or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Norfolk Hotel

117 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
435 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (435)
Sort by:
Mazran Z. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Excellent location

Location, easy access, close to major city attractions
8.3
Had the pick up service from the airport and from the beginning everything was great. Booked a deluxe twin room so everything was satisfactory. Wifi was fast and breakfast plentiful. Will be back again!
Chinda V. Families with young children Laos, January 24, 2015
Good location for shopping. Great breakfast

Cleaness, Comfort, Friendly Staffs
4.7
the Deluxe room size is too small
Benson S. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
traveller hotel

near to market , quick shopping for transit traveller
8.7
Again this is not my first stay and thumb up for the hotel
Boris K. Business travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Very pleasant staff and furnishings

Location, staff performance, room size
8.3
Very obliging staff, decent breakfast
Boris K. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Very obliging staff

Staff performance, room comfort, location
8.7
I only really slept there, since I was working all day. Staff were very friendly, going out of the way to help. Room was comfortable, but even the upgraded deluxe room did not have a stand up shower. The lift was being upgraded so it was a little bit noisy. Location is good. Just far away enough from the main tourist areas to walk, but quite enough not to be harassed by the tourist orientated touts
Tracy H. Families with older children Canada, January 9, 2015
Comfortable and helpful

They were helpful, location was in the middle of everything and language btw staff and my family was better than most places.
8.7
It was comfortable and efficient. I had booked the room hours prior to our stay and it was hassle free.
Khatija M. Couples South Africa, January 5, 2015
pristine hotel and service

attention to detail, excellent service,comfort
9.3
We were made very comfortable by a staff that was on the ball . breakfast was very good. Fresh exotic fruit daily in the room was very welcome . The staff were extremely helpful at every point and also very pleasant . I would recommend the hotel to any visitor to Saigon. Centrally located in district 1 around the corner from the Ben thanh market.
Martin R. Couples Switzerland, January 4, 2015
Norfolk in Saigon

Very good location, large rooms for a big city, friendly staff
8.7
Stayed at Norfolk with my wife and had a good experience. It's conveniently located within walking distance of the city centre and very close to Saigon Square and Ben Thanh Market. The rooms are spacious for a large city and clean. Pillows could be more comfortable and our window was to the inside, so no outside view and had to have the curtains drawn at all times. Generally good value for money and would return.
Tsai H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2015
Middle cozy hotel to stay with good location

Friendly ppl service & good location
9
David B. Couples France, January 3, 2015
Very good and I do recommand it

service
9
I and my lady have really appreciate the service and the hospitality in the hotel. 4 Star is also service not only the size of the room. Good hotel and nice place to stay, you will enjoy your stay either in couple or for business trip. Sure will come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04