or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort

Jalan Hang Lekiu Nongsa, Nongsa, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Exterior Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Exterior Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Exterior Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Exterior Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Swimming Pool Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Swimming Pool Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Swimming Pool Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Swimming Pool Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Swimming Pool Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Swimming Pool Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Swimming Pool Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Barbeque Facilities Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Outdoor Dining Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Outdoor Dining Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - View Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Three Bedroom Villa
Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Three Bedroom Villa Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Three Bedroom Villa Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Living Room Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Garden Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Garden Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Surroundings Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Surroundings Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Outdoor Dining
Area: Nongsa Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Lai Q. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Good for groups

Spacious living room, Kitchen, Quiet environment
8.7
Fun and quiet choice for groups. However the room service is very slow.
Gracie T. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Big place, lovely swimming pool but room average

Swimming pool, friendly staff, near to sea
6.7
Love the swimming pool and sea view. The chalet condition was average. State of chalet not well kept and beds not comfortable.
Kelvin K. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Relaxing stay

Big room, Quiet,
6.7
The chalet is big and it has most of the basic things that an apartment should have. But the cooking utensils and the sofa are not clean. No internet connectivity. The place is very far from Batam Center if you will be arriving from there. Travelling to town (Nagoya) is tricky because need to book taxi/van early, about 40 minutes drive away. If the trip is to stay away from city life, this is a good place. Just remember to prepare enough food/drinks if you are not intending to leave the compound much.
Swee C. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Relaxing quiet stay

Friendly attentive staff, value for money and big room
6.3
Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort is good value for money, especially if you just want to relax. Place is quiet and near the sea. Although it doesn't have a private beach, you can just walk over to Turi beach from the lobby (just 10mins). 6 of us stayed at the 3 bedroom villa/chalet (27A), which is quite old but well maintained. Nothing fantastic about about the room though, and after the first night, we realise that the master bedroom had a faulty aircon that is non-responsive to the remote control and power button on the aircon itself. It continuously blow out super cold air and cannot be shut off since nothing works. There are also quite alot of mosquitoes so we just keep our doors/windows shut all the time. The chalet comes with a living room with tv and kitchen if you wish to do cooking. No wireless internet is quite a pain and our room is really far from the main lobby. Hence we had to trouble the hotel staff to drive us all the way up back to our room quite a number of times (walking is too tough with old folks in our group and our room is really high up). The staff there are wonderful, friendly and helpful. They helped us with booking transport to the malls (at least 30mins away), recommendation to cheap nice seafood restaurant, shuttling us from the lobby and neighbouring Turi Beach, deliver hair dryer to our room late at night. They even helped us to check that we have our ferry tickets and tax ready for our departure at the ferry terminal. Breakfast is normal, buffet and egg station with long long queue. Nothing fantastic but ok.
Bernadette M. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Nongsa stay is very quiet & for relaxation

big chalet / breakfast buffet / free shuttle
6.7
Very quiet, it was raining a bit but still managed to to swim for a while... the pool is really old & needs renovation... and should have more variety of food to choose from esp if you have buffet lunch & dinner, remember a lot of foreigners come here too.
Willie H. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Pleasant but the resort is run-down; spartan rooms

Sea, sea, sea
6
So so. Views are quite good; near sea but chalet is run-down. Bathroom doors do not close properly. Spartan amenities. Long wait for check-in. Inefficient front desk staff. Breakfast is very basic. Not alike for money.
Sung D. Families with older children South Korea, July 28, 2013
good location beside ocean but under run

Nice air, view, large space
5.3
No network connection in the Chalet room. We enjoyed seedfood at a restaurant in Nonsa area. The seafood restaurant had enlarged the number of table, but service quality was not.Unfortunately I left behind my reading glasses behind the local seafood restaurant via resort coach (fare @SGD20 for round trip). It jhas not returned.I may not recall the name of place.
Mandy T. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Only place in Nongsa with 3-bedroom available

Friendly staff, 3-bedrooms, quiet
5.7
We didn't enjoy it. Place was boring, swimming pool was dirty and jacuzzi was in bad shape, rusty and dirty. Only better thing was the BBQ night. Food was value for money.
Mengxi W. Couples China, June 10, 2013
Really Love it!

friendly staff, amazing view, nice spacious room
9.7
Excellent, good service, nice and beautiful room. I love its white theme decoration which is elegant. The seaview from the room is amazing, especially the sunset view is really unforgettable. Restaurant has both local and western food and the price is reasonable. Really enjoyed the stay there, Good value for money.
Rawitas K. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2013
I don't want to go back after stay at this hotel

romantic scenary, comfortable room, friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Hotel ExteriorNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - ExteriorNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - ExteriorNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - ExteriorNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - ExteriorNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Swimming PoolNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Swimming PoolNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Swimming PoolNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Swimming PoolNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Swimming PoolNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Swimming PoolNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Swimming PoolNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Barbeque FacilitiesNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Outdoor DiningNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Outdoor DiningNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - ViewNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Three Bedroom VillaNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Three Bedroom VillaNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Three Bedroom VillaNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Living RoomNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - GardenNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - GardenNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - SurroundingsNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - SurroundingsNongsa Point Marina Chalet & Resort Batam Island - Outdoor Dining


AS-AGWEB-3A01