or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Norfolk Hotel

117 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
450 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Margaretha N. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Great location

location, price, service
8.7
Etika Y. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2015
Comfortable stay at Norfolk

wi fi speed, location, friendly staff
8.7
This was my second stay in Norfolk so check in was super fast. I only stayed one night to wait for my flight back. I chose Norfolk instead of other hotels near airport because of the comfort. The room is spacious and wifi is super fast! Staff were also very helpful. Nice small hotel, I must say.
Etika Y. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2015
Convenient stay at Norfolk

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff & wi fi speed
9
Stay at the Norfolk was convenient. Room and bathroom sizes were enough and they are very clean. Wi fi speed is impressively fast. Staff are also helpful, particularly the front door staff. Hotel is conveniently located near everything. The exchange rate at the Hotel was also good. Breakfast is okay.
Kelvin T. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2015
3rd time staying Norfolk

Good hotel, great service, good location
9.7
Nattawut N. Business travelers Thailand, February 13, 2015
Good nice location

Nice location
8
Nice hotel but small facilitiea
William C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 7, 2015
Home Away From Home

Staff and location
8.3
As always, just like returninng home. No fancy decoration no swimming pool, just like home
Chalinee L. Business travelers Thailand, January 30, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Near shopping Mall, Clean, Central of HCMC
8
This hotel is very near shopping Mall and easy to find resterant. It is near Ben Than Market which can walk around 5 mins but this hotel don't have car parking.
Chalinee L. Business travelers Thailand, January 30, 2015
Near Shopping Mall and BenThanh Market

Comfortable, Clean and Center of Hohchiminh
8
It is good and clean and near Shopping Mall and BenThanh Market but it does not has parking car.
Mazran Z. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Excellent location

Location, easy access, close to major city attractions
8.3
Had the pick up service from the airport and from the beginning everything was great. Booked a deluxe twin room so everything was satisfactory. Wifi was fast and breakfast plentiful. Will be back again!
Chinda V. Families with young children Laos, January 24, 2015
Good location for shopping. Great breakfast

Cleaness, Comfort, Friendly Staffs
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Norfolk Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01