or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Noblesse Resort

Liloan Beach, Santander, Cebu, Philippines 6026 (Show on map)

Book now!

Noblesse Resort Cebu - Restaurant Noblesse Resort Cebu - Exterior Noblesse Resort Cebu - Exterior Noblesse Resort Cebu - Entrance Noblesse Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Noblesse Resort Cebu - Exterior Noblesse Resort Cebu - Interior Noblesse Resort Cebu - Restaurant Noblesse Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Noblesse Resort Cebu - Interior Noblesse Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Noblesse Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Noblesse Resort Cebu - Garden Noblesse Resort Cebu - Restaurant Noblesse Resort Cebu - Exterior Noblesse Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Noblesse Resort Cebu - View Noblesse Resort Cebu - Lobby Noblesse Resort Cebu - Interior Noblesse Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Noblesse Resort Cebu - Beach Noblesse Resort Cebu - Entrance Noblesse Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Noblesse Resort Cebu - Garden Noblesse Resort Cebu - Beach Noblesse Resort Cebu - Restaurant Noblesse Resort Cebu - Reception Noblesse Resort Cebu - Dive Shop
Area: Santander Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Steve O. Families with young children United States of America, September 9, 2014
Broke down resort
3
Was the worst stay at a hotel I have ever stayed in. First the pool didn't work water was green and pump wasn't working, we asked for something to eat one day and was told it would take 1 to 1 1/2 hours to be made next day we went to order something about 6pm and was told cook went home so I guess no one else knew how to cook there just over all very bad stay .
Christopher M. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
Not good. Eden resort is the place to stay! We did

There is nothing nice I can say!
2
Horrible! There were two staff members who tried to be helpful. The owners of the place have practices which make staying there a non option. We left and went to resort a half mile away.
Rogine A. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
basic

big rooms
6
ok
Freddie W. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Nicola e to stop off

Location! (right by port and Oslob for whale sharks), quite and good rooms.
7
Christopher M. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2014
Basic but Relaxed and Clean

Magnificent view over the water, very relaxed and cruisey, clean
7.7
Really simple but clean and relaxed hotel with a great view out over some fishing boats, crystal clear ocean and across to another island (Negros). Also pretty close to the Whale Shark watching place south of Oslob (about ten minutes in a tricycle). Good internet. The best part of the weekend for me was sitting and doing nothing on the computer watching while my 7 year old boy played with some of the local kids on the beach and in the ocean for hours and hours.
Virginia C. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2014
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff,
10
Mark M. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Most rooms with private terrace and ocean view

Rooms were large and clean, terrific ocean view, small dive center, oriented for Korean guests, but we were very welcome, small but nice pool, quite adequate restaurant Korean and Filipno food.
8
Best value for the money in Santander. The beach right in front is narrow but the sand is good, mostly white with well worn coral pieces. One can walk quite a ways on the beach to wider areas. Not much of a town or other attractions there, but they have their own dive shop and boat, and a small pool. It's a comfortable place to relax and hangout right there at the hotel.
Nary L. Solo travelers Cambodia, October 13, 2013
It's nice but not the hotel is not outstanding.

Quiet, close to the ferry and bus station
7
It's was okay, but for food is not convenient. We have to order the diner very early around 6:00pm and there is no small portion for one person and too expensive for one person to have a frozen fish + rice and vegetable. I prefer to go out to have lunch and diner at local restaurant much much more cheaper.
Roberto S. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2013
Friendly and warm hospitality.

Good food. Friendly staff. Very good location.
6
Very good.. Good food. Accommodating staff. Beach front location. Friendly owner. Seafood menu.
Ann M. Families with young children Philippines, August 7, 2013
quiet and good for relaxation

friendly staff, spacious and clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Noblesse Resort CebuNoblesse Resort Cebu - RestaurantNoblesse Resort Cebu - ExteriorNoblesse Resort Cebu - ExteriorNoblesse Resort Cebu - EntranceNoblesse Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeNoblesse Resort Cebu - ExteriorNoblesse Resort Cebu - InteriorNoblesse Resort Cebu - RestaurantNoblesse Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeNoblesse Resort Cebu - InteriorNoblesse Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolNoblesse Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesNoblesse Resort Cebu - GardenNoblesse Resort Cebu - RestaurantNoblesse Resort Cebu - ExteriorNoblesse Resort Cebu - RestaurantNoblesse Resort Cebu - ViewNoblesse Resort Cebu - LobbyNoblesse Resort Cebu - InteriorNoblesse Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceNoblesse Resort Cebu - BeachNoblesse Resort Cebu - EntranceNoblesse Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolNoblesse Resort Cebu - GardenNoblesse Resort Cebu - BeachNoblesse Resort Cebu - RestaurantNoblesse Resort Cebu - ReceptionNoblesse Resort Cebu - Dive ShopNoblesse Resort Cebu - LobbyNoblesse Resort Cebu - SurroundingsNoblesse Resort Cebu - RestaurantNoblesse Resort Cebu - Dive ShopNoblesse Resort Cebu - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C05