Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nordic C Hotel

Vasaplan 4, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 101 37 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 367
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Fennis A. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
Fantastic hotel. Definitely recommend!

Location, Rooms, Bathroom
10
Great location next to train station. I absolutely loved the rooms. The layout was exceptional, they had thought of everything. Amazing toiletries which actually included conditioner! The first hotel on this trip to do so. Plus had a lovely big bath. Best hotel I had on my trip to Scandinavia.
Report this review
Chunman C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Good location, clean room

Good spread of breakfast, location is very near to Stockholm C, good staff attitude.
9.7
excellent.
Report this review
Sebastian N. Solo travelers Sweden, April 24, 2015
Central of Stockholm

Breakfast, location and 24h gym
9
Ther is a gym in the opposite building, it has most of the equipment and is also 24h open. Too bad there is no sauna. Breakfast is very good and real scandinavian!! Staff was very nice to me, you get a discount cuopn for the icebar that is in the same building when staying here. Its central of stockholm, can walk everywhere and just outside the airport express station. NICE!
Report this review
Connie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Stay in July 29

Next to Arlanda Express; Convenient and Ice Bar
8.3
Every thing is good. The only thing is that Scandi country is not using air-condition during summer and it is very stuffy and hot. In addition, the hotel just changed name from Nordic Sea Hotel to Nordic C Hotel. It confused whether this is the hotel that I booked. There are many "nordic" hotels there.
Report this review
Soo C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Hussle free and fantastic

Location, clean, comfortable
8.3
Was perfect! It was easy to find and location so near the train station! Very friendly staff and comfortable beds.
Report this review
Aznan O. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
convenient

comfort, connectivity, close to main attractions
6.3
Overall fairly satisfactory but slightly overpriced.
Report this review
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2011
Great location

Ice Bar
8
great location, close to stockholm central station and city. value for money, breakfast included. ice bar at stockholm is located in this hotel which is worth a try.
Report this review
Kanchan C. Solo travelers Nepal, September 27, 2010
Only hotel which is next to Central Station

Location, Location and Location
9
I have been to Stockholm couple of times and I stay at this hotel everytime I go there. This hotel is located just out of Central Station and hence has niche to other hotels in the city. Everything is within the access and reach from this hotel and this makes this hotel travellers' choice. Breakfast is the strength of this hotel.
Report this review
Kanchan C. Solo travelers Nepal, September 26, 2010
Great Location, Wonderful Service

Great Location, Wonderful Service
9
I always stay in this hotel whenever I go to Sweden. This hotel is just a step away from Train and Bus Station. Restaurants, business places are just at walking distance.
Report this review
Kanchan C. Solo travelers Nepal, September 25, 2010
Location

Location, Service and Comfort
9
When I think of Stockholm, I think of Nordic Sea Hotel. As you get out of Arlanda Express (train that suttle between airport and Stockholm), you will find yourself at the yard of this hotel. Believe me. All touristic places including Gamla Stan, Djurgarden are within walking distance. You are in the city centre and hence there is no dull moment.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06