden, June 4, 2014
Great value for money

Staff, location, big rooms.
8.7
I got to check in earlier, staff was very helpful. Not so happy about cleanliness - there were old blood stains on bed clothing.
Report this review
Raksanalee K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 25, 2014
Central location with nice staff

Nice staff, clean room and centra location
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noble House Chiang MaiNoble House Chiang Mai - BathroomNoble House Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble House Chiang Mai - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07