or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Norfolk Hotel

117 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Lin C. Couples Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Good Location

Nice service and good location
8.3
Lin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2014
good location

close to main shopping area
8.3
Hon K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Quiet, relax and comfortable.

Quiet, relax and comfortable.
7.7
Piyalak S. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
nice Business Hotel

Service, Food and Location for Business Trip
8.3
Aleays enjoy the time during stay at Norfolk. It is always our first choice for trip to HCMC
Lamthan P. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
comfortable, great breakfast and good location

Clean, nice staff and location
8.7
Clean friendly staff and good location, For business trip I would recommend this hotel.
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, prompt service, friendly staff
7.7
Trang P. Families with older children Vietnam, June 22, 2014
that is a good hotel

location, business centre
9
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
value for money

clean and quiet
8
Tim Y. Business travelers New Zealand, May 17, 2014
Good Night's Stay in the City

Quiet for a hotel in the city, Central Location, Staff Communication
9.3
It is a small hotel but location, staff and a good night's sleep make it a place I would come back to. Size of rooms are large enough to be comfortable and has plenty restaurants around the hotel. Gym is disappointingly small and pool is shared with another hotel.
Syed M. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Nice n relax

Central....away from the busy street...less Horns sound...
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08