or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nora Buri Resort & Spa

111 Moo 5, Chaweng Beach, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Barge Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Lobby Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Lobby Lounge Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Barge Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & Terrace Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & Terrace Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & Terrace Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa
Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Hillside Pool Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Beachside Pool Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Hillside Pool Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Fitness Room Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Fitness Room Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Steam & Sauna Room Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Wedding Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Wedding Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Meeting Room
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
985 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Astrid S. Couples Denmark, May 12, 2014
Very relaxing, nice surroundings.

Location, luxury, quiet.
8.3
Huy K. Couples Germany, May 6, 2014
Great Pools, Poor Beach

Pools, Pools, Pools
7
It was okish. Great Pools. Not very attentive staff in the restaurants. Very poor beach
Yuthtapong P. Families with older children Thailand, May 5, 2014
good

good
7
good
Vio C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
spacious room,resort with nice scenery

breakfast buffet,nice swimming pools on beach side,spacious & modern style rooms.
7
long waiting time (around 10mins )for club car esp from beach side to hillside, water coming out after shower coz the door can't close firmly, lacking of playroom or playground makes the young kids feel bored, no pool tools for kids,not suitable for families must good for couples or adults, shuttle bus is too small ( can only cater for 10 passengers every single time) & not frequent enough.some staff from restaurants or pools bars can 't understand simple English
Chan C. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
nice

good environment, place to relax
8
Great environment to relax and spend my holiday. breakfast with variety of choices.
Robert D. Couples Canada, April 20, 2014
A very relaxing stay

pools, large rooms, well groomed grounds
9
We enjoyed our stay at Nora Buri but were disappointed with the lack of view from our hillside room. We assumed hillside implied a higher-up view of the ocean, however, from our balcony, we could only see a small slice of ocean. With views of the other surrounding buildings, we had no reason to enjoy the balcony. Although large and spacious, the room was rather dark. Being on the hillside, it was a bit of a hot and steep hike to get from the room down to the ocean. You also had to either cross the road or walk the underground subway to get to the rest of the resort. The two pools were beautiful - both infinity pools. Both had poolside bars. The grounds were very well kept with plenty of greenery and flowers. The food was great, although somewhat expensive. The beach itself was not permit swimming in the ocean, which was a pity - rocky with rock outcrops further out. Nobody swam in the ocean. We ended up renting a scooter for several days in order to get to and from Chewang town easily and cheaply. The staff happily arranged day trips for us. The location was very quiet. However, if we were to return to Samui, we would choose a resort that had a beach that permitted one to swim in the ocean.
Jack L. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Great place for relaxation.

Greenery, Big room, good swimmng pools
8
Good in general, better if more free shuttles to Chaweng downtown.
James Z. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Relaxing hotel with beautiful views

The location is quiet and relaxing. The pools are beautiful. The rooms are large and spacious
8.3
We booked a deluxe hillside room and were lucky enough to get a room with a view of the ocean right near the top pool. Other rooms seem much higher up on the hill and the walk would be draining getting to and from the rooms (we felt sorry watching the other guests walking up the stairs each day to the higher rooms). The room and bathroom were beautiful and large. The buffet breakfast each morning had a good variety of food. This hotel is an approximately 30-40 minute walk to Chaweng Beach and although the hotel offers a free shuttle bus each day it was always booked out so we ended up hiring a scooter from the hotel for the week for 300 baht a day (there are cheaper scooter hire options in Chaweng Beach - 150/day - however you have to hand over your passport). The scooter hire was a cheaper option than paying for a taxi. The wifi at the hotel is fast and does not drop out which is great. We ordered room service for dinner a couple of nights, and although it was expensive, the food was great. Although the hotel is away from the central part of Chaweng Beach, it is a relaxing atmosphere and that makes up for it. I would recommend this hotels to others.
Tom M. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Great hotel. Great management.

The manager upgraded our room free of charge. room service was good and buggy service was very nice
8.7
Nice and relaxing. Great breakfast and very good management.
Phatarin S. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2014
good view

location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nora Buri Resort & Spa SamuiNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Barge RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Lobby LoungeNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Barge RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & TerraceNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & TerraceNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & TerraceNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Hillside PoolNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Beachside PoolNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Hillside PoolNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Fitness RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Fitness RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Steam & Sauna RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - WeddingNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - WeddingNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Meeting RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Meeting RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - LayoutNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe HillsideNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe HillsideNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Hillside - BathroomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Hillside SeaviewNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Hillside SeaviewNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Hillside Seaview - BathroomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Pool Villa Hillside SeaviewNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Pool Villa Hillside SeaviewNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Pool Villa Hillside Seaview - BathroomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Pool Villa Beachside

Customer Reviews - Nora Buri Resort & Spa, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B05