or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nof Hotel

101 Hanassi Ave, Carmel, Haifa, Israel 34642 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nof Hotel Haifa - Exterior Nof Hotel Haifa - Lobby Nof Hotel Haifa - Restaurant Nof Hotel Haifa - Lobby Nof Hotel Haifa - View Nof Hotel Haifa - Standard Room Nof Hotel Haifa - Guest Room Nof Hotel Haifa - Meeting Room Nof Hotel Haifa - Guest Room Nof Hotel Haifa - Nearby Attraction Nof Hotel Haifa - Nearby Attraction Nof Hotel Haifa - Nearby Attraction Nof Hotel Haifa - Meeting Room
Area: Carmel Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Charles N. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2014
Used as a location for family to stay for wedding.

Location was great, very quiet, incredible views.
7.7
For the money it was ok, but very much in need of updating for decor and amenities are lacking.
Corinna W. Business travelers China, May 20, 2014
Good value for money

beach view, nice location, friendly staff
9
The living expenditure in Haifa has a reputation for being expensive. Given that, the hotel is really good value for money. The hotel is located on the mount carmel and the room has an excellent view over the city and the beach. I can see the sunrise right from my hotel room! The room is not spacious just like many other hotels in Israel but the decoration is human-friendly. Love the bay windown where there're two seat cushions on which you can sit comfortably to enjoy the view. The staff at check-in was very warm and friendly. Complimentary cookies are provided in the room! Within walking distance to local restaurants. I will stay again.
Lior K. Solo travelers Israel, May 16, 2014
bad value for the money. bad service. old holtel.

good location. quite area.
4.7
We did not enjoy in this hotel and the room is veru old designed. The location is good.
Karen G. Groups Barbados, July 31, 2013
Room was comfortable and location perfect

Room, food, location
9.7
We were comfortable, well-fed, and most of staff were friendly and helpful - we would stay there again.
Joshua H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Enjoyable

Good location good breakfast
8.7
Very Good
Utairat C. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2012
good hotel and friendly service

very good and healthy breakfast with good variety.
9.3
Comfortable and convenient. We like the location. There is a small grocery sotre across the street which suits our kids pretty well.
Tan M. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Near to many eating places
6.7
Overall, this is a old hotel. Time to refurbished. You may have a nice scenery from you rooms but it is good to stay higher for better view. Service is normal. Room and toilet are clean just too old. Anyway this town have everything you need, just a walking distance away.
Nightlife Tip: There are lots of drinking places around this vicinity.
Bennett G. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2012
very pleased, affordable, nice room, great view

excellent location for Bahai Gardens, clean well priced rooms and excellent breakfast
9
we spent 10 days in haifa visiting the bahai grounds and were travelling with a one year old so went for the superior room to get the extra space which was well worth while. our room was on the top (7th) floor and had a great view of the bahai world centre/gardens. the room was quite spacious (given the relatively cheap rate) and very clean. the staff generally kept to them selves however if you needed anything they are happy to oblige except on the sabbath... breakfast was great, lots to choose from. excellent access to the bahai gardens
Restaurant Tip: recommend the cafe/restaurant across the road - i think it was called cafe Kline - great selection
Bruce N. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2010
Nice Hotel with a great location

Price, location, free breakfast
7.7
The location of the hotel just 5 minutes from the Bahai Gardens was perfect. Also close to inexspensive dining and the price was right
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Bahai Gardens are 5 minutes walk.
Debra H. Couples Canada, December 25, 2009
Very nice hotel

-location- right near stores, restaurants Bahai Temple - great restaurant in hotel - very good buffet breakfast - rooms have view of port
8
This is the second time I've stayed here- so it's obviously good. Great buffet breakfast included. Every room overlooks the Mediterranean. Good value.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just down the street is the Bahai Temple and Bahai Gardens. 5 minute walk to Carmelit- Israel's only subway- only 5 stations -goes up and down the mountain - go to Daliyat-Al-Carmel The Druze village

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nof Hotel HaifaNof Hotel Haifa - ExteriorNof Hotel Haifa - LobbyNof Hotel Haifa - RestaurantNof Hotel Haifa - LobbyNof Hotel Haifa - ViewNof Hotel Haifa - Standard RoomNof Hotel Haifa - Guest RoomNof Hotel Haifa - Meeting RoomNof Hotel Haifa - Guest RoomNof Hotel Haifa - Nearby AttractionNof Hotel Haifa - Nearby AttractionNof Hotel Haifa - Nearby AttractionNof Hotel Haifa - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02