Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nordic Light Hotel

Vasaplan 7, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 101 37 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.2
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Kwun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2015
Perfect place for business travellers

Location, staff and food
9.7
Location is great and probably the most convenient ones I have ever stayed. Great staff and nice attitude to all guests. The restaurant is nice and the food is really good. I would definitely come again next time.
Erika I. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
Very convenient

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, central location
9
Jimmy P. Business travelers Canada, August 27, 2013
It was a good hotel. Not bad. Very clean,

Buffet Breakfast. Relatively clean. Customer service is good
6.7
Very comfortable. But the beds looked kind of cheap though. I liked the lights in the room.
Richard Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Good location

Good location, close to the places of interest and pricing is considered reasonable
8.3
William J. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
One Night Business Stay

Central location close by Arlanda Express Train Station. Modern, clean hotel with good breakfast
9.3
A comfortable overnight stay, great location and staff very helpful.
Robert H. Business travelers Norway, December 11, 2012
Near to Arlanda Expresse

Location and standard
8
Nice hotel, but its good to be alert, as Nordic Light hotel lays directly opposite of Nordic Sea hotel, even though i fully know this, i have a few times tried to check in to the wrong hotel. Not something the hotel can help, but always a good thing to keep in mind. The hotel is very nice, the reception area is well decorated and the restaurant has very friendly staff, and a tastefull menu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gamla Staden (the old city) is one stop away on the metro, this place is well worth a visit. Even during the winter months, its a nice view and well worth a visit. A lot of old houses and people for your viewing pleasure!
Robert H. Business travelers Norway, December 10, 2012
Nice hotel good location

location and staff
8
Nice hotel, walking distance to the trainstation and airport expresse train. Only 20 minutes train to the airport. The staff is nice and the hotel is very nicely decorated. Rooms has a high standard.
Ronglei Z. Business travelers China, September 17, 2010
Sep. in Stockholm

Good location, nearby the central station and airport express.
7
Convient for shopping and sight seeing, while the price is higher than the value, comparing nearby hotels. It's not helpful when debiting customer's credit card as guarantee while not mentioning to customers.
Wang L. Business travelers China, November 16, 2014
非常便利干净非常nice

交通便利,房间非常干净服务入员也很Nice
10
交通非常便利,购物方便,吃的东西也很多。工作人员很友善,下次去还会住这儿
Jari K. Business travelers Finland, September 14, 2013
kongressimatka

sijainti, henkilökunta ja keittiö
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02