or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nordic Sea Hotel

Vasaplan 4, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 101 37 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Interior Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Interior Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Meeting Room Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Meeting Room Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Meeting Room Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Guestroom Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Guestroom Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Guestroom Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Pub/Lounge
Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Pub/Lounge
Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 367

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Connie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Stay in July 29

Next to Arlanda Express; Convenient and Ice Bar
8.3
Every thing is good. The only thing is that Scandi country is not using air-condition during summer and it is very stuffy and hot. In addition, the hotel just changed name from Nordic Sea Hotel to Nordic C Hotel. It confused whether this is the hotel that I booked. There are many "nordic" hotels there.
Soo C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Hussle free and fantastic

Location, clean, comfortable
8.3
Was perfect! It was easy to find and location so near the train station! Very friendly staff and comfortable beds.
Aznan O. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
convenient

comfort, connectivity, close to main attractions
6.3
Overall fairly satisfactory but slightly overpriced.
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2011
Great location

Ice Bar
8
great location, close to stockholm central station and city. value for money, breakfast included. ice bar at stockholm is located in this hotel which is worth a try.
Kanchan C. Solo travelers Nepal, September 27, 2010
Only hotel which is next to Central Station

Location, Location and Location
9
I have been to Stockholm couple of times and I stay at this hotel everytime I go there. This hotel is located just out of Central Station and hence has niche to other hotels in the city. Everything is within the access and reach from this hotel and this makes this hotel travellers' choice. Breakfast is the strength of this hotel.
Kanchan C. Solo travelers Nepal, September 26, 2010
Great Location, Wonderful Service

Great Location, Wonderful Service
9
I always stay in this hotel whenever I go to Sweden. This hotel is just a step away from Train and Bus Station. Restaurants, business places are just at walking distance.
Kanchan C. Solo travelers Nepal, September 25, 2010
Location

Location, Service and Comfort
9
When I think of Stockholm, I think of Nordic Sea Hotel. As you get out of Arlanda Express (train that suttle between airport and Stockholm), you will find yourself at the yard of this hotel. Believe me. All touristic places including Gamla Stan, Djurgarden are within walking distance. You are in the city centre and hence there is no dull moment.
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2010
Excellent Staff

Staff went out of their way, Free faxes
8.7
Another hotel that advertised air conditioning but offered little if anything, a problem in what has been a hot summer. Staff member was able to bring up a portable air conditioning unit to accommodate which made what could have been an uncomfortable evening very pleasant. Hotel offers several computers in the lobby with free internet and faxed abroad at no cost.
Rosemary S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2010
Stockholm in Comfort

Ice Bar was terrific, great convenient location near main train statiion with connection to airoport and close to Metro
10
My stay was very pleasant. Hotel front desk staff were helpful and knowledgeable. They knew everything I needed or were able to find out for me. The best incident I can report was when I mixed up the numbers of the combination for my room safe. I called the front desk, and within 5 minutes the technician was in my room and had fixed the problem. Breakfast was also a big plus. Makes the hotel even a better value. Location was terrific.
Hotel Feature Tip: Front desk staff were extremely helpful and willing. They were warm, and personable and easy to approach.
Kanchan C. Solo travelers Nepal, January 18, 2010
Most Conveniently Located Hotel in Stockholm

1. Excellent Location - second to none 2. Excellent Service 3. Great Hospitality 4. Clean and Neat 5. Good Buffet Breakfast
9
There cannot be better hotel than this in terms of location. Just a foot step away from City Terminal in Stockholm from where all places are accessible. Staffs are competent, hospitable; hotel is clean, neat; services are excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hop up and Hop off bus is best for city excursion

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - InteriorNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - InteriorNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Pub/LoungeNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Meeting RoomNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Meeting RoomNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Meeting RoomNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - GuestroomNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - GuestroomNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - GuestroomNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Pub/LoungeNordic Sea Hotel Stockholm - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B01