Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NOMO SOHO Hotel

9 Crosby Street, New York, NY, Soho, New York (NY), United States 10013

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
65 reviews

49 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Daniel W. Families with young children Finland, May 14, 2015
Family trip

Location
7.3
Overall it was good. But travelling with small children I would choose another hotel since thd rooms are so tiny.
Report this review
Marija W. Solo travelers Canada, April 9, 2015
Fantastic location

location, decor, large windows
8.3
Report this review
Lucinda C. Families with older children United States of America, February 8, 2015
Fun but noisy

Decor,location, amenities
6.7
The room was beautiful and serene but the hotel was very noisy. I heard the bass thumping from the music in the club until well into the night (we were on the 9th floor) and the elevator and heating system were creaking and grinding all night. Not a restful sleep at all.
Report this review
David B. Business travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
OK for partiers

Location, cleanliness, staff
6.3
It is a good location and room is convenient and clean but small. There is every sort of alcoholic drink you want in the lobby but nowhere on site to get a soft drink or anything else non-alcoholic?
Report this review
Katherine L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Jan. 23rd

Cleanliness, comfort and I like the location.
8.3
The hotel was great! No issues with the hotel! My issues are with Agoda.com
Report this review
Yinan L. Business travelers China, January 25, 2015
Will recommend to friends

Great location, comfortable room, helpful staff
8.7
Really amazing
Report this review
Melissa S. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
Small rooms but great location

Location and decor
8.3
The rooms are small. A little more worn out than I would expect, but still, the decor was fantastic. Great view from our room, which had floor to ceiling windows. Also, I never say this, but I loved the toiletries they had!
Report this review
Juliette D. Couples Netherlands, August 16, 2014
Great place

Super location, very nice outdoor terras and a good vibe
8.7
I booked this hotel a few hours prior to staying there, did not know the hotel but it turned out great. It was a nice place, nice people, not so busy and a sort of hidden treasure.
Report this review
T M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
My Super-Stay at Crosby Street Mondrian

The rooms themselves, the views, the concierge service and check-in/out service.
8
It was excellent, and I have a lot to say about The Mondrian that is positive. However, it is also helpful to you to give you some honest criticism to point out where you could improve. The bartender at the indoor bar (behind the concierge desk) was very professional, and made great drinks. But... when you pay $16.00 for a glass of wine, the very least a bar can do is to provide some complimentary nibbles, such as nuts or crisps. This ought to be de rigueur. Second, the coffee I got at the bar in the atrium restaurant on Monday morning took WAY too long to make and to pay for. And it was THE MOST EXPENSIVE COFFEE IN THE WORLD at almost $7.00 (that's for a friggin' cup of coffee, it ain't champagne!). The scent that permeates the lobby is nice, but it can be a little cloying after a while and some people may not want that much fragrance up in their face. Finally, I was denied free access to the roof terrace on Sunday night because there was a DJ event -- again, when you pay a lot to stay at a hotel you would expect that entrance to the hotel's own roof terrace on ANY night, regardless of events, would be standard. Thanks for a lovely stay and I hope that these comments will help you to keep and to attract more happy customers.
Report this review
Leonard L. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
very nice

location staff and rooftop bar
8.3
very good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 49 reviews Next page
NOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - PenthouseNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - NOMO KitchenNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Public Outdoor SpaceNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Gallery Meeting RoomNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - NOMO KitchenNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Gallery Meeting RoomNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse Meeting RoomNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorNOMO SOHO Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06