or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nongsa Village

Jl. Teluk Mata Ikan, Nongsa, Nongsa, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Nongsa Village Batam Island - Surroundings Nongsa Village Batam Island - Beach Nongsa Village Batam Island - Standard Villa Bathroom Nongsa Village Batam Island - Standard Villa Nongsa Village Batam Island - Standard Villa Living Room Nongsa Village Batam Island - Standard Villa Kitchen Nongsa Village Batam Island - Standard Villa Bathroom Nongsa Village Batam Island - Standard Villa Nongsa Village Batam Island - Deluxe Villas Bathroom Nongsa Village Batam Island - Deluxe Villas Twin Room Nongsa Village Batam Island - Deluxe Villas Nongsa Village Batam Island - Hotel Exterior Nongsa Village Batam Island - Deluxe Villas Living Room Nongsa Village Batam Island - Lobby Hotel Nongsa Village Batam Island - Reception Nongsa Village Batam Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Nongsa Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
3.8
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Chen C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 26, 2012
Quiet and comfortable

Great beach and view
7.7
Hotel provided free transfer from Nongsa Ferry Terminal upon our arrival although we did not arrange.Ocean views from the villa are fantastic, We we greeted by friendly staff and were checked in promptly. The 2-storey villa is very spacious with classical and fantastic. The balcony is huge and we have a great dinner there. No restaurant.
Listiowati D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Lovely villa & great location

Nice villa with Indonesian Culture
6.3
I really like the villa view , nice environment with Indonesian culture just feel like my home If I have time for holiday I will stay again Event the staff not quick if we want to order something, but because environment very nice so far all it's nice for me.
Shopping Tip: Sightseeing
Irya S. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2012
mosquito infested area

big house area good for big groups
6.7
villa is comfortable. big kitchen area. has a lil patio. but rooms in the upper levels has no tv. windows and doors have to remain shut so as to not invite mosquitoes. each villa is equipped with an insecticide. villa is fully airconditioned. the beach near the villa is quite polluted. villa area is nearer to nongsa jetty. very faraway fm town. there's a carrefour nearby. about 15mins drive. staffs are very helpful. highly recommend for bid groups!
Travel tip: Drop at nongsapura ferry terminal (if coming from singapore).
Kar L. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Peaceful hotel

Suit for family trip
6.3
A very nice place for family trip. but there are no cafe o restaurant. the nearest is walking 30mins to tulip beach hotel. Optional self bringing ingredient to cook. there are gas, fridge and so pot provided. BBQ is good choice.
Nicolle J. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2012
Great place for self-sufficient groups!

Fully equipped kitchen, huge verandas, quiet place, big gathering places like the dining and living rooms.
8
We were a group of 12 friends looking to go someplace not too far from Singapore for a quick weekend getaway. We found Nongsa! Its only about 40 min from Tanah Merah, and then 5 min to this villa. Somehow, it's situated in a very obscure place. There are no eateries around, and not close to towns (unlike Batam View Hotel). That said, it was the ideal place for us. We had planned a full menu and brought in things to do and ingredients to cook with that would be our meals for the next 3 days. There is no restaurant within the compounds of Nongsa Village. The nearest one is Nongsa Marina Point. To get there, you need to ask the office for transport in advance. They charge per person to go there, which is accumulated and you pay at the end when you check-out. Ferry transfers costs $1. The amazing thing is that when you reach your hotel upon check-in, you just need to let them know you need to catch a ferry back to Singapore. They will plan EVERYTHING for you! Leave the open ticket with them, and they will get the seats for you according to the time you want, pick you up from your villa doorstep, send you to the office to check out and then send you straight to the ferry terminal. There, the driver will even get out and help all of you check in. Perfectly worth the $1 we pay per person! The villas are very clean. Upon check-in, we noticed they had taken the effort to clean the house and de-bug it. Because the villas were made of wood, they were squirted with liquid insecticides to prevent the bugs from coming. They even fumigated the whole compound really thoroughly on Friday afternoon. That said, mosquitos there are crazy, so come prepared. We brought mosquito coils. If you are planning to hang outdoors often or leave your veranda entrance open, then this is a good thing to bring. Overall, love this location. The price is totally reasonably, and the villas look much better than they do in the photos on their website! We will definitely go back aga
Hotel Feature Tip: The villa office deals in Singapore currency. Dont need to change money to Rupiah.
Hyewon K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 20, 2012
가족끼리 여행하기 좋은 곳

풀빌라
7.7
2 층 풀빌라, 부엌(냉장고, 가스레인지) , 거실, 방 여러개 등 예상 외로 너무 좋았던 곳입니다. 가족끼리 와서 식사를 해 먹기도 좋아요. 그런데 주변에 편의 시설이 정말 하나도 없네요. 여행 오실 때 음식을 준비해 오세요.^^
Xiaohong H. Families with older children China, August 14, 2012
不愿提起的旅行经历

安静
4
没有专门的接待与服务,没有餐厅。 没有餐厅。当我去办公室询问并被告知有免费小巴接送附近就餐后,预定一次,并且没有提醒任何收费事项。当离开时却被告知要缴纳高达22新币的交通费用,才告知我到其他的什么什么地方吃饭是免费的,之前都没有任何介绍。不承认之前的说明,否认当时给我介绍的员工是他们的职员。 办公室人员只能说英文和印尼文,并且英文不大好。 出去玩图的开心,不是经济上的问题,而是有种被他们的错误受到讹诈的感觉。
Restaurant Tip: 去隔壁度假村早餐十二新币一份,超级简单,不值得。如果加人,不要预定,不如吃泡面。
Welly S. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil

ketenangan
4.3
pelayanan office yang kurang ramah terhadap tamu menginap
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nongsa Village Batam Island - Hill side VillaNongsa Village Batam Island - SurroundingsNongsa Village Batam Island - BeachNongsa Village Batam Island - Standard Villa BathroomNongsa Village Batam Island - Standard VillaNongsa Village Batam Island - Standard Villa Living RoomNongsa Village Batam Island - Standard Villa KitchenNongsa Village Batam Island - Standard Villa BathroomNongsa Village Batam Island - Standard VillaNongsa Village Batam Island - Deluxe Villas BathroomNongsa Village Batam Island - Deluxe Villas Twin RoomNongsa Village Batam Island - Deluxe VillasNongsa Village Batam Island - Hotel ExteriorNongsa Village Batam Island - Deluxe Villas Living RoomNongsa Village Batam Island - Lobby HotelNongsa Village Batam Island - ReceptionNongsa Village Batam Island - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07