or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte

Invalidenstrasse 98, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Hotel Exterior Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Exterior Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Interior Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Interior Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Bathroom Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest Room
Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Reception Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Exterior Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Marta R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
easy, comfortable, super clean, very pleasant

clean and comfortable
8.7
Very easy and nice
Lip W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
Holiday for a weekend getaway

Away from the crowded shopping. Quiet, comfortable
6.3
My stay is so-so. Maybe it's because it's summer as my room is a standard room without air con. The window cannot be closed as it will automatically close by itself. Glad that the staff taught me a primitive way to keep the window open. Or else I will be stuffed to death. The hotel is not that close to the main railway station although some reviews mentioned how close it is. It's a long way especially walking in the heat, it is terrible. I would suggest taking the bus number 245 and 147 from the main train station and drop at the first bus stop. In that way, you will be more happier.
Janissardhar S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 24, 2013
valuable

centrally-located
7.3
Wong A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2012
Modern boutique hotel

Clean room, nice view from hotel room, very convenient to U-bahn and Berlin hbf
8.7
The hotel is 15min walk from Berlin hbf. If you go sightseeing, you can take the U-bahn from the museum station which is 10min walk from the hotel. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. The view from the room is beautiful. The staffs are young and energetic. They are friendly to introduce you the tourist attraction points
Marion M. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Unique hotel in convenient location

location and room facilities
9.7
With a welcome "Please use our complimentary mineral water, coffee and tea service", and free wifi in my room on the 6th floor, I was hooked. My room, with 3 big windows which opened, overlooked a museum. Worth staying there for the shower alone, with a shower head as big as a dinner plate. Helpful staff, who speak English, on reception, with coffee, apples and sweets available. I loved the convenient location, which was walking distance to all major tourist attractions. Close to subway and buses, however I didn't use them. It is 12 minutes walk to Berlin Hbf, with luggage. There is a supermarket around the corner, in Chausseestr.19. There is currently road construction around the hotel, but no work on the weekend, and the glazed windows keep the noise out. If you prefer unique hotels and not "cookie cutter" hotel rooms, this is the hotel for you. You will wake up and feel like you are in Germany.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a Comfort Room on high floor for room facilities.
Saki F. Solo travelers Japan, March 8, 2012
the room was great

well-cleaned
8.7
good quality, I was able to relax there. the room was clean and tidy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: about 15 minutes on foot from the hotel to Berlin main station also there are some buses available.
Yuko T. Solo travelers Japan, November 23, 2012
ふつう

朝食が種類豊富
7
まぁ、普通のホテル。一本入ったところなので、少しわかりづらいかも。 でも、近くに観光名所や飲食店などは多くありとても便利です。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ドレスデンの聖母教会は必ず行くべきです。
Mitsunobu O. Solo travelers Japan, July 26, 2012
中央駅に近い。

中央駅に近いので深夜到着や早朝出発に便利。
7.7
翌日の早朝の空港行きのバスに乗るために中央駅に近いということで宿泊しました。他にもっと近いホテルがあったが行きやすいために選びました。部屋自体は北欧系の清潔できれいな部屋でしたが、暑い日に泊まったので、エアコンがないのと冷蔵庫がないので、冬場は良いですが、夏場は他のホテルを検討しても良いかもしれません。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte BerlinNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Hotel ExteriorNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - ExteriorNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - InteriorNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - InteriorNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - BathroomNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - ReceptionNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - ExteriorNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C07