or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nora Buri Resort & Spa

111 Moo 5, Chaweng Beach, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Barge Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Lobby Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Lobby Lounge Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Barge Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & Terrace Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & Terrace Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & Terrace Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora Restaurant Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa
Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas Spa Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Hillside Pool Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Beachside Pool Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Hillside Pool Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Fitness Room Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Fitness Room Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Steam & Sauna Room Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Wedding Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Wedding Nora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Meeting Room
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1046 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1046)
Sort by:
Per M. Couples South Africa, June 25, 2014
great Villas

Villas, private pool and Mr Prom the decurity guy
8
We stayed 4 nights in one of the beachfront villas. Beautiful setup , stunning views and all amenities for a 5 star Villa. The only problem in the room may have been that there was very little water pressure in the shower and there was no turn-down service (that's a first for a 5 star) We loved the 7x3.5 meter private pool! But unfortunately on one afternoon while my wife and I was swimming they started to spray poison over our pool... We had to flee from the poison cloud! I do understand that you have to spray to kill the Mosquito's but please warn your guests that you about to do it!!! Mr. Prom (the security guard) was an absolute Star, we have seldom seen somebody with so much love for his job. Unfortunately the breakfast is not 5 star! Bread is stale, no eggs Benedict, no mushrooms for the omelet (we asked for, but being told.. Noo have! ) no real choice of müsli or breakfast cereals and what was our biggest problem the coffee was really not good ( reminded me of the coffee you used to get 20 years ago in Thailand) the sausages are hotdogs and the bacon looked like it has seen better days! To be taken serious as a 5 star resort they have to work on their breakfast spread! (check out the breakfast at the Anantara and compare!!) We liked the location of the resort as it is away from the hussle of Chaweng but close enough to get there with a scooter.
Amir A. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 23, 2014
A great experience

Excellent staff service Nearest to airport and chaweng town Lovely restaurants
8.3
Matt C. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Great, as expected :)

Swim up pool bars, restaurant, ocean views
6.7
Great pools, friendly staff, great sea views. Convenient shuttle bus into town, what else could one ask for?
Anuj G. Families with young children India, June 20, 2014
Worst Hotel Experience
3
the hotel has no where mentioned that the hotel is divided by a main road with heavy traffic. the hotel is not kids friendly. the hotel shows it is beach facing but only a few rooms and the pool is beach facing and the main part of the hotel reception, spa, gym, the breakfast area and all the rooms is across the road. Except the pool there is no Kids recreation area. the gym has very old equipment. the gym also charges for the bottle of water u drink.
Che M. Couples Macau, June 14, 2014
The resort is beautiful and close to downtown

Nice room, nice swimming pool and good location
7.3
Relax with great sea view, it's close to downtown and airport
Zafirah M. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Unforgettable experience

Great location , friendly staff, the wonderful view from my villa
9.7
It was indeed an unforgettable experience for me n my fiancé. We love the view from our pool villa it is so nice . Staff were all very friendly. On our 2nd night there were fireworks. It was so unexpected and a memorable moment for me n my fiancé. I would say 3 nights stay wasn't enough for us as I really love the villa so much. I would definitely want to come back again.
Sitaya Y. Groups Thailand, June 7, 2014
Big and spotless room, with nice swimming pool

swimming pool, free wifi, clean hotel
7.7
The hotel location is not far from city center. The staffs are helpful, polite and cheerful. They have golf cars to pick up guests whose rooms are on cliff side which is very handy. View from the two swimming pools are gorgeous. International breakfast is fairly good. Overall, reasonable price and we will go back again.
Benjamin W. Groups Canada, June 2, 2014
Value for money

Near the airport
6.3
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Still Nice, but not as the pass

High CP valueClean n tidyNear to the airport
8
I stay in Nora buri for 3 nights. Everything good except hearing some strange sound night, probably is the sound of frog. Lol
Peter G. Couples Norway, May 31, 2014
Good stay ,, good food and god staff

Location. Pool. Staff
7.3
Didnt try it.................... ..... ... ........

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nora Buri Resort & Spa SamuiNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Barge RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Lobby LoungeNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Barge RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & TerraceNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & TerraceNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - The Rice Barge & TerraceNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Manora RestaurantNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Anodas SpaNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Hillside PoolNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Beachside PoolNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Hillside PoolNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Fitness RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Fitness RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Steam & Sauna RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - WeddingNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - WeddingNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Meeting RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Meeting RoomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - LayoutNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe HillsideNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe HillsideNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Hillside - BathroomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Hillside SeaviewNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Hillside SeaviewNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Deluxe Hillside Seaview - BathroomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Pool Villa Hillside SeaviewNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Pool Villa Hillside SeaviewNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Pool Villa Hillside Seaview - BathroomNora Buri Resort & Spa Samui - Pool Villa Beachside

Customer Reviews - Nora Buri Resort & Spa, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C01