Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Norfolk Hotel

117 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 481 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Carl H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
Excellent

Massive room, hotel looks very new, staff nice and great location
9.3
Love this hotel. Didn't really want to spend this much but believe me it's worth the money. Stopped in a few in this area and this is by far the best I tried. Carpet's lovely and the food is yummy :)
Report this review
Tristan W. Couples Switzerland, July 17, 2015
Nice location

- Rooms are nice
8
Report this review
Maria C. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2015
Best location

Proximity to tourist attractions, comfortable, excellent facilities
10
Excellent
Report this review
Alita G. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2015
Great boutique hotel, Saigon's best kept secret.

1) they smile 2) they assist 3) they speak English
9
Excellent. Front desk staff speak English & are trained to respond well to guests -- w a smile & assistance!
Report this review
Jeeyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 20, 2015
good hotel

wonderful location,friendly staff, good service
9.3
Location is really good and room condition.. is great(even though the hotel is a little bit old) Staffs are kind and service is great But the price is little bit high i think.. There are plenty of hotels cheaper but better than this hotel.. so i feel it is more expencive than i think.
Report this review
Sandy T. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2015
Home Away from Home

Personal service, attentive staff, good location
8.3
I arrived a night earlier than my travel companion and was greeted warmly at the reception. The staff addressed me by name once I stepped in and even remembered that I booked a room for two pax. The following morning I went to have breakfast alone while my friend arrived later in the day. The staff were concerned that my friend might have been too tired and may have missed her breakfast and asked if they needed to wait for her. One of the gentleman named Hien even helped me to peel off the seal from my butter as he saw that I just did my manicure. All these experiences really made our stay such an enjoyable & homely. When checking out, the staff gladly helped me wrote a note in Vietnamese so that I could pack takeaway back to my home country without worrying the sauce might be thrown away at the custom. I had stayed in a few other hotels in Saigon, and this is the best customer service which I had experienced. Although we were given a lower floor room & missed out on the beautiful view, it did not deter us from enjoying the stay there. Thank you for such a wonderful and enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Iaen L. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
good location but dated hotel

location
6
Report this review
Kevin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
excellent hotel to stay

location, clean and good breakfast
9.7
location, clean and good breakfast
Report this review
Mrs M. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2015
dining waiters - service excellent

1)Dining waiter service excellent 2) room clealiness excellent
9.7
Due to late flight timing at night, pls allow customer to check out late by 4pm without charges since I stayed 4 days.
Report this review
Marc L. Business travelers France, May 7, 2015
Good location, comfortable

Location, value, comfort
8.3
Good size, clean and well appointed room. Located close to major shopping and business areas. Only negative was the lack of iron in the room and a small fitness room. Nevertheless, I would stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Norfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorfolk Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Norfolk Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01