Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noble Place Hotel

98/5 Soi Khaimak 1, Chiang mai-Hod Road T. Padad, A. Muang , Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Room Interior Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Room Interior Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Room Interior Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Room Interior Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Room Interior Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom
Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Double bad Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Noble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Chiang Mai Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 398 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Raymond C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Noble place

Close to the mall. Close to the airport. Quiet.
7.7
Great
Nittawan R. Couples Thailand, March 26, 2015
Nice place

Close to the shopping mall , airport , clean room
8
Wyemarn K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Value for money hotel near CM airport

Large rooms, helpful staff
6.3
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Simple and Cheap Hotel

Simple Hotel, Opposite to Central Airport Plaza, Near Airport
7.7
Claudio F. Business travelers Italy, February 23, 2015
perfect place to visit chiang mai

location tranquility and silence
8
perfect staff friendly
Kanokwan S. Groups Thailand, February 6, 2015
Good Location

Good Location :Close to Chieng Mai airport, easy to go to down town.
8.7
John J. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Very convenient location for shopping/sightseeing

Location, Cleanliness, Price
6.3
This hotel was priced reasonably for those who want to stay for a while. Breakfast was adequate. (But we discovered that it is best to go early if you want to have the full buffet.) Rooms were old, but clean and comfortable. I'd stay here again.
Soon G. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Everything nice

good service from hotel staff, friendly hotel.
8.3
Nice hotel
Panchan C. Couples Thailand, December 19, 2014
Breakfast is not variety.

near Central airport Chiangmai
6.7
Pengfei Z. Groups China, November 25, 2014
Room is much bigger than what we expected

Room is big and clean
10
I gave a 10,because I never use my rights to make someone's hardworking in vain.To be honest,hotel upgrade one room to a bigger one,I appreciate.We had a very earlier flight,so we paid reception to have a private transfer to the airport next morning,but when we check-out we noticed that we need to share the van with others.I mean,at first I book this hotel cause I noticed it is very close to the airport,we don't care spend money to have a transfer,but Private and Share that is two different conception.This is only one thing I have to critical!It is so closed to the airport,we paid times of the price as a private van.Next time if you got some Chinese business pls notice this,this is our culture,we don't like to share with other group,cause we paid a PRIVATE one.That is not fair to us!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noble Place Hotel Chiang MaiNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Room InteriorNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Room InteriorNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Room InteriorNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Room InteriorNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Room InteriorNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Double badNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorNoble Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04