My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nof Hotel

101 Hanassi Ave, Carmel, Haifa, Israel 34642 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nof Hotel Haifa - Hotel Exterior Nof Hotel Haifa - Lobby Nof Hotel Haifa - Restaurant Nof Hotel Haifa - Lobby Nof Hotel Haifa - View Nof Hotel Haifa - Standard Room Nof Hotel Haifa - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Carmel Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Karen G. Groups Barbados, July 31, 2013
Room was comfortable and location perfect

Room, food, location
9.7
We were comfortable, well-fed, and most of staff were friendly and helpful - we would stay there again.
Joshua H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Enjoyable

Good location good breakfast
8.7
Very Good
Utairat C. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2012
good hotel and friendly service

very good and healthy breakfast with good variety.
9.3
Comfortable and convenient. We like the location. There is a small grocery sotre across the street which suits our kids pretty well.
Tan M. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Near to many eating places
6.7
Overall, this is a old hotel. Time to refurbished. You may have a nice scenery from you rooms but it is good to stay higher for better view. Service is normal. Room and toilet are clean just too old. Anyway this town have everything you need, just a walking distance away.
Nightlife Tip: There are lots of drinking places around this vicinity.
Bennett G. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2012
very pleased, affordable, nice room, great view

excellent location for Bahai Gardens, clean well priced rooms and excellent breakfast
9
we spent 10 days in haifa visiting the bahai grounds and were travelling with a one year old so went for the superior room to get the extra space which was well worth while. our room was on the top (7th) floor and had a great view of the bahai world centre/gardens. the room was quite spacious (given the relatively cheap rate) and very clean. the staff generally kept to them selves however if you needed anything they are happy to oblige except on the sabbath... breakfast was great, lots to choose from. excellent access to the bahai gardens
Restaurant Tip: recommend the cafe/restaurant across the road - i think it was called cafe Kline - great selection
Bruce N. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2010
Nice Hotel with a great location

Price, location, free breakfast
7.7
The location of the hotel just 5 minutes from the Bahai Gardens was perfect. Also close to inexspensive dining and the price was right
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Bahai Gardens are 5 minutes walk.
Debra H. Couples Canada, December 25, 2009
Very nice hotel

-location- right near stores, restaurants Bahai Temple - great restaurant in hotel - very good buffet breakfast - rooms have view of port
8
This is the second time I've stayed here- so it's obviously good. Great buffet breakfast included. Every room overlooks the Mediterranean. Good value.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just down the street is the Bahai Temple and Bahai Gardens. 5 minute walk to Carmelit- Israel's only subway- only 5 stations -goes up and down the mountain - go to Daliyat-Al-Carmel The Druze village
Ronald H. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2008
Nice Buffet Breakfast

The room was good size. House keeping was prompt. Near stores and restaurants. Internet available.
8.3
I stayed at the Nof for 7 nights with my 3 daughters. While the rooms were a little older, they were good size, and service was good. We especially enjoyed the delicious buffet breakfasts each morning that included fresh vegetable, fruit, fresh squeezed orange, eggs and pastries. We were close to stores and restaurants - including McDonalds in case we got homesick or just wanted to get sick.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We took a sightseeing trip to Akko. It's in the north part of Haifa Bay. We also visited the Druz neighborhood.
Eric L. Families with older children France, August 25, 2009
voyageur passe ton chemin

la vue depuis la chambre et la situation
5
autant nos choix se sont avérés judicieux à Jérusalem et Tel Aviv ,autant cet hôtel ne mérite pas le détour ou si justement il mérite qu'on s'en détourne tellement il fait penser à l'hotellerie post soviétique triste et de mauvais goût je ne le conseille pas même pour un court séjour!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: les jardins bahai
Shoji N. Couples Japan, August 20, 2009
景色のいいホテル

高台にホテルがあり、部屋から見る景色は素晴らしい。
8
部屋から見る景色は最高に素晴らしい。 ケーブルカーの駅からも近く、近隣にはレストランも沢山あり便利。多少、清潔感にかけるのがマイナス点。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nof Hotel HaifaNof Hotel Haifa - Hotel ExteriorNof Hotel Haifa - LobbyNof Hotel Haifa - RestaurantNof Hotel Haifa - LobbyNof Hotel Haifa - ViewNof Hotel Haifa - Standard RoomNof Hotel Haifa - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04