Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nora Buri Resort & Spa

111 Moo 5, Chaweng Beach, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Barge Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Lobby Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Lobby Lounge Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Barge Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & Terrace Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & Terrace Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & Terrace Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa
Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Hillside Pool Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Beachside Pool Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Hillside Pool Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Fitness Room Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Fitness Room Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Steam & Sauna Room Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Wedding Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Wedding Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Meeting Room
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1069 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1069)
Sort by:
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
The best hotel in love with there view

view beds spa
10
I will always come back to this hotel, im very impressed. Everything was great.
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
beautiful view

view , the pool, staff
10
I loved this hotel and will come back.The view was incredible :) i must come back
Peter B. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Absolutely fantastic

The beauty of the resort, swimming pools, amazing staff
10
We can't wait to return next year! We have NEVER had such a relaxing holiday away. The resort was truly amazing from the moment we arrived. Our room was ready for check in at 11:00am as our flight arrived at 9:00am. Our pool villa was heaven with beautiful rose petals in a heart shape on the bed and a lovely chocolate birthday cake as it was my birthday the day we arrived. The view was magnificent and the amenities brilliant. We attended the gym 7 mornings out of 8 and it was extremely well equipped with well maintained, up to date equipment just like my gym in Australia. The breakfast was fresh with a wide variety of cereals, eggs, juices, hot foods and great cuppacinos! The pools were brilliant, especially the beachside pool. There was a safe access tunnel to get to the beach pool or Prom would stop the traffic, if any, for you to cross. Or alternatively staff would gladly transport you by golf cart if you were too lazy to walk. The staff were beautiful. Pop and Pong at the beach pool were always fulfilling our every desire. Pop even serenaded me in the pool. :) Prom, the security guard knew all our names along with Beer, Nanny played a mean game of Jenga in the pool bar which was soooo much fun and Marc at reception had a lovely smile as he answered my every question. This is a beautiful resort with lush, extremely well maintained surroundings which had extremely hard working maintenance staff working on everyday. We loved every minute of our time here and can't wait to return next year. Thank you so much Nora Buri staff for making our stay so special.
Susan W. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
The hotel staff are so friendly

The pools , the staff and the views from the room
8.7
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would love to go back there again. The staff always had a smile and were very helpful. the food at the pool was not overpriced and the pools were always clean
Premraj S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Good but room was disappointing
4.3
The photo in website was not as same as the room given. Overall was satisfied.
Chau Q. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
fantastic!!! Awesome seaview!!! vy friendly staffs

Very close to the airport only 5 mins buy taxi !! Easy to go to chaweng beach or other area !! Excellent service ... staffs are super friendly and helpful Great enviroment !! Quite relaxing
9
Thats great !! Price is reasonable !!Must share with other friends !!
Yan K. Couples Macau, June 26, 2014
Sea view villa

Nice view with wonderful sunrise view in the morning if you chose to stay on the upper side on the villa
6
Per M. Couples South Africa, June 25, 2014
great Villas

Villas, private pool and Mr Prom the decurity guy
8
We stayed 4 nights in one of the beachfront villas. Beautiful setup , stunning views and all amenities for a 5 star Villa. The only problem in the room may have been that there was very little water pressure in the shower and there was no turn-down service (that's a first for a 5 star) We loved the 7x3.5 meter private pool! But unfortunately on one afternoon while my wife and I was swimming they started to spray poison over our pool... We had to flee from the poison cloud! I do understand that you have to spray to kill the Mosquito's but please warn your guests that you about to do it!!! Mr. Prom (the security guard) was an absolute Star, we have seldom seen somebody with so much love for his job. Unfortunately the breakfast is not 5 star! Bread is stale, no eggs Benedict, no mushrooms for the omelet (we asked for, but being told.. Noo have! ) no real choice of müsli or breakfast cereals and what was our biggest problem the coffee was really not good ( reminded me of the coffee you used to get 20 years ago in Thailand) the sausages are hotdogs and the bacon looked like it has seen better days! To be taken serious as a 5 star resort they have to work on their breakfast spread! (check out the breakfast at the Anantara and compare!!) We liked the location of the resort as it is away from the hussle of Chaweng but close enough to get there with a scooter.
Amir A. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 23, 2014
A great experience

Excellent staff service Nearest to airport and chaweng town Lovely restaurants
8.3
Matt C. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Great, as expected :)

Swim up pool bars, restaurant, ocean views
6.7
Great pools, friendly staff, great sea views. Convenient shuttle bus into town, what else could one ask for?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nora Buri Resort & Spa SamuiNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Barge RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Lobby LoungeNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Barge RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & TerraceNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & TerraceNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & TerraceNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Hillside PoolNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Beachside PoolNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Hillside PoolNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Fitness RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Fitness RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Steam & Sauna RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - WeddingNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - WeddingNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Meeting RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Meeting RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - LayoutNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe HillsideNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe HillsideNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Hillside - BathroomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Hillside SeaviewNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Hillside SeaviewNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Hillside Seaview - BathroomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Pool Villa Hillside SeaviewNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Pool Villa Hillside SeaviewNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Pool Villa Hillside Seaview - BathroomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Pool Villa Beachside

Customer Reviews - Nora Buri Resort & Spa, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C01