Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Norfolk Hotel

117 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
392 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Feeling right at home

Staff , Location , comfort
9.7
The location, the helpful staff, accessibility to various beautiful spots, The room is very comfortable
Hidetoshi I. Business travelers Japan, August 23, 2014
Good in HCM

Location, English ability, Service
6
Room facility especially shower is not good design and water come out to the floor. WIFI might be something different from others and I used computer once and could not use the 2nd time due to confliction of system, also signal is very weak in the room. Breakfast is lower range of variety, and taste. The rate is normal range in HCM for the type of hotel, though overall it is good but not excellent and I may try others on my next trip to find somewhere good. I could not find somewhere good with a reasonable price in HCM for the last over 5 years.
William C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2014
comfort from work

Staff, location and breakfast
8.3
Comfortable as usual Strongly recommended for first time traveller
William C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 18, 2014
Comfort

Staff, Location and breakfast
8.3
Home way from home The price seemed a little high though...
Andrew C. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Not worth the money

Location, Views of the city,Gym
7
this hotel is not worth the $$. The room was tiny but comfortable and gym was decent. One nice thing about the hotel is its proximity to the Vietnamese BBQ literally across the street.. The reception staff were cold and unhelpful however the domestic and portage staff were lovely. If you stay at this hotel take advantage of the complimentary Sauna access at their other facility, Norfolk Apartments.. Do yourself a favour, spend the extra $30 and get a suite at the REX HOTEL..
Dieu Y. Solo travelers Italy, August 3, 2014
Bad mattress caused backache, bad wifi connection

Location, friendly staff
5.7
I got backache during my stay at the hotel, so bad that i had to see doctor. The mattress had a very poor quality, for a 4-star hotel. room was very hot in summer. Only the reception and restaurant areas were cool. Wifi was interrupted almost all the time. I gave up using it. The location is in the center. Staff were friendly. I will not stay there anymore next time when i go to ho chi minh city.
Chalinee L. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2014
Central of city

Clean, Central of city, Luxury
8
Good, Clean, Free for laudry (3 pcs per day)
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Very comfortable and well located

Location, room and concierge
8
Overall a great couple of days stay
. Business travelers July 22, 2014
Comfortable place

Clean, staff nice
8
Good, but internet speed maybe slow
Lin C. Couples Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Good Location

Nice service and good location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Norfolk Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04