My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nordic Inn

Santa Fe, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Nordic Inn Cebu - Al Fresco Dining Nordic Inn Cebu - Facade Nordic Inn Cebu - Beach Nordic Inn Cebu - Sea Nordic Inn Cebu - Beach Nordic Inn Cebu - Hotel Exterior Nordic Inn Cebu - Hotel Exterior Nordic Inn Cebu - Bathroom Nordic Inn Cebu - Guest Room Nordic Inn Cebu - Guest Room Nordic Inn Cebu - Guest Room Nordic Inn Cebu - Family Room Nordic Inn Cebu - Guest Room Nordic Inn Cebu - Guest Room Nordic Inn Cebu - Guest Room Nordic Inn Cebu - Guest Room
Nordic Inn Cebu - Guest Room Nordic Inn Cebu - Guest Room Nordic Inn Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Iris I. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2014
Close to the beach

Room was clean. Big and comfortable bed. I can see the beach from the balcony of my room (Rm no. 5).
7
Kelvin K. Couples Canada, February 19, 2014
it was ok

by the beach
4.3
it had no tv and the room was small, staff was good , never seen them much. no food , but close to eat other places
Anna K. Couples Finland, February 2, 2014
Nice warm holiday

Close to the beach, clean room and good price.
6.3
Hsueh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 6, 2013
close beach

good stuff, colse beach, has TV in room
7.7
Marie F. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2013
insects found in our room!

close to beach.big room.have aircon
4
it was not as i was expecting but it was ok for 2 nights. the surrounding gets depressing outside. no food or restaurant while we were there.
Adriana F. Couples Brazil, June 8, 2013
good value for money, next to the beach, clean.

Cleanliness, location, aircon.
6.7
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
Nice friendly place

Excellent value and a great family run feel.
7.7
The Nordic Inn is very welcoming and they bent over backwards to help us at every turn. They organised us a great rate on scooter hire. The hotel is in is very laid back area and close to the beach and restaurants. We had a lovely time thank you Cathy and everyone at the Nordic Inn for a great stay.
Yuji S. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2013
beach and sun excursion of city

cozy, friendly and helpful
6.3
Cynthia R. Couples Canada, May 1, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Secured and affordable
7.3
Satisfactory and will definite use their service! It is suggested that they may offer food to the guest
Minerva C. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2013
Fun, even on a budget vacation

rooms are very clean, spacious and organize
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nordic Inn Cebu - BeachNordic Inn Cebu - Al Fresco DiningNordic Inn Cebu - FacadeNordic Inn Cebu - Beach Nordic Inn Cebu - SeaNordic Inn Cebu - BeachNordic Inn Cebu - Hotel ExteriorNordic Inn Cebu - Hotel ExteriorNordic Inn Cebu - BathroomNordic Inn Cebu - Guest RoomNordic Inn Cebu - Guest RoomNordic Inn Cebu - Guest RoomNordic Inn Cebu - Family RoomNordic Inn Cebu - Guest RoomNordic Inn Cebu - Guest RoomNordic Inn Cebu - Guest RoomNordic Inn Cebu - Guest RoomNordic Inn Cebu - Guest RoomNordic Inn Cebu - Guest RoomNordic Inn Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06