Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nordic Hotel Frankfurt Offenbach

Bismarckstr. 99-101, Offenbach, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 63065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Offenbach Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Alyssa B. Couples Canada, June 12, 2015
Pleasant experience at the hotel

friendly staff, comfortable room, clean
We enjoyed our one night stay here. The guy at reception was very friendly when he greeted us and was very quick at getting us checked in. The room was nice and cosy and even had a mini fridge with drinks (for pay).The location is pretty nice, not far from the train station with some restaurants and a grocery store close by. It was also a short walking distance to the river, which was a nice break. The breakfast was very pricey (8,50 a person) so we bought our own food at the store. Otherwise it was a lovely stay, I would recommend this hotel
Report this review
Kenneth S. Couples Australia, May 5, 2015

Easy access to public transport. Close to shops and free parking.
Once we found the hotel it was great, just kept missing the small sign on the door as we drove around the block several times.
Report this review
Fransisca F. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2015
Only for short period of stay during exhibition

We can get coffee or tea anytime in front of lobby , wifi is available n local phone call free of charge from the room
No reason to complain , nice staff n location is not far from public transport and shops.
Report this review
Krisztina R. Business travelers Hungary, April 5, 2014
It was good!

Nice, clean room, fast check-in and out
It was good!
Report this review
Yin Y. Groups China, December 31, 2012
Not recommend if you travel in Frankfurt!

With breakfast
Hotel is okay...but it looks like a hostel... Staff is nice and friendly, you can enjoy free breakfast here! The wifi is good, you can enjoy it in the rooms. But... it's so far away from Frankfurt Main City... We travelled for 30 mins to the hotel from Frankfurt Main Station... You can have a better choice with this price. Quite noisy at night and early morning,as the noise blockage system is not quite good. In addition, the surrounding area is for residential. Quite silent...But, in that areas, many 'guns shooting sound' heard at night. Guess those youngsters are playing air gun. I could see the little fire when I am returning to hotel at night! I was scared and ran back to hotel... Not recommend for visitors...
Shopping Tip: 3 supermarket nearby
Report this review
Tsz H. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2012
helpful staff and walking distance from station

next to supermarket
the staff is quite helpful but not familiar with agoda system. got to be careful to avoid double charge by the staff there. it is located quite near to the offening HBF station but not the main train station. have to check whether your train with stop by that station, otherwise got to go back to the main station for further transist. good facility anyway
Report this review
Wolfgang P. Couples Germany, July 2, 2012
affordable hotel to stay-over

only half an hour away from Frankfurt airport and much more affordable than the closest ones
The hotel is simple, but clean and quiet, even though it is located at a busy avenue. It offers an underground garage, as parking is difficult else where. Make sure you arrive before 23:00h, because then the reception will be deserted and the garage doesn't open anymore. Breakfast is not included, but available for little additional cost.
Report this review
Ralf S. Business travelers Germany, June 13, 2012
Gutes Mittelklassehotel

Fussläufige Anbindung zur S- und Fernbahn sowie zur Messe Offenbach
Das Hotel liegt zentral in Offenbach zwischen S-Bahnhof Marktplatz, Bahnhof Offenbach, der Messe sowie der Einkaufsstrasse. Es bietet ein gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.
Report this review
Yasunori I. Business travelers Japan, February 15, 2015

Report this review
Steven Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2012

Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.