Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nomads Melbourne Backpackers

196-198 A'Beckett Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nomads Industry Hotel
Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Surroundings Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Surroundings Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Guest Room Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Guest Room Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Guest Room Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Guest Room Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Shops Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Reception Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Recreational Facilities
Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Garden Nomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Pub/Lounge
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Kyu H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 17, 2015
Good for backpackers

Convenience, good location, not noisy
6
friend's recommendation
Say M. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Good for backpackers

kitchen, bathrooms, elevator
8
housekeepers aren't friendly at all..
Chia C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 21, 2015
Dirty accommodation

Good location in CBD
3
I'd stayed in Nomads for 3 nights. However, I felt really disappointed for the accommodation. The staff didn't clean the floor in room properly. And I could even hear the noise from the bar. I love Melbourne. But the accommodation was a bad experience for me.
Martin V. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 20, 2015
A good base for exploring

Central location, staff were friendly, activities offered
7.7
Dan K. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
bed was rock hard

beer prices staff and location
7.3
Average
Alexandee Z. Solo travelers Germany, January 2, 2015
stay was ok

bar, clean, sundeck
5.7
It was ok.
Jin P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
10 days stay at Nomads

Near to Melbourne Central, Has a Tour booking couter, Has a Bar
8
The staff there was helpful and friendly. One instance was when I asked about booking the shuttle bus to the skybus station. Instead of just doing so blindly, one of the staff named Marit suggested that I may want to consider walking there as the journey by foot is 15 min while journey by bus is 1hr. This allowed me to not have to wake up as early. Kudos to thinking staff. :)
Noor Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
cheap!

cheap,good location,friendly staff
7.3
value for your money
Noor Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
strategic place

nearby town,friendly staff,cheap
8
very satisfied,value for ur money
Nazri Y. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2014
good for holiday

service and location
6.3
Best for backpackers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nomads Melbourne Backpackers MelbourneNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - SurroundingsNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - SurroundingsNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Guest RoomNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Pub/LoungeNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Guest RoomNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Guest RoomNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Guest RoomNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Pub/LoungeNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - ShopsNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - ReceptionNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - GardenNomads Melbourne Backpackers Melbourne - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08