Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 162 reviews

46 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Alvis Z. Couples Latvia, March 7, 2016
Best value for money
6.7
We booked this room for one night stay before our flight, because it was cheep, but we were surprised how good this place was. We had clean, spacious room with balcony. Also stuff was very helpful. Good location meet to the airport and shipping mall. Recommended also for longer stays.
Report this review
Michael B. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2016
super nice, clean and modern. Careful the bed thou
6
Only drawback for western travelers is an extremely hard bed. Wife is Thai, and even she felt the pain. Maybe ask for some extra blankets as support.
Report this review
Raymond V. Solo travelers Norway, February 7, 2016
Disapointed over Internet

Was clean.
5.7
realy problem with comunication in Reception.Dont understand or talk english at all.I read on the review on the hotel that the internettconnection was good that was one of the reason I chosed this hotel. I didnt get on internet on my labtop or my phone. Tried to tell the lady in reception several times but she only said that she had internet on her phone and in the reception so then it was my devices who was the problem.Then it came another guest and I asked him if he could try his phone and pc and he did and it didnt work either. He speeked Thai to the lady but anyway I didnt get internet on the hotell. I was happy that I had bougth a simcard when I arrived Thailand so I could use my phone to book a fligth to Bangkok the day after thats was why I wanted to have iternettacess. Asked also the lady about how much to take a Taxi to airport and she told me 300 Baht this is like ripping you off for 1.5 km distance. I decided to walk instead and used 20 minutes to the airport walking. If you want iternet dont go to this hotell.They have a open network also without password so mybe some neighbours are one so it slow down the internet I dont know.
Report this review
Paphutsorn W. Solo travelers Thailand, February 1, 2016
Everything is good.
6
The hotel is not far from the airport but very difficult to notice.
Report this review
Lisa M. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2016
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7.3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Report this review
Nathan D. Couples Australia, December 22, 2015
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9.7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, December 22, 2015
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6.3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Report this review
Eugene P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2015
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7.3
To fuss at all! Good!
Report this review
Roger W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2015
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
Report this review
Knud R. Solo travelers Denmark, November 11, 2015
yes an no

price, new, balcony
4
i just need a cheap room for 1 night, wait for plane building is new bed is is poor, so hard so noisy if other come or go that a new air-con can be so noisy
Report this review
1 - 10 of 46 reviews Next page
Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - InteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - InteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FacilitiesNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FacilitiesNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntranceNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06