Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nora Buri Resort & Spa

111 Moo 5, Chaweng Beach, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Barge Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Lobby Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Lobby Lounge Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Barge Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & Terrace Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & Terrace Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & Terrace Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa
Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Hillside Pool Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Beachside Pool Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Hillside Pool Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Fitness Room Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Fitness Room Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Steam & Sauna Room Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Wedding Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Wedding Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Meeting Room
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
931 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (931)
Sort by:
Kit P. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Lousy service and insincere Thai staff

Nice view and quiet
4.3
The Reception staff are unfriendly, insincere, inefficient. They were messy in organising the airport transport which is only 5 mins away. Also lied about the room situation: insisted that I could not get an extension of late check out because another guest was comingimmediately but when I called for somebody to pick up my luggage for check out, it took the them nearly one hour to show up and I had to ring more than five times to chase things up. The spa experience was also unpleasant despite beautiful surrounding. A 90 mins massage finished after less than 75 minutes and the masseur claimed that they started clocking the time when I arrived at the Reception so filling in the form, walking to the room, chaging were all included in the 90 mins massage! Housekeeping services are also poor with no towels on one day. Had to call several times to get the bath gel and greeted by very rude and impatient staff who came to deliver the things I asked after coming twice and it took more than one hour! After check out they forgot yo return me my credit card although I was waiting at the Reception for the pre-arranged hotel transport to be sorted out for 15 mins!
Catherine C. Families with older children France, March 14, 2014
interesting

location next to the sea, although one coud not swim due to the high current and the rocks. We had to go to nearby beaches to avoid high current
6.7
Staff in the breakfast room, although friendly need to learn to speak English more fluently. Few health options served in the menus.
Jeroen I. Families with young children Netherlands, March 4, 2014
Beautiful and recent 5 star resort

Rooms, food, swimmingpool
8.3
High quality modern rooms, good restaurants and great pool. Sand on the beach a bit uncomfortable to walk / play on. Stayd only 2 nights, next time longer!
Rini M. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Very lovely a weekend away holiday

quiet, lovely and relaxing
7
My husband and I stayed at this hotel to attend our friends wedding at one of the hotel close by which was in fact walking distance from Nora Buri hotel. We have a lovely weekend away from children and very relaxing just the 2 of us. We were pretty much enjoyed our stay there especially the climbing walks to our hotel room. The hotel room was great, the staff are pretty friendly and the food was good although there are some hit and missed food that we have in that restaurant. Overall, nice hotel to stay in.
Peng J. Couples China, March 1, 2014
honey moon stay, nice surroundings, romance room

honey moon stay, nice surroundings, romance room
8
honey moon stay, nice surroundings, romance room setting, nice staff.
Anneloes D. Couples Netherlands, February 24, 2014
Amazing

The private pool, the staff, location
9.7
It was awesome. We had the pool villa, amd it was great!!!
Kerry C. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Absolute heaven!

Location, Food, Staff
9.7
It was beautiful, the room was amazing, staff attentative, food excellent. It was a dream holiday resort, nothing was too much trouble, fun being driven around the resort on golf carts by the staff. Wide selection of food for breakfast and evening dining in the Barge restaurant was of an extremely high standard.
Amber L. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Good value for money 5 star hotel

The Variety at breakfast, The swimming pools, and Happy hour cocktails :)
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay. However, if you are looking for a hotel with a nice beach, this is not the one to stay at. if you're happy with just swimming pools, then this is fine. It is also not in Chaweng, so if you want to leave the hotel you must either take the free hotel shuttle bus service (which is not nearly often enough) or a taxi or a tuktuk. Next time, we would probably stay somewhere within walking distance to shops and restaurants, but we enjoyed our stay.
Chen C. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
relaxing resorts

relaxing, quiet, nice view
8.3
Very nice view from my room, relaxing and quiet. Great for couples on honeymoon.
Vernon S. Couples New Zealand, February 13, 2014
great spot to stay

comfy, roomy and lovely staff
8.7
We a had problem with checkin as they advised us that we had not paid agoda and they wanted my credit card.I pointed out to them that the confirmation printout shows we had paid.After 10 mins they came back and apologised and all was okay.We were pleasantly suprised to be upgraded to a pool hillside room.The room was lovely and roomy with a comfy bed and private swimming pool.This was great as we were here for a wedding and it wonderful having our family spend time with us around our pool.Breakfast selection was wonderful and the staff were very attentive.Had a problem with room service asked for ice and 1 hour later still no ice.We ordered room service lunch and again it took more then 40mins to arrive. Apart from that, it is a great place to stay with 2 lovely swimming pools.The wedding was held on the grounds and it was wonderful 100% perfect.The staff 100% smiles all around.We will stay here again and again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nora Buri Resort & Spa SamuiNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Barge RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Lobby LoungeNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Barge RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & TerraceNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & TerraceNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & TerraceNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Hillside PoolNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Beachside PoolNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Hillside PoolNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Fitness RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Fitness RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Steam & Sauna RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - WeddingNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - WeddingNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Meeting RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Meeting RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - LayoutNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe HillsideNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe HillsideNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Hillside - BathroomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Hillside SeaviewNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Hillside SeaviewNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Hillside Seaview - BathroomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Pool Villa Hillside SeaviewNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Pool Villa Hillside SeaviewNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Pool Villa Hillside Seaview - BathroomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Pool Villa Beachside

Customer Reviews - Nora Buri Resort & Spa, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C06