or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Entrance Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Facilities Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Facilities Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Entrance Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chiang Mai Airport Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Elke S. Couples Netherlands, February 17, 2014
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money
Qi L. Groups Germany, January 27, 2014
good

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!
Qi L. Groups Germany, January 25, 2014
transfer stay

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!
Evan Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
Good value

Location and price
6.3
The hotel was old - the rooms reminded me of beachside bungalows in the English Colonial period. There were many things that needed fixing or replacing in the rooms too. However, the location was pretty good - you could walk to many of the night-markets and bazaars, saving on expensive tuk-tuk fees.
Yat C. Groups Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
Far away from city, not very close to airport

Cheap, the owner drove us to airport in midnight
5.7
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
Clean and value for money.

Very clean with bottles of water. Very close to airport, just 20 minutes walk.
7.3
Louis J. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2013
clean room, hot water private

clean room, hot water private bath
8.3
we enjoyed our short stay at UHouse, it was a little difficult to find at first, but we managed to find it, very close to airport and night safari, will stay again
Satit D. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2013
Good location for whom want to stay near airport.

Clean, Nice design & fast service
7.7
I drove from Bangkok & arrived the hotel at 1 am. There's only 2-3 lots for car park. Staff serviced us with smile although we asked many questions also the way to get there during we were 50 kms far from the place. We attend the seminar at Central Hall, Central Department store which is located opposite to the hotel. There are many restaurants near by. We can buy local foods at the department store..It's very convenience..
Felix N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Clean and everything in working condition

Near to aorport, clean and good air-con.
6.3
This place caters mainly for long term stays and not suitable for short stays. The entrance/reception requires an electronic card to enter. When I arrived, I have to wait outside the entrance until some long term resident entered the building. There was no one at the reception and fortunately the long term resident helped me to call the reception and I waited for 15 minutes to get the key to the room.
Thongchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 17, 2013
WAITTING FLIGHT, CONNETTING FLIGHT

NEAR AIRPORT, CLEAN, HIFI WIFI INTERNET
9.3
NEAR AIRPORT, CLEAN, HIFI WIFI INTERNET, GOOD FOR NEAR AIRPORT, CLEAN, HIFI WIFI INTERNET

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntranceNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - InteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FacilitiesNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FacilitiesNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntranceNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B03