Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nordic C Hotel

Vasaplan 4, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 101 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
66 reviews

41 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Daniel K. Business travelers Sweden, January 13, 2016
Nordic C Hotel

The staff
9.7
Report this review
Sebastian N. Business travelers Sweden, January 8, 2016
Awesome hotel in the heart of Stockholm

breakfast, service, location
10
The staff was amazing, upgraded my room too. Rooms are clean and the breakfast is one of my favourites in Stockholm. It's easy to walk to every place around the city from here. Best hotel in Stockholm I must say! You guys rock!! Coming back next time again
Report this review
Weng H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2015
Nice Comfortable Room

Good location, comfortable and clean room, reasonable price
8.3
Report this review
Look S. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Great Location Hotel next to Central Station

Fabulous location, friendly service, clean rooms
8.3
Very comfortable and great location to getting to all the places with lots of public transport options. Room was a little small and putting in a kettle would be great. Also would love to have some complimentary coffee & tea at the lobby would make it a very pleasant envirnoment.
Report this review
Fennis A. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
Fantastic hotel. Definitely recommend!

Location, Rooms, Bathroom
10
Great location next to train station. I absolutely loved the rooms. The layout was exceptional, they had thought of everything. Amazing toiletries which actually included conditioner! The first hotel on this trip to do so. Plus had a lovely big bath. Best hotel I had on my trip to Scandinavia.
Report this review
Eddi D. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2015
Location and excellent staff

Professionalism, location and room conditions
10
Smooth check in, offered us an option to upgrade at a reasonable additional price per day, courteous staff. The ice bar at hotel was an experience. A discount for hotel guests was given. The bartenders at the bar and restaurant were very friendly. Overall, the hotel performance had a service with a smile. We enjoyed Scandinavia very much. The first impression of a country is the given service at the hotel. I would recommend this hotel as it is next to the Arlanda express train to and from the airport. Worth your money and stay.
Report this review
Chunman C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Good location, clean room

Good spread of breakfast, location is very near to Stockholm C, good staff attitude.
9.7
excellent.
Report this review
Sebastian N. Solo travelers Sweden, April 24, 2015
Central of Stockholm

Breakfast, location and 24h gym
9
Ther is a gym in the opposite building, it has most of the equipment and is also 24h open. Too bad there is no sauna. Breakfast is very good and real scandinavian!! Staff was very nice to me, you get a discount cuopn for the icebar that is in the same building when staying here. Its central of stockholm, can walk everywhere and just outside the airport express station. NICE!
Report this review
Andres C. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Great stay in stockholm

the look, service, comfort
10
it was great value for money with amazing location and service.
Report this review
Sebastian N. Business travelers Sweden, December 17, 2014
Centrally nice place

24h gym, location, breakfast
8.3
The hotel is just in the middle of the city, its easy to walk anyway. And if u take the airport express its like 40 meters from the entrance. The gym is alright and also open 24 h but there was no sauna connected to it. And you have to walk to the nordic lights hotel instead. You get a discount to go to the icebar if u stay at the hotel. Room on top floor was nice, had a nice tub. Staff was great too and fixed everything. Very nice and comfortable hotel but nothing super luxurious.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 41 reviews Next page


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04