My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nordic Light Hotel

Vasaplan 7, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 101 37 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Spa Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Meeting Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Meeting Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Hotel Exterior Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Hotel Exterior Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Hotel Exterior
Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Suite Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Bathroom Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Hotel Exterior Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Lobby Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Reception
Hotel Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Fredrik N. Couples Sweden, December 15, 2013
Nice rooms, great staff, great location.

Nice rooms, great staff, great location.
8.3
Very nice hotel with great staff and great location. Breakfast was really nice and rooms where very comfortable. The Ice bar (http://www.icebarstockholm.se/) was across the street and the trains and subway was about 100 to 200 meters away. Shops was about 200-300 meters away.
Jimmy P. Business travelers Canada, August 27, 2013
It was a good hotel. Not bad. Very clean,

Buffet Breakfast. Relatively clean. Customer service is good
6.7
Very comfortable. But the beds looked kind of cheap though. I liked the lights in the room.
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2013
a very attentive staff with the best location

design of the room,staff performance and location
9
it is indeed centrally located.with train and bus to airport are within walking distance.it close to station,city hall and all centrally located attraction.you can walk to hop on hop off first stop in just around 5 minutes.the design of the room is unique with light and clean room.the staff gave me early check in around 10,gym is equipped and breakfast is delicious
Richard Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Good location

Good location, close to the places of interest and pricing is considered reasonable
8.3
William J. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
One Night Business Stay

Central location close by Arlanda Express Train Station. Modern, clean hotel with good breakfast
9.3
A comfortable overnight stay, great location and staff very helpful.
Robert H. Business travelers Norway, December 11, 2012
Near to Arlanda Expresse

Location and standard
8
Nice hotel, but its good to be alert, as Nordic Light hotel lays directly opposite of Nordic Sea hotel, even though i fully know this, i have a few times tried to check in to the wrong hotel. Not something the hotel can help, but always a good thing to keep in mind. The hotel is very nice, the reception area is well decorated and the restaurant has very friendly staff, and a tastefull menu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gamla Staden (the old city) is one stop away on the metro, this place is well worth a visit. Even during the winter months, its a nice view and well worth a visit. A lot of old houses and people for your viewing pleasure!
Robert H. Business travelers Norway, December 10, 2012
Nice hotel good location

location and staff
8
Nice hotel, walking distance to the trainstation and airport expresse train. Only 20 minutes train to the airport. The staff is nice and the hotel is very nicely decorated. Rooms has a high standard.
Yew T. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2012
Great Location, lovely room, comfortable beds

Location, comfortable beds
9
Arrived in Stockholm with no Swedish Korna at all.. Exit the airport trainstation worrying about how I am to get to my hotel and to my surprise, it is just outside the station within 50 meters of walk and no issue for us with 2 lugguage and 2 handheld.. Room size is decent and the beds are very comfortable. I check in at 1 am and check out at 4am 5 days later. No issue with the hotel staff and they even offered me coffee while I wait for them to check the rooms. Free wifi is important to me. Hotel is within walking distance to the central station so connection to metro, communter trains and Airport express is great. Also, good facilities at the central train station also helps.
Kent T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with very friendly receptionist

Clean, great location, cosy, good breakfast
7.7
nordic hotel was excellent.. despite overbooking, they offered me options for the night. appreciate their help to assist me in locating my missing luggage with the airlines! very helpful indeed.
Ronglei Z. Business travelers China, September 17, 2010
Sep. in Stockholm

Good location, nearby the central station and airport express.
7
Convient for shopping and sight seeing, while the price is higher than the value, comparing nearby hotels. It's not helpful when debiting customer's credit card as guarantee while not mentioning to customers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Hotel ExteriorNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - SpaNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Meeting RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Meeting RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Hotel ExteriorNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Hotel ExteriorNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Hotel ExteriorNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Suite RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - BathroomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Hotel ExteriorNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Pub/LoungeNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - LobbyNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - ReceptionNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantNordic Light Hotel Stockholm - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06