or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dorm Room Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Communal Kitchen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Garden Bar Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Internet Cafe Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Garden Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Garden Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - The Shed Bar Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dorm Room Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dorm Room Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - The Shed bar Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Comunal Kitchen
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Beach Volleyball Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - King Room Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - The Shed Bar Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Surroundings Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 44

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Alexandria B. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Great location

Location, free pizza, location of cabins on property
9.7
Stayed in the king bed room. Nicely away from main dorm rooms. Across the road from the lagoon. Good tv. Free pizza with bought drinks was great. Saved lots of money
Turia-Rose R. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Nomads Airlie Beach

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, excellent service!!
10
Melinda S. Groups Australia, September 13, 2014
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8.3
Fabulous!!
Brian J. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6.3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6.3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Kuan S. Couples China, April 6, 2014
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9.3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Shawna R. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6.7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Sarah M. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8.3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Lorna W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9.3
Jaime S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2010
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6.7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05