or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Norfolk Hotel

117 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Benson S. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
centrally located hotel

The good place, well situated in market and suitable for busy business traveller to get local stuff on fast shopping
8
Nice , room is big enough
Hazel J. Couples South Africa, December 10, 2014
Perfect hotel in great location.

Location staff price
10
Excellent
Pei P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Feedback

Good location, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
Good location, friendly staff, value for money
Nicholas G. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Good business hotel

Location, nice breakfast, neat room
8
Pleasant room. Discount price was appropriate. Food overpriced. Steak restaurant not as good as previous visit. Good for business or accommodation only. No pool or public areas apart from small bar with western prices.
Radim B. Solo travelers Czech Republic, November 12, 2014
Saigon - short stay

Safe, good position, clen
7.3
Takeo M. Business travelers Japan, November 6, 2014
High grade, reasonable price

Good location, very nice restaurant with selected wines. Kind staffs.
10
After 15years interval, I came back to this hotel. Restaurant was better than before, Delicious steaks and wines. Good location to go many places in city center.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
time to upgrade the rooms

near city and shop
6.7
William C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2014
Home Away From Home

Comfort; location and staff
7.3
This is becoming home away from home for me. And just like all home and houses, they get old.... So if you are used to their service and staff: This is great If you are holiday tourer, would suggest other newer bigger hotels around the area.
Chalinee L. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2014
Nice Hotel and center of city

Center of city, Near shopping mall, market, clean
8
Suitable price and clean
Kelvin T. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
Great location. Clean rooms

Great location. Clean rooms. Staff know you by name
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Norfolk Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03