Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Norfolk Hotel

117 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
468 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Iaen L. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
good location but dated hotel

location
6
Kevin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
excellent hotel to stay

location, clean and good breakfast
9.7
location, clean and good breakfast
Mrs M. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2015
dining waiters - service excellent

1)Dining waiter service excellent 2) room clealiness excellent
9.7
Due to late flight timing at night, pls allow customer to check out late by 4pm without charges since I stayed 4 days.
Marc L. Business travelers France, May 7, 2015
Good location, comfortable

Location, value, comfort
8.3
Good size, clean and well appointed room. Located close to major shopping and business areas. Only negative was the lack of iron in the room and a small fitness room. Nevertheless, I would stay again.
Chalinee L. Business travelers Thailand, April 24, 2015
Good hotel

Near shopping mall, Clean hotel and Center of HCMC.
8.3
It is near shopping mall, coffee shop (Star buck) and BenThanh market. This hotel is clean and give fruit everyday.
Chalinee L. Business travelers Thailand, April 21, 2015
Central of Hochiminh

Clean, comfortable and near market and shopping mall
8.3
This hotel is center of HCMC. I can walk to go shopping mall (Wincom and Parkson) around 5-10 mins)and can walk to BenThanh market around 5 mins also. However, it is traffic jam because it has construct MRT in center of HCMC.
Sutrisno R. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2015
No doubt for location

Location, Food & Staff
8
It was nice and memorable, I will be staying in this hotel when I am going back to Ho Chi Minh
Winston M. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Simply the best. You get what you pay for.

Staff, location and food
10
Our stay was fantastic. The staff was more than excellent, the food was mouth watering and the location was perfect. The only gripe I have is smoking was allowed in one end of the restaurant. As a result the restaurant has that smoke smell about it but it didn't interfere with our meal.
Zaida A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Excellent staff service. Staff polite & prompt

Excellent Service, Cleanliness and location
10
I'll make I stay here whenever I'm in HCM.. No regrets
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2015
nice and quiet hotel

near ben tham market
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Norfolk Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03