or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Entrance Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Facilities Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Facilities Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Entrance
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chiang Mai Airport Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.1
Business travelers (17)
Sort by:
Kalev H. Business travelers Estonia, October 1, 2014
Clean and beutiful room near airport

Walking distance to mall (5 min.)and airport (25 min)
9.7
New building near Central Plaza Mall. Room with comfortable bed, fridge, LCD TV, and wifi. Bathroom is cery clean, good water pressure shower. Good staff too.
Lee D. Business travelers Philippines, June 6, 2014
comfortable and convenient

budget, close to airport plaza, clean
6
I chose this hotel as it is close to my office in Hang Dong. The staff are actually quite friendly and try all their best to help you, but their english is not so good that made our communication a bit difficult and it is hard to find them as there were no staff at the counter for most of the time. Yet, this hotel is clean and comfortable as a whole. Wifi is fast and stable. 7-11 and store are around within 5 mins walk. Airport Plaza is 15 mins walk. There are also coin-operate washing machines behind the building (15 baths per wash). If I need to go to CM to work again, I would choose to stay there again.
Evan Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
Good value

Location and price
6.3
The hotel was old - the rooms reminded me of beachside bungalows in the English Colonial period. There were many things that needed fixing or replacing in the rooms too. However, the location was pretty good - you could walk to many of the night-markets and bazaars, saving on expensive tuk-tuk fees.
Satit D. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2013
Good location for whom want to stay near airport.

Clean, Nice design & fast service
7.7
I drove from Bangkok & arrived the hotel at 1 am. There's only 2-3 lots for car park. Staff serviced us with smile although we asked many questions also the way to get there during we were 50 kms far from the place. We attend the seminar at Central Hall, Central Department store which is located opposite to the hotel. There are many restaurants near by. We can buy local foods at the department store..It's very convenience..
Kimberly B. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Clean & comfortable room and close to the airport

Friendly staff, close to the airport, nice basic room
7.3
Uhouse is close to the airport, which is why I chose to stay here. My flight to Chiang Mai arrived late at night, so I contacted the hotel and they picked me up for 100 baht. I don't know if I would have gotten a cheaper fare by taxi, but since it was late I didn't see any taxis. The staff was very nice and the room was clean & comfortable. There really isn't much nearby, so the hotel is good if you want something close to the airport.
Jukkapong K. Business travelers Thailand, June 5, 2014
แคบ
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ken P. Business travelers Thailand, February 10, 2014
ห้องพักสะอาด สมราคา

อยู่ใจกลางเมือง เข้าซอยไม่ลึก ห้องพักสะอาด
7.3
มีหน้าต่างกระจกบานใหญ่ ทำให้ไม่อึดอัด เจ้าของอัธยาศัยดีมาก
Ken P. Business travelers Thailand, February 9, 2014
สะดวกในการเดินทาง แม้จะเข้าซอยไปนิดเดียว

เดินทางสะดวก ความสะอาดใช้ได้ เจ้าของอัธยาศัยดี
7.7
ห้องพักสะอาดใช้ได้ หน้าต่างกระจกบานใหญ่ เจ้าของอัธยาศัยดี ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส
Ken P. Business travelers Thailand, February 8, 2014
ห้องพักสะอาด สมราคา ที่จอดรถน้อยไปนิด

อยู่ในเมือง ใกล้แหล่งศูนย์การค้า ห้องพักสะุอาด
7.7
โดยรวมโอเค สะอาด ไม่อึดอัด สมราคา เป็นลักษณะตึกอยู่ในซอย เข้าซอยไปนิดเดียว ที่จอดรถอยู่้หน้าตึก
Ken P. Business travelers Thailand, February 7, 2014
เป็นห้องพักในเมืองเชียงใหม่ที่เดินทางได้สะดวก

สะดวก ใกล้ศูนย์การค้า สะอาด
7.3
ผ้าห่มบางไปนิด แต่โดยรวมโอเค สมราคา เข้าไปในซอยนิดนึง อยู่ใกล้ศูนย์การค้าเซ็นทรัลแอร์พอร์ต

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntranceNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - InteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FacilitiesNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FacilitiesNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntranceNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05