Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 47 reviews

47 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (47)
Sort by:
John B. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2016
Great location, great staff
6.3
The location is brilliant, so close to the airport. There are a few Thai food places near by and a little convenience store. The rooms are very clean and staff are friendly and helpful. Only one bad thing, the bed is very hard, but I am used to a hard mattress so I slept ok, but my parents found it very uncomfortable. But other than the bed, everything was great.
Report this review
Alvis Z. Couples Latvia, March 7, 2016
Best value for money
6.7
We booked this room for one night stay before our flight, because it was cheep, but we were surprised how good this place was. We had clean, spacious room with balcony. Also stuff was very helpful. Good location meet to the airport and shipping mall. Recommended also for longer stays.
Report this review
Lisa M. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2016
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7.3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Report this review
Nathan D. Couples Australia, December 22, 2015
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9.7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Linda Z. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2015
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7.3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Report this review
Janice B. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
Very friendly helpful staff

Location to airport 5 minute taxi
9
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
Report this review
May X. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
nice hotel

near airport, near mall, quiet location
6
This hotel is new. So most taxi driver do not know of this hotel. There are 3 other Noble hotels with slightly different names. So it can get very confusing. Staff were very friendly and helpful even though they didn't understand English much. We had some difficulty communicating with them. Internet did not work at all I'm our room. Bed was the hardest I slept on while in Thailand. Walls in room were a bit dirty. Could use a fresh coat of paint. There's a closet to put your clothes and an area for your suitcase. No shower stalls or bathroom so after you shower the bathroom is all wet. However there's extra air pumped into the bathroom from the vents so floor always dry up well. Although hotel is close to the airport it's a bit far from central Chiangmai where the night bazaar and other nightlife area is located. Getting a taxi to take you back to hotel in the evening was difficult. Those that are willing to take you will charge between 200-300 baht (2 person). There are food vendors down the road from the hotel. The mall is in walking distance so if you want to shop, eat or even watch a movie you can just walk over. Will probably not stay here again only because it's too far from city center.
Report this review
Sankha W. Couples Sri Lanka, April 29, 2014
Staff was very helpful

friendly, helpful
9
The staff was kind to make a phone call to a local taxi driver and get a bargain on a day trip around Chaing Mai attractions for a great price.. without her help, we would have lost our money and time..
Report this review
Stephen M. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2014
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Report this review
Elke S. Couples Netherlands, February 17, 2014
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money
Report this review
1 - 10 of 163 reviews Next page
Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - InteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - InteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FacilitiesNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FacilitiesNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntranceNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05