or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nordic Light Hotel

Vasaplan 7, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 101 37 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Kwun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2015
Perfect place for business travellers

Location, staff and food
9.7
Location is great and probably the most convenient ones I have ever stayed. Great staff and nice attitude to all guests. The restaurant is nice and the food is really good. I would definitely come again next time.
Sebastian N. Couples Sweden, January 9, 2015
Nice central hotel

Location, the restaurant, breakfast
9.3
The hotel is on a perfect location, just walk 50 meters from the Arlanda express. Its easy to reach old town and all other attractions for the city. Cannot find a better spot in Stockholm! Nice staff and the crooked leg had awesome food as well. There could be some sauna after the gym though. And also add a normal light to the rooms, its so dark in winters.
Erika I. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
Very convenient

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, central location
9
Fredrik N. Couples Sweden, December 15, 2013
Nice rooms, great staff, great location.

Nice rooms, great staff, great location.
8.3
Very nice hotel with great staff and great location. Breakfast was really nice and rooms where very comfortable. The Ice bar (http://www.icebarstockholm.se/) was across the street and the trains and subway was about 100 to 200 meters away. Shops was about 200-300 meters away.
Jimmy P. Business travelers Canada, August 27, 2013
It was a good hotel. Not bad. Very clean,

Buffet Breakfast. Relatively clean. Customer service is good
6.7
Very comfortable. But the beds looked kind of cheap though. I liked the lights in the room.
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2013
a very attentive staff with the best location

design of the room,staff performance and location
9
it is indeed centrally located.with train and bus to airport are within walking distance.it close to station,city hall and all centrally located attraction.you can walk to hop on hop off first stop in just around 5 minutes.the design of the room is unique with light and clean room.the staff gave me early check in around 10,gym is equipped and breakfast is delicious
Richard Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Good location

Good location, close to the places of interest and pricing is considered reasonable
8.3
William J. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
One Night Business Stay

Central location close by Arlanda Express Train Station. Modern, clean hotel with good breakfast
9.3
A comfortable overnight stay, great location and staff very helpful.
Robert H. Business travelers Norway, December 11, 2012
Near to Arlanda Expresse

Location and standard
8
Nice hotel, but its good to be alert, as Nordic Light hotel lays directly opposite of Nordic Sea hotel, even though i fully know this, i have a few times tried to check in to the wrong hotel. Not something the hotel can help, but always a good thing to keep in mind. The hotel is very nice, the reception area is well decorated and the restaurant has very friendly staff, and a tastefull menu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gamla Staden (the old city) is one stop away on the metro, this place is well worth a visit. Even during the winter months, its a nice view and well worth a visit. A lot of old houses and people for your viewing pleasure!
Robert H. Business travelers Norway, December 10, 2012
Nice hotel good location

location and staff
8
Nice hotel, walking distance to the trainstation and airport expresse train. Only 20 minutes train to the airport. The staff is nice and the hotel is very nicely decorated. Rooms has a high standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08