or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment

No. 147-149 Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Continental Service Apartment
Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Bathroom Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Reception Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Restaurant Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Meeting Room Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Lobby Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room
Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Bathroom Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Restaurant Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2392 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2392)
Sort by:
Dewi K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2011
Great location and very convenient hotel

close to beijinglu, lots of food and shopping!!
7
Overall, I like this hotel. The staff speaks english considerably, and it's a great location. 5 minutes walk to beijinglu and lots of great food/restaurant and shopping.
Abdalla S. Couples Jordan, June 28, 2011
Nice hotel

close to Metro and shopping center
5.3
Room Space is ok.. But as a service Appartment hotel..Kitchen Does Not equipped with necessary Cooking ware..which is required for people who look for such service
Shopping Tip: close to bejing Road shoping area
Siripong K. Families with older children Thailand, June 27, 2011
The good location hotel

good location
9
The hotel have good locate. I can goto the metro, seven, shopping road a shot time.
Shopping Tip: if you stay this hotel you can shopping a lot thing cause it is near the shopping center
Ping Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2011
nice hotel, but service wasn't so good

room is quite spacious, location was good
7
location was good. walking distance to train station. room was spacious, but the bed was hard. tv wasn't working, but it didn't matter coz by the time i went back to the hotel it was late. service on the front desk was ok, but the service in the morning breakfast was poor.
Alan G. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2011
Great location but lousy service

Very near to my related business
5.3
When we checked in we were given and very lousy room as we make a complain and demand for a change of room(I suspected they give normal room and told us this superior room as this promo there is a free upgrade. The reception staff are all very inexperience and take a long time to check in and out. I think they should employ more experience staff then all the young inexperience ones.
Restaurant Tip: Walking to Beijing Lu is just 10 mins away and there are lots of restaurant offering good foods
Denish T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2011
reasoanble hotel in GZ

clean, good area, cheap
8
its a great hotel for me and my partner. the area was so close to beijing lu, the room is clean, bed also clean..and the price is cheap..i will definitely come back to stay here if i ever come to GZ again..
Kam W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2011
Good location hotel

Near beijing lu
5.3
I stayed here so many times already. I like it, so far so good. Altough i expect the hotel would add toilet sprayer in the bathroom. Other than that is fine.
Luis G. Business travelers Brazil, June 23, 2011
Nice stay

Good location, price is OK
7.7
The hotel is fine, good location, and the price is ok, but can find cheaper ones at this area..
Pongphan P. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2011
Good Service & Good Location

Good location to connect with Beijing Lu
7.3
Good location to connect with Beijing Lu and other wholesale market, not expensive rate but it will be better if theire is swimming pool ^^
Shopping Tip: Beijing Lu for sure and not too far from Xang Xie Jiu
Shin K. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2011
reasonable location but unethical staff

location, value for money
3.7
staff there were not upfront about my free upgrade, had to ask them for it. also upon asking they told me that i was not eligible for a free upgrade. the lifts on the left were slow! more than 5minutes wait. quite a few electrical sockets in room 1206 were not working.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment GuangzhouNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - BathroomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - ReceptionNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - RestaurantNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Meeting RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - BathroomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - RestaurantNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Swimming PoolNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Swimming PoolNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - ExteriorNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyNomo Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07