or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Entrance Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Facilities Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Facilities Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Entrance
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chiang Mai Airport Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (32)
Sort by:
Sankha W. Couples Sri Lanka, April 29, 2014
Staff was very helpful

friendly, helpful
9
The staff was kind to make a phone call to a local taxi driver and get a bargain on a day trip around Chaing Mai attractions for a great price.. without her help, we would have lost our money and time..
Stephen M. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2014
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Elke S. Couples Netherlands, February 17, 2014
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
Clean and value for money.

Very clean with bottles of water. Very close to airport, just 20 minutes walk.
7.3
Louis J. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2013
clean room, hot water private

clean room, hot water private bath
8.3
we enjoyed our short stay at UHouse, it was a little difficult to find at first, but we managed to find it, very close to airport and night safari, will stay again
Thitiwat P. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2013
Good room

Clean and quite
8
Thitiwat P. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2013
Small room big comfortable

Small room big comfortable
8
Kurt L. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2013
Nice Location, Neat, and Tidy

Very clean and well kept, close to the airport, great price, quiet atmosphere
8.3
Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Uhouse. It is in walking distance of Central Airport Plaza, and there are many food stands and a 7/11 very close. The staff were friendly enough, although they were not always present at the front desk. We had to wait several minutes to check out. The rooms are small but comfortable. The air-conditioner worked well, but the bed was kind of hard. The heater in the shower wasn't working either. Despite the few setbacks, the place was very quiet and the room was among the nicer ones that I have stayed in. There was also no smoking inside the hotel facility, so our room didn't smell like smoke nor did we catch second hand smoke from people outside our room. I give the place 3.5 stars.
Urs K. Couples Switzerland, November 20, 2013
Zweckmässiges Zimmer für Kurzzeitaufenthalt

Gute Klimaanlage, sauebres Zimmer, Verfügbar während des Kratong Festival
6.3
Zuerst waren wir in einer zentral gelegenen Unterkunft für zwei Tage im Stadtzentrum untergebracht. Leider liess sich der Aufenthalt wegen des zu diesem Zeitpunkt stattgefundenen Kratong Festivals nicht verlängern, sodass wir uns für das UHouse entschieden haben, da dieses unserer Preisklasse entsprach und das einzige war, welches noch freie Zimmer hatte. Neben der Tatsache, dass der Internet-Zugang zeitweise nicht funktionierte, störte die Tatsache, das die Reception praktisch nie besetzt war. Wenn man etwas wollte, bedingte dies einen Anruf auf die Handynummer des Hotelmanagers. Wenn die Reception besetzt war, handelte es sich um eine Person des Reinigungspersonals, welche kein Englisch sprach. Durch die Distanz zum Stadtzentrum ist man gezwungen einen Red-Bus an der etwa 1 km entfernten Bushaltestelle Airport Plaza zu nehmen, da ansonsten in der Umgebung keinerlei Möglichkeiten zum Shoppen oder dergleichen geboten werden.
Gregor V. Couples Germany, March 12, 2013
das preisleistungsvehältniss ist einfach top

Sauberkeit kosten lage
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntranceNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - InteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FacilitiesNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FacilitiesNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntranceNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B04