or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nongying Resort

176/13 Moo 7, (1.1 KM. from Na Ban Pier), Koh Larn, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nongying Resort Pattaya - Standard - Room Facilities Nongying Resort Pattaya - Standard -Room Facilities Nongying Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Nongying Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Nongying Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Nongying Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Nongying Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Nongying Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Nongying Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Nongying Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Nongying Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Nongying Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Nongying Resort Pattaya - Exterior Nongying Resort Pattaya - Exterior Nongying Resort Pattaya - Exterior Nongying Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Nongying Resort Pattaya - Exterior Nongying Resort Pattaya - Exterior Nongying Resort Pattaya - Exterior Nongying Resort Pattaya - Exterior Nongying Resort Pattaya - Exterior Nongying Resort Pattaya - Exterior Nongying Resort Pattaya - Exterior Nongying Resort Pattaya - Exterior Nongying Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Koh Larn Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Bawer M. Solo travelers Sweden, November 8, 2013
Quite , nice and comfortable

Near the transport to the beach
7.3
It was cool and nice . I stay 1 night but we like it. Wifi not working sometimes
Claudia M. Couples Italy, July 20, 2013
clean and large room with nice design

location, room size, comfort
7.3
The room is really large, very clean with a small terrace on the front and a patio on the rear. You have all the comforts you need: wifi, fridge, tv, air-con. Very nice room. The staff is not extremely friendly, they also do not speak English so this can make things a bit complicated if you want to ask something particular. A part from that, good stay.
Sakultra M. Couples Thailand, June 2, 2013
nice place.

the room is clean and located in central of Koh Larn. price is OK.
6.3
Everything is ok but didnt have breakfast include.
Songklod S. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2013
good

clean beauty wide
9.7
Kristin J. Families with older children New Zealand, April 5, 2013
Great family friendly hotel

Close to the pier, restaurants and shops, easy access to public transport
8.7
Great place to stay. The hotel sign was only in Thai so we recognized the hotel by pictures from the internet! Friendly staff with limited English.
Keith H. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Good location, away from the busy resort.

Easy to find, nice area and clean hotel
7.7
A nice small hotel that was very welcoming and in great location. We had just a few days on the island which was a great stay. I would recommend coming here as the trip to the island is brilliant, we took the ferry which was longer but the views are fantastic. It was easy to get to the beach which was very clean and my son enjoyed playing in the very safe beach area.
Preedawan P. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2013
clean room

have a pick up car from the port
6.7
good price with cleanroom , but need to book a motorcycle before going.
Andrew A. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Terrible experience – Would not ever stay again.

I can't think of anything positive.
2
My daughter and I arrived having booked and paid for two rooms with agoda. On arrival the staff were unhelpful and tried in vein to put us into one room room despite having taken our booking voucher. They even called an English friend who told me 1 room two nights or 2 rooms 7 nights! only!!. It came to the point where we re-packed our luggage and refused to stay, stating we were 'Father & Daughter' and in no way prepared to share a room or bed. They finally conceded and agreed to two rooms after an hour of playing games, this whole situation was very stressful. The resort is not all it seems, the rooms are tired and poorly maintained. My room had no lights in the main sleeping area working and my daughters shower didn't work, the Tv only offers channels in Thai. We had to ask for toilet paper, towels are 80% polyester and pointless. The Hotel is on a main road throw fair with mopeds night and day. Staff offered bike hire at 300b while everyone else hires for 200. Most of the adjoining rooms are occupied by local people and there are no facilities to prepare your own food or anywhere onsite to buy cooked food. The island in my view is best visited as a day tripper, it's a great shame but this island is littered with rubbish, fly tipping is very prevalent and at 10pm at night there is nothing to do or anywhere to go as the locals have closed everything, restaurants are extremely limited, although local stalls offer thai food, bars selling alcohol again very limited. The islanders appear to be geared up to entertain day trippers during day light hours and get an early night making stayers feel a little forgotten.
Yongcheng L. Couples China, February 24, 2013
lovely and nice

clean and nice
7.3
inside is clean,nearby seaside can walk to the sea,get a nice view.
Ronald D. Couples Canada, February 5, 2013
Nice Hotel with deck over looking over the street

private deck or balcony for each suite allows you to relax and watch the activity (motorbikes going by)
7.7
We had a little difficulty checking in as the host did not know any english and we relied on a young man going buy on a motorbike to read our reservation certificate and explain that we wanted to check in.
Travel tip: Be patient and ask a young person for help as the young seem to know some English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nongying Resort PattayaNongying Resort Pattaya - Standard - Room FacilitiesNongying Resort Pattaya - Standard -Room FacilitiesNongying Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomNongying Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomNongying Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomNongying Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomNongying Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomNongying Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomNongying Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomNongying Resort Pattaya - BathroomNongying Resort Pattaya - BathroomNongying Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomNongying Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNongying Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNongying Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNongying Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNongying Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNongying Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNongying Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNongying Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNongying Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNongying Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNongying Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNongying Resort Pattaya - ExteriorNongying Resort Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06